Akufo-Addo is ill prepared to deliver manifesto promises – IMANI

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

NDC's IMANI. Too politically blind to see.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...

• OTIKO 7 years ago

NOW WILL ALL KNOW THAT IMANI WAS PART OF NPP.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hmm! So, IMANI have suddenly become an NDC's mouthpiece for saying it as it is, huh? How are not surprised!

• PAA NII 7 years ago

I am really crestfalled philosopsher who has falling crevasse of ignoramus on this platform

• PAA NII 7 years ago

I am really creatfalled by this devil philosopher who has fallen into the crevasse of ignoramuses on this platform.

• Agya Kodjo 7 years ago

Frankling Cudjo what are you saying. Are you saying. Are you Think Tank or Tin Tank I laughed enter Imani wash room. You better contest next term presidential election.Who are you Mr. I know everything

• Jerry 7 years ago

What a hasty conclusion Franklin Cudjoe? "Festina lente"- hasten slowly Franklin, lest you will be put to shame and the credibility of your Think Tank would be brought into disrepute when Nana Addo's NPP starts delivering on ...

• Jaja 7 years ago

You buffoon, any Ghanaian who constructively criticises this your short president with a short and defective program for Ghana is NDC. A lying President is a criminal, worse than a perceived thief and a disgrace for the count ...

• Kom 7 years ago

I agree but we voted our the perceived thief. Short or tall, your preferred candidate lost so bad I nearly wet myself.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

What constitutes a think tank in Ghana? Is it about qualifications, expertise or what? The way these so called think tanks pronounce final opinions on every matter under heaven, one should be forgiven for thinking that they h ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Education minister having sleepless nights? Oh well.

• Counselor 7 years ago

Imani is definitely right! Akuffo Addo and his cohort are prepared to deliver lip service at the expense of hard working Ghanaians. So many promises and nothing to show for!

• K Frimpong 7 years ago

It's too early to judge Mr IMANI president.

• CASSY 7 years ago

REALLY? Is that early to detect signs of doubt and failure? Clouds are formed before rains not after.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Thank you.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Useless lMANI.Speaking rubbish

• Wft 7 years ago

Who gave this kid the capacity to speak???

• Kenny 7 years ago

Countries that implement free education don't differentiate between ability to pay.Rich people in the north benefit why suggest different system for those to benefit now. It will be political suicide for any government
    Plea ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

What IMANI is saying about free SHS makes sense. IMANI means well and wants NPP to succeed.
    It makes no sense to free capable parents from a involving continuing role in SHS. Govt should selectively go to aid of poorer pare ...

• Tweea 7 years ago

Are There No Rich People In The North Yet Ghana Had Offered The Children Of These People Free Education Over The |Past 40 Or So Years.
    It is Sheer Stupidity/ Nonsense To Say Akufo Addo Is Ill Prepared For This Or For That.

• Godwin 7 years ago

If the free education model had succeeded, why hasn't the north prospered since education prospers ?why so many kayaye's until it became a campaign issue. My brother open up.
    It's not just the education. It's the kind and qu ...

• KK 7 years ago

What quality are u talking about... if u were in any of the universities in Ghana u will understand.

• Yaman 7 years ago

Mr Franklin Cudjo you are now talking like a true and independent minded person not political. keep it up. God wil bless you

• Frank 7 years ago

Just four months, he is doing everything to honour his campaign promises and as African politician you are look at what you are saying. Let us offer constructive criticism for the sake of mother Ghana and not your selfish age ...

• Ben 7 years ago

All politicians will coin terms to win power. Better Ghana one village one dam one time NHIS premium and others

• jb 7 years ago

npp govt has no future

• apuuuu 7 years ago

You this guy makes too much noise what ever your name is what is your contribution to the Country always this and that if you know how to run the Country why seating on the sideline apuuuu

• Jt 7 years ago

If he can continue, or if they would leave him alone to do the job? Both our political parties, my NDC and Npp have evil thinkers who would want to work Kujo out. All they to see is everything coming into their pockets and is ...

• RUBBISH 7 years ago

This is totally hypocrisy, so your outfit new dis nd failed to tell Ghanaians of dis empty promised during the election so that electorate can make an informed decision. Now that NPP is in power u now have the gust to tell us ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Ones this man sense is coming home sooner than later he will receive insult from Bawumia de substandard veep n his anus lickers. Nw their plan B is to start their Cocaine Business

• John 7 years ago

Well analyzed. Good work.

• Concerned Citizen.. 7 years ago

Now ,it is NDC 's IMANI. When they pouching NDC everywhere where they are in power, you were celebrating. Now where they telling you how useless and vague the policies of the npp is , you are making noise. For your informatio ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

HE HAS TO USE A HIGH MYCOLOGY TO WIN THE ELECTION AS THE TIME HE CAME AND SECUMSTANCES WHETE SERIOUSLY AGAINST HIM. MANY GHANAIANS DIDN'T KNOW THIS. THE THEN GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES AND SPOKES PERSONS WERE ALSO TOO SEVERE THAT ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

His achievement is he brought the mere ideas without any ability. But we all have to think and implement it for our own good as a nation. His coming is timely because as a nation we have to venture to industrialise.

• Counselor 7 years ago

21st century boy having ideas is one aspect of the equation but the ability and pragmatism to achieve these goals is another aspect. Akuffo Addo has no implementation strategy at the moment to make his vision a reality. In fa ...

• Abk 7 years ago

Imani had said it all. Npp a govt of sloganeering has nothing to offer

• Prekese 7 years ago

Yes IMANI.now it shows you tink.tank. is very honest with the truth. Keep it up.

• PK, Montreal 7 years ago

So previously they were not honest..ok..the posture of a typical Ghanaian politicians. When it favours them, you're honest but when it doesn't go their, you're otherwise

• Makuvia 7 years ago

Another stupid organisation

• Kyeremeh 7 years ago

LET'S BE HONEST THE PROMISES ARE SIMPLY PUT UTOPIAN. AT BEST IT WILL BE IMPLEMENTED HAPHAZARDLY.

• Kobbi 7 years ago

So now IMANI is being tagged ndc by Pumpuni. Why can we not read with non political lenses and everything turned ndc or npp. Shallow mindedness

• Akosua 7 years ago

Because this is what NDC and npp has made us... a divided people who will fiercely defend their bad things no matter what much to our detriment as a people. We can't stand up for our right and be counted. Majority is not alwa ...

• Kofi Olu 7 years ago

NPP at least has a manisfesto to help Ghana. NDC has nothing. so IMANI should wise up and join Nana Addo, for he is giving hope where there was abjecy despair.

• 233 7 years ago

So Imani is able to tell that some people are rich and wouldn't need the free education. What is their comment on the health insurance scheme and the free maternal care? Don't we have a lot of rich people who can afford their ...

• Fiifi-Adenta 7 years ago

Franklin can turn his IMANI Africa into a political party and see whether he can even win one seat in Ghana. Why is he behaving as if he alone has the keys to unlocking the solutions to the problems in Ghana?
    He trust in Don ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Talk is cheap

Let's all help to make Ghana great.

What is the alternative to free Education.

Keeping some of us uneducated, poor and stupid

Let's start somewhere.

• ISSOVALE 7 years ago

In Ghana,any person punching holes constructively is an enemy of the ruling government. I remember this same man criticizing the out gone party and the people lashing insults on him today hailed him in those days. Africans,Gh ...

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

This ugly stupid cudjoe guy is a fool.

• AGYEMANG.B.PREMPEH 7 years ago

No government have ever fulfil about 50%of his promises on this planet, so leave that man alone to do his work.he has 4years mandate,BY THE GRACE OF GOD HE WILL DELIVER.Its too earlyto access him.

• Counselor 7 years ago

AGYEMANG.B.PREMPEH can you say the same thing about Mahama whom you detest? I see a double standard in your utterances. Akuffo has not lived up to expectation and stands to lose in 2020.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Remember Mahama had four years and we saw all he could do. NPP is only four MONTHS in office and you have started comparing it to Mahama's NDC?
    Let's get serious in this country and think good for the State Ghana and not the ...

• Worried David worried 7 years ago

Why, go ahead it a promise to the good people that is why he was voted.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHEN FRANKLIN CUDJOE BECOMES PRESIDENT HE CAN APPOINT TWENTY MINISTERS....THAT IS NOT THE PORTION OF NANA ADDO.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Is sure banker

• Jerry 7 years ago

In the unlikely event of Akuffo Addo's government's failure, he as a person will in no way going to be so hard hit by poverty as you poor wretch and the mass of the people.
    You should start learning what governance is all ab ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Well done Imani. Lets face facts, This is the largest size of Government so far. Ghana is broke lets cut our coat according to our size. You need somebody like IMANI to tell them when they are going off course,

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

Mr Imani,what's your own?Are you sure you 're qualified to suggest to the President the way he should run the affairs of State.You 're thinking of the remunerations of his ministers and he's thinking of the volume of work inv ...

• Kwabena Boampong 7 years ago

Mr ndc Cudjoe, pls give us a break!!!!! Go and tell this to your corrupt ndc paymasters. Just leave the incorruptible Nana to rule and deliver on his promises in peace. Just go away for once...arrrrba!!!!!

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

HAHAHA WHAT THE OLD SHORTMAN KNOW IS BRAGGING AND COLLECTING PEOPLES CAR,NANA 419.