Sulley Muntari pays glowing tribute to the ace sports journalist

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Papa Chris 6 years ago

What kind of report is this? What exactly did Sulley Muntari say? You haven't said anything. Come again with your report or simply retract and apologize like the now famous Bugri and Otiko.

• Kwame Dorsor 6 years ago

I wonder what at all did sully said in this publication .............well in any case,if you ( reporter ) don't want us to know what sully said,please leave your number for us to call and get what actually he said

• Dumsor 6 years ago

So what exactly did Sulley say?

• Cobby 6 years ago

Ask again bro. What really did Sule say as his tribute?

• ERICUS 6 years ago

We will forever miss u , CHRIS. I askof him from Citi News desk after i learnt he was sick but........ May ur gentle soul rest PEACEFULLY !!

• Kiki Musampa 6 years ago

Wonderful tribute from Muntari. In my dreams. Journalism at its best from my motherland

• James 6 years ago

lazy article, lazy journalism.where is the beginning and end of dis story..come again

• Akwasi Apau 6 years ago

Where is the tribute? Ahhhhhhh God, thank God l stopped journalism and moved to the UK

• Wiizi 6 years ago

Somebody please tell me what Muntari said. This is so funny. Come on ghanaweb you can do better than that.

• wege 6 years ago

what sort of reporting is this? what did Sullley say?

• wege 6 years ago

why wouldn't I say peacefmonline. they are all the same

• Yussif 6 years ago

This article is incomplete,what did Sule say?yet they re quick to judge politicians just because they ve space to write and post,we read and correct their mistakes and when they get close to perfection they begin to pitch cam ...

• paa Kojo 6 years ago

Its not about tributes when the man is dead it's about helping a sick man some chicken change of 5000 dollars from a man like Muntari would have helped a lot.

• Kasapa 6 years ago

It is not Muntaris job.....it will be nice but it is not his job.