News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

There will be 'terrible consequences' for removing Anaba - Pratt tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Useless Kwasi Pratt. Political fool. Consider how this stupid idiot got the job in the first place. There were more qualified people there but the corrupt Mahama brought him from uds to this position. Asshole Pratt..

• kaketonti 6 years ago

SERIOUS.AND CROOK CORRUPT CLOWN AKUFO ADDO BRIBED HIS WAY TO BE THE FLAGSHIP OF NPP.
    OTHERS WERE MORE QUALIFIED THAN HIM.
    NOW SEE THE REAL INCOMPETENCE AT WORK

• Nana paw bokesi 6 years ago

This guy is stomach and fake journalist with alternative facts he is like his paper (TRASH) majority of Ghanaians know this guy is not serious, he is a joke

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with an employer transferring an employee. That kind of thing happens all the time even in the Corporate world. The guy has not been fired. His salary and his conditions of service has not been vari ...

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

Oh Paa Kwesi Pratt,you must not take Ghana for a joke.What would you have done to one of your employees of your press if he refused to go on transfare.Please wait for a relivant issue to show your opposition.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Job 6 years ago

U now next to nothing about this transfer, otherwise u will fine everything with this gross display of discrimination n despotism mix in your own backyard

• BlindMan 6 years ago

You don't work with your enemies, and the 'dismissal and recruitment' of the Germany trained surgeon Director@Korlebu Teaching Hospital is as fresh as it was hours ago. And where was Pratt on his mega-phone!
    We ought to be a ...

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 6 years ago

Only stupid people will insult Mr pratt. If you don't understand what he was saying, the best thing to do is to go and read and understand the reasons why he said so instead of raining insults on him. After all he is more in ...

• Aduasa 6 years ago

Do not worry, he is still your president ,whether you like it or not.

• K.K 6 years ago

Kaketoni or whoever you call yourself, if you have not visited a psychologist then l will advise you to do so as soon as possible because your comments shows you are suffering from mental retardation or simple schizophrenia. ...

• Krufi Toronto 6 years ago

Oh! a fool of your calibre equals.to the one who appointed this incompetent Dr Anaba to that positionm . You guys go on fooling yourselves. Anaba will surely go by hook or crook.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

WHEN I LOOK AT HIS FACE WELL, HE RESEMBLES BUKOM BANKU AND I THINK TOO MUCH DRINKING IS TAKING A PICTURE OF HIM.

• koku 6 years ago

Well this Anaba case should not be a surprise. This is the DNA of the NPP.This is all about envy,vindictiveness,victimisation and crass incompetence which started from day 1 of the ILLITRATE Akuffp Addo and his clique.A leopa ...

• kofi kofi 6 years ago

But the people voted for them. They did not steal the elections as the NDC did in 2012

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

The word is spelled "illiterate," not ILLITRATE. Isn't it ironic for someone like you to call another person illiterate? Very funny.

• Nyansa. 6 years ago

illiterate ruling over literate, it means the literate has no mind to think.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

This stomach journalist have to know that wise educated Ghanaians don't take him serious,who is Anaba by the way?

• Tee 6 years ago

Has anything good ever come out of Pratt, alhaji bature and radio gold?

• GLORY 6 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• Hon 6 years ago

Pls let's mind our choosing words with all Respect. Thanks

• mafia aribs 6 years ago

Eeii my broda, has it gotten to dis? Why cant u argue like everyone is. Using ur brain to debate; probably bcos uve got none. Why personalise the discussion. Grow up

• Alfred 6 years ago

Is kwasi pratt Jr useless than your father ?

• Charles 6 years ago

You are a very foolish man for insulting Mr Pratt have you achieve quarter of what has achieved in life? Your father God push you for insulting him.........

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

What has that guy achieved in life? nothing but been stomach politician, tell him to stop sitting on radio and spew nonsense against wise educated men party NPP and help building CPP his party, achievers don't talk the way cr ...

• Charles 6 years ago

You are a very foolish man for insulting Mr Pratt have you achieve quarter of what he have achieved foolish fool God punish you........... Come again .

• Ama Serwaa 6 years ago

He should go to court. He is already messing up the place. This is health it is not about politic. Kwasi Pratt shout up.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Nothing, Anaba is not useful again...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

JEALOUSY GO KILL THIS NOTORIOUS KWESI PRATT. LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE THAT OF A BATTERED BOXER. TO HELL WITH THAT SHAMELESS HYPOCRITE.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NOT SURPRISING TO HEAR THESE WORDS FROM CONFUSED KWASI PRATT. AND CONSEQUENCES FOR YOU TOO, ABOA!

• Kay 6 years ago

Pratt must stop this hypocrisy for Christ's sake. Were there not qualified people when Anaba was brought in to take charge?

• Kulus boy 6 years ago

Did he not go through laid down processes to be employed? You guys must talk as people with brains..... Your mother wasted her time in bringing you into existence. Idiot like you

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you still piss off because the government removed you to that's the reason you are supporting Dr Anaba Pratt you are liar liar and hateful person apuuuu

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

Which radio station will give this fool the opportunity to say these useless things? Of course Radio Gold. Apart from this stupid station, this fool cannot open his stinking mouth anywhere in Ghana to say this nonsense

• Cobby 6 years ago

Some of u are too intolerant,one can tell from ur comments that, some of u didn't even read the article but just decided to lambast Mr. Pratt for no reason. We must endeavour to appreciate other ppl's opinions on national mat ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE ALLOW A DOG TO PUT ITS MOUTH IN OUR PLATE? IF YOU'LL DO THAT, WE IN THE NPP ARE READY, HOLDING A BIG STOCK. IF PRATT BRINGS HIS NOSE NEAR , PAIN FOR HIM. IDIOT COBBY.

• KK 6 years ago

what consequences.

• Ayb 6 years ago

Mr Pratt you will not get your stolen money again

• Fiko 6 years ago

I fear for our future. If we have such a commentary from the youth then I'm truly afraid for our future.
    Of late people don't think at all. How can you bypass our constitution and replace it with partisanship

• Nea 3d3 6 years ago

u are not serious, do think ghanaians voted for npp to maintain the thieves, the stealers and the incompetent people in our offices who based on analysis lack managerial experience . how can we maintain thiefs in our governme ...

• Nea 3d3 6 years ago

hypocrisy! ! Were you not in Ghana here when mills - mahama sacked all npp activists employed by kuffour. u are not serious, ,,,

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• CHAMPAGNE SOCIALIST PARTY CEO 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, who do you think you are; to tell the President of the Republic of Ghana, that there will be terrible consequences for ........?

What is your locus? Just give us a break. Don't give the impression that you mat ...

• kafui 6 years ago

Prof. Frimpong Boateng was sacked by NDC from korle bu hospital.

• Joe boy 6 years ago

some of you are ignorant. prof Frimpong had retired after 60 years but was stil holding on over two years . his appointed was not by the public service commission. he was appointed in 2002 by the then minister of health as ...

• AG 6 years ago

Dr Nsiah Asare was sacked from KATH like many others and replaced with a retired Prof Ohene Agyei. Atta-Mills began this nonsense so you NDC should stop the hypocrisy

• kebo7 6 years ago

oo KP wen wen when will u make a good analysis beyond ur stomach get chanel has come & the stuff of Dat a point mentioned committee is stale/outmoded & irrelevant 2 d program of d current appointment committee so his service ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Eiiiii today its me tomorrow u sn if u throw a ball against the wall it bounces back to u. We shd not lead tjis kind of path oo for other s to follow

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 6 years ago

The only terrible consequence that will happen will be to Anaba himself, if he fails to report to his post within the time given. As far as any intelligent Ghanaian is concerned, that is the only terrible consequence that can ...

• ab 6 years ago

which consequences Masa Pratt u talk too much shut up aba r u the only journalist in Ghana

• Wuw 6 years ago

Return to the state the V8 Mahama gave you and stop talking trash. You need to be pelted with six crates of eggs. See MzBell for advice.

• Nana Barima Duah II 6 years ago

Is this the first time the head of a medical institution has been fired since independence. What were the consequences then and how terrible were they. Let's deal with facts not propaganda. What is good for Goose in the past ...

• omono 6 years ago

I have followed the career of Messrs Pratt and Baako for some time. Baako is intellectual, researched and fact based, unemotional,and to a reasonable degree, balanced. Pratt is emotional, exaggerated, populist, full of tantru ...

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

Did Dr Frimpong Boateng have a contract? What terrible thing happened after his removal? Removal oo, not transfer. Haaba

• frimpongmaa 6 years ago

Prof Frimpong Boateng had reached the statutory retirement age.

• Eric Asamoah 6 years ago

Some of us Ghana ins are not serious at all! Are we ready to crush our beloved country? Please! Let us try to applied our own constitution a little and see the blessings we will received us a good people of Ghana. We are no ...

• Readi 6 years ago

But first we have to erase every thing mahama...before we jump to constitution...he leapfrogged to put alhassan as bog boss...what goes around comes around...anaba is not a good fit...he has created lots of rift at ridge...th ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

.....BOATENG? This Pratt man is so desperate to get to Akufo-Addo that there no limit to the nonsense that he keeps spewing. What happened when Prof Mills sacked even the more accomplished Prof Frimpong Boateng? Where was Pra ...

• Abuburu kosua 6 years ago

My brothers and sisters who made the nasty comments about Pratt, let's learn to be civil a bit when making comments about people's opinions. Such comments tell the outside world that there is something wrong with your backgr ...

• kofi 6 years ago

this halfwit moron this he know the law let him meet us in court

• George 6 years ago

Masa! When will you pay your share of the Wayomi cash?

• mahama 6 years ago

What serious consequence is this nkwan deewa kwasi telling us? Masa twa bo koraaa. Transfer with consequences on a president? Twea

• Dr can't manage the hospital 6 years ago

Northerners are not good mangers

• Example President.Mahama 6 years ago

The Dr is incompetent, the employees know that

• When NDC humiliated Dr Boateng 6 years ago

One of Mahama's incompetent appountees

• Why do u want him at post 6 years ago

The guy cannot manage the hospital, Northerners are not good managers

• The chimpanzee is more handsome 6 years ago

U male gorilla Kwasi Pratt

• Ike PCE-Akropong 6 years ago

insulting well vest and experienced journalist.prosperity will judge us all.Ghana has really retrogressed further."GHANA MUST STAND UP AGAIN WELL MEANING CITIZENS!!!!!!~

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

This stomach journalist must be getting ready to "vomit"his share of Woyome's stolen money. Anas is coming out soon with something and Kwesi should pray he is not involved else he will smell pepper.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Impunity everywhere

• George 6 years ago

Four years will soon come.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

What wasn't the consequences when Dr Frimpong was removed and what was your reaction
    You talk only about your stomach

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

An eternal opportunist,who told you you know all things?
    You are always quick to make noise and seek where your next bread will come from.
    Your pattern of opportunism is bare to our sight and ears,hence we proclaim that you ...

• Kennedy agyapong feo 6 years ago

my question is,do u really know how he,Dr. Ababa became the CEO at Ridge Hospital?pls go and get yr self educated n stop the insults.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

THE SAD THING ABOUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU KANAWU, IS THAT YOU THINK WITH THE NPP IN POWER, YOU OWE THIS COUNTRY, NANA ADDO'S FATHER AND KOFI ABREFA BUSIA DID SAME IN THE 1970S AND WERE OVERTHROWN. GHANA IS NOT FOR NPP ALONE, IF THE ...

• Kumasi 6 years ago

Northerners are: Not good managers, incompetent, aggressive, can't far, half-literates etc. Question "are those what you think or they are facts?". Social media will cause a serious genocide in this country

• KB 6 years ago

Do you have a say in this government, yours is gone and gone for good. Dont you see you have no more respect in your journalisim ?Your voice will not be heard so pls do the honurable thing by respecting your.......

• Coleupdeu 6 years ago

Mahama, deliberately encouraged and facilitated galamsay, because it was destroying Akans and their environment. There is hardly any galamsay in the north or volta. The man was evil epitomised to the highest level. Even th ...

• Matete 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is a danm USELESS IDIOT
    This old boy is confused ????. If you promise Ghanaians heaven on earth this is what will happen.Hes actually being controlled by Ken Agyepong ,Wontumi Delta and invisible forces TOTAL BREA ...

• Cocoa Kraach 6 years ago

See what is going on. Tribal politics. They put Bawumia there like a doll and seriously hacking away all non akan people from leadership and putting their friend and relations there. He is a bunt.

• sammy 6 years ago

NSIAH ASARE WAS SACKED FROM KOMFO ANOKYE TOO.

• Joe boy 6 years ago

he went to court and won over 700000ghc you goon.

• osumani 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is making a very sensible comments about this issue.
    In fact public service is quite dff from political appointment. I don't get it anytime he pass a comments peoples just insult him any how.
    Hmmm this could be ...

• Anaba 6 years ago

It's amazing how how kwesi Pratt still speaks on national issues. This man has no shame trust, after all he said about Nana Addo, the man still became president. Hypocritical kwesi so no evil under Mahama but sees everything ...

• kofi kofi 6 years ago

he will see and hear the evils when they start going to prison

• Kk 6 years ago

I always get irritated when this old fool speaks. The previous NCA board has stolen $4million and that one we will not hear your stupid comments!!!!

• Ras Lapus 6 years ago

All dat Mr.Pratt is saying s truth bt I dnt noe y some Ghanaians take issues as politics.

• CAPII 6 years ago

WE NEED "AMBULANCES" READY FOR THE IMPENDING DANGER AT RIDGE HOSPITAL. DR PRATT'S PREDICTIONS ARE SAME AS 2016 ELECTION RESULTS.... NEXT TO NOTHING !!!

• Ras Lapus 6 years ago

Wot mr.pratt s sayin s truth bt I dnt noe y some Ghanaians take some positions as political appointment.

• Hon 6 years ago

Lol

• OMANNI 6 years ago

Dr Frimpong was booted out from Korlebu hospital during NDC Atta Mills and Akwasi Preti with sharp long teeth was sleeping by then,what goes up comes down.

• Scott 6 years ago

Take a look @ another fool who always sits in radio station to broadcast shits without thinking,we all want to see what u will do, nd pls b4 going tu radio stations tu talk shits check ur self in the mirror B4,nd we are waiti ...

• Dade, London. 6 years ago

Kwasi where were you when NDC Ata Mills sacked Professor Frempong from Korole Bu. Nana B go get you at Kokrokoo show.

• Randy 6 years ago

This man Kwesi Pratt, what is his beef? This same Man sat on Peace Fm and told the whole world that if NPP wins power he will leave Ghana. But he's still here in Ghana talking rubbish

• kofi kofi 6 years ago

Does Ghana belong to Kwesi Pratt?

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

kwesi Pratt, your INSIGHT paper is garbage. no one reads it anymore so u made NDC ur bank account. when Dr Nsiah Asare was sacked from KATH under NDC were u here? Anaba has bn transferred. pack and go. INSIGHT paper now carri ...

• gmaasi wa katariyem 6 years ago

All de tall people mast go home so that he can be see in public

• THE MILOBOY_GARU 6 years ago

Where is Bawumia?. Bear he claims npp don't discriminate against northerners. we are waiting

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

NPP is evil. Dr Srofenyoh, be careful of NPP

• Omama 6 years ago

Look at his face.....

• Koo 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, is it okay for him to enjoy his current position and previous position at the same time ?

• Yaw 6 years ago

Every insult i read from npp is THIEF. That is all we hear. too lame people. Npp is in government so go and arrest all the thieves. Get a more better argument to bring on board

• keni 6 years ago

Shut up now and leave authorities to do the right thing for the country. Where do you know this Dr Anaba? Has he got the the right skills in management and acumen to manage such a unique medical service? If it has now come to ...

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Even those you work with can demonstrate against your transfer or termination was someone not in post before Anaba? There should be a committee to check on managerial skills of civil servants, anyway he can go to court if he ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 6 years ago

This saboteur Pratt, should stop eating too much fufuo, and talking trash out of his big mouth.

• Charlie 6 years ago

I feel sad for my nation Ghana. Is this the change we asked for. Why should civil servants be sacked or transferred. Does the npp govt want anything good for Ghana. You dare not speak the truth and the anti truth wolves will ...

• Readi 6 years ago

Is bad...we need to scrap everything dramani...a clean slate.

• kk 6 years ago

Some of you are just animals. Your political colours have clouded your sense of reasoning. I just hope you experience such unfairness one day and see how it feels like to be in his shoes.

• Ndc 6 years ago

Fool, you and your stupid parents and family are lesser animals.

• Anthony 6 years ago

Was there terrible consequences when Mills/Mahama removed both from Korle Bu and Komfo Anokye Hospitals? Both were CEO and surgeon at their respective hospital. Hypocrite Kwesi Pratt. All for Akans, this can happen to them bu ...

• Alex London 6 years ago

Is it a sack or transfer? let get the facts right

• Omanbeye 6 years ago

It's very strange how Kwesi Pratt still got gut to talk against Akufo Addo's gvmnt. Is not Pratt who said Akufo could never be a president? He puffs like someone about to lose his mind.

• Asawinso Ba 6 years ago

Braa kwasi nie! what happened when Dr Nsia Asare was removed from his post? this Pratt man will never say anything good about Akufu Addo's gvt da, doom Sayer

• Rashid Agwedicham 6 years ago

These illegal and other criminal actions by Akufu Addo's npp guarantees future retaliation. A sure ground and for fututer reference for retaliation. A warning to the NDC LEADERSHIP. WE SHALL REMEMBER.

• KK,London 6 years ago

But Pratt Dr Frimpong Boateng was removed from cardio and I didn't hear you complaining were you not in Ghana then

• Abednego 6 years ago

During the great alliance between NPP and CPP when Mr. Arkaa became the running mate to Mr. J.K.Kufuor,Kwasi Pratt lost as MP for Ayawaso.from that time Kwasi Pratt has never seen anything good in NPP.

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Yes Im happy that change is indeed going on.people who votted for these animals will regret one buy one

• Abisi Mokwrato 6 years ago

When will you learn to shut that dirty mouth of yours?. How many copies of your paper are sold every week? Stop spewing nonsense and shut the fuck up.

• Joe Gurimwan 6 years ago

There is no weapon that can conquer truth. Let those who do not see the harm Mr Agyeman Manu is doing to Ghana conduct the International Community to learn about Dr ANABA.

• James 6 years ago

Whatdid you say when NDC sacked Prof. Frimpong Boateng who had a higher pedigree ? Who goes round comes back.

• jahsonwilliams 6 years ago

Kwasi prath is a useless old stupid ,good for nothing fool!!!

• Boss 6 years ago

Please have you for get soon when N.D.C.Seck Prof Frempong BOATENG from kolabu General Hospital N.D C have forgotten what they did to him .Anyway tit for tit

• OBUOR 6 years ago

terrible consequences from removing a cuban doctor from a big institution like this?
    how can u attract rich foreign patients if they have knowledge that the head of the hospital is cuban trained? they will rather go to cuba ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

The question is did the Ababa qualify for the job on merit? Indeed 90% of Mahama's appointments did not make sense. I mean a lecturer to head a whole hospital like the new ridge? I mean how? Pratt should get out of his spite ...

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

Kwasi Praeto

• Joe 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt never see anything good in Nana and always at his heels. No one even knows what he Kwasi Pratt wants and where he belongs. A hypocrite indeed.

• falcon 6 years ago

Mr Pratt why do think ur opinion is always better than everybody's .when a government worker is transferred the results will be disastrous how .that worker is he immortal?I think Mr Pratt has become stalled he needs to take ...