We don't discriminate against pregnant women - Midwifery Council

Read Comments Comments (14)

• LAPOR MAN 6 years ago

ALL 3 ALUKOTA USED BY JOHN MAHAMA, HIS CHIEF OF STAFF AND OTHER TOP PARTY GURUS WERE QUICKLY FLOWN OUT OF GHANA TO BURKINA AFTER NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS. WIKILEAKS REPORTS THAT ASIEDU NKETIAH WAS TASKED WITH LEADING A GROUP OF ...

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist professor in science divine the grand master0244908520 call for all
    spiritual help money rituals protection Hindu powers

• Amina 6 years ago

If you have no rules against pregnant students then allow her to take her exams now instead of when the baby arrives because she can't then> More responsibilities.Think beyond the pregnancy school of Midwifery of Midwifery Co ...

• kweku 6 years ago

U expect the government to continue to pay allowances but want to live like university students. That's impossible. Those things comes with some rules and regulations. That's why you still scrub, weed, prep, morning devotion ...

• MONEY OVER BITCHES 6 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paa. Wo

• K. Boateng (UK) 6 years ago

I think it must be treated on individual case by case. What about if the pregnancy is in an advance stage? The exam conditions could be very stressful and induce premature delivery. Lack of ambulance and paramedics could put ...

• Nana Bawuah 6 years ago

Nonesense! My wife even took some of her Master exams a few days before delivering. Over here in Germany maternity protection (leave) applies only to employees and not to students.

• ghanani 6 years ago

Germany lacks babies and they have better healthy facilities. Don not compare yourself with them

• Nana Bawuah 6 years ago

Since when is it compulsory to have a lots of children? My son is a happy single child. Here in Germany they can also not save you from a miscarriage or serious complications. Let the women decide for themselves.

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

running away from shame. it is on the prospectus of the nursing schools that the female nurse can't marry or get pregnant during the time in school. imagine what will be the outcome of this rule. shameful leaders.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• ghanani 6 years ago

If they are pregnant they need to get maternity leave to stay safe.

• fresh 6 years ago

this is pure lack of knowledge my people parish in Ghana.i was heavily pregnant when i wrote my finally pharmacy example atUOP in Europe