Invisible Forces seize 'trotro' station, assault drivers in Accra

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

This is stupid. Where were the police. Akufo Addo, these boys will make you fail. That is how the foot soldiers helped Mahama to fail. A word to the wise...
    Until some of these idiots are put on trial and imprisoned for abou ...

• Kwasi Ntiamoah 6 years ago

To tell the gospel truth, the quest for a better human existence in Ghana is now becoming a mirage after the change of government. I can say with all precision that Ghana and for that matter Africa in general is not mature ...

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

It is only stupid people will suggests that it is NDC people. If it is NDC, they should be arrested and prosecute. Back to Akufo.Addo the sender.

• K.fosu. 6 years ago

They were foot soldiers of NDC. Trying to create impression that Ghana has become lawless . They are even killing people. God will judge NDC people one day

• Kokotii 6 years ago

What planet are you from K.Fosu?
    Are you so stupid you cant see what is going on?
    I guess you can't fix stupid .it a true talk

• millan 6 years ago

The president is still sleeping

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

awful

• APASIAPA 6 years ago

PRINCE ADADE WO MAAME TWEBA TESE PINAPLE WHERE ARE YOU TODAY

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Look, the system of changing government through the barrel of a gun is long gone, and it's not going be revisited again ok? Get this into your bloody head for once. Gone are those days when some few idiots created some vain ...

• Paa 6 years ago

This might be a classic case of tbesmelly being blamed for everyone's fart! The notorious NPP group is called InvinCible Forces, not InviSible Forces. The group that seized trotro station may not belong to the notorious NPP g ...

• nantwi 6 years ago

Always looking for excuses and explanations. Buddy, face the facts. Even if you think they were NDC boys, who is responsible for the Ghana Police Force ? I guess the NPP government . Why could the police not arrest the intru ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT,TWE ARE MOURNING THE MOB NONSENSE THAT CAUSED THE DEATH OF MAJOR MAHAMA AND LOOK WHAT THE SO CALL INVINCIBLE FORCES.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Where have you been Princewilly? I hope you didn't go the AOWL because your party NDC lost the elections. Anyway well come back to the forum.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

I WAS BUSY BETTING AT THE SPORTS BOOK IN LAS VEGAS TO MAKE MONEY.

• emeka 6 years ago

PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM, welcome back. been a long time buddy.

• DLOKKO225 6 years ago

Missed some of your posts bro, welcome back anyway.

• BA 6 years ago

This is typical Akufo Addo MO. Anytime he travels the the NPP members execute one of their pre plans.

• D DAY 6 years ago

THE JOB OF INTERIOR MINISTRY IS HUGE BUT VERY LITTLE IF ANY HAS BEEN DONE. THEY RUSH FOR THE APPOINTMENTS AND THEN GO TO SLEEP.

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Stephen B 6 years ago

why the President don't use police to stop these stupid people,the so called delta force or invisible until next party do the samething

• DEE 6 years ago

Are u sure these people are not NDC people. NPP should investigate this

• Nkwaseafuo w) krom 6 years ago

DEE you are right they are so desperate they want to do whatever to cause chaos in the country because of their loot but they lie bad it will never work for them. Who knows ndc are behind the murder of the army officer? every ...

• kpata 6 years ago

IDIOT! Contribute some sense. These are the kinds of people killing the innocent in Ghana.

• Man 6 years ago

Very well, if the ruling party will be so dumb to allow NDC foot soldiers to be taking over lory stations the am afraid NPP government is useless.

• millan 6 years ago

Useless by all standard

• HONUORABLE 6 years ago

When it is bad news it is ndc boys. If they are go ahead and prosecute once they even blood running through them. Stop reasoning.

• James London 6 years ago

They are NPP criminals.

• NPP chairman Zongo 6 years ago

They're your mothers

• SON OF GOD 6 years ago

NPP is in power, if they are NDC people as you claim, arrest and persecute them to proof how serious NPP is. Lawlessness must not be tolerated for any reason or persons in Ghana

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

ndc operation, npp should investigate immediately.

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

The forces , whether DELTA or INVICIBLE are operating with freedom, because our country has become lawless and impunity is the order of the day . Akuffo if you love Ghana , wake up and do sth, please.

• Danny 6 years ago

This idea that a section of the Ghanaian populace have voted for Akufo Addo so the country belongs to them must cease. This is the main cause for the high level of lawlessness blowing through the country at the moment.
    Gov't ...

• kpata 6 years ago

YEAH BRO, THE UNEDUCATED ARE CAUSING HAVOC TRYING TO DESTROY THE YOUNG DEMOCRACY WE HAVE. THE GOVERNMENT FOR SOME REASON ALLOW THESE NONSENSE TO CONTINUE

• Templar 6 years ago

Kpata isn't rather the Educared fools who are using the uneducated to cause havoc? You are the people who blame the uneducated but they do what the so called educated fools ask or tell them.

• Goma 6 years ago

If this is not coming from Akufo Addo and his troops,why not make an arrest?
    That is why every country is protected by law,so fools, now you know it's Akufo Addo and npp forces God will punish you all.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

WIRE TRANSFER.
    NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY.
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

• Jake 6 years ago

What's your whatsapp line I have accounts

• Tebig 6 years ago

This lawlessness and impunity led to the death of capt Mahama.when this things started the Govt refused to stop it.It bolden people that they can law into own hands

• Nana 6 years ago

Fake story by stupid NDC fools.

• millan 6 years ago

Stories becomes fake when bad for NPP.

• Nina 6 years ago

No one should be bullied by any one but the police and army as that it their role in our society.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. NADAA ooooo hmmmm NADAA ooooo hmmmm hmmmm.

• Nanananaa 6 years ago

Stupidity and ignorance empowered by weak leadership.
    Substandard govt

• Akologo Justice 6 years ago

That is why Ghana will never developed. Did we have invisible forces in NDC?? Instead of calling them to order you are here making useless commence that will never solved the problem. I guest some of you encouraged them to b ...

• Shipah 6 years ago

So now any group of boys run some where b say we are invisible forces n u just watch them....arrest all of them...

• Shipah 6 years ago

Its NDC people doing this nonsense.... Arrest anyone who is caught n sentence them
    ..this will stop

• Kutsii 6 years ago

NPP promised these rogues jobs even to the security forces whether they could read and write or not.

Very soon they will turn against the NPP appointees and beat them mercilessly just as Bagbin predicted. NPP MPs who were ...

• kempis. 6 years ago

Current incidents of lawless being perpetuated by whichever forces should attract deep thinking from all Ghanaians and must for once be viewed beyond political colours.Look,this acts are very fertile grounds for recruiting a ...

• OBED kwaku ODOOM 6 years ago

No photos from seen no nothing just a story, and what makes you think is invisible force now everybody is Accra is in invisible force. Right

• Kk 6 years ago

We must be very careful here. In Gh we never had organize crime group as Ivory Coast "bandi" or Nigerian "bokohalam" Italian mafia or Jewish Mafia etc.. My advise to Nana Ado s pls be careful of the so call organiced crime ...

• El-Wak 6 years ago

I wonder if the President is ready to govern. He has this onerous responsibility to discharge and yet allows these criminals and never -do - wells to be a distraction.
    It is obvious he has not learnt his lesson from the neg ...

• millan 6 years ago

Any bad is for ndc and the president still remains calm. Eiiiiiii NPP and Ghana

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Lawlessness erywhere. Lawlessness erywhere. Lawlessness erywhere!!!
    Mr President get up and stamp your authority on the security forces n let's see some action. The visible weakness you're exhibiting is too much!

• ogor 6 years ago

what a hell is this invisible guys doing? shame.you are tarnishing the image of Ghana

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Not again ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Not again ... still haven't learnt our lessons

• cactus 6 years ago

this is it, this is what Ghanaians are talking about. lawlessness everywhere.Nana addo is a very foolish president. confused, disoriented, divisive, disrespectful to parliament, supervising a dubious $2.2bn bond operations, I ...

• Akrika 6 years ago

Since Nana became useless to de presidency everytin bad is NDC, useless supporters as well

• Fati alfah 6 years ago

No reasonable person will ever say it e ndc,why have u forgotten wat npp as a party can do.it so sad.very very sad

• eric 6 years ago

These are criminals and thugs, it appears if anyone wants to misbehave just call yourself Invisible force.

• pogasty 6 years ago

what do u expect from all die be die president? he the vice president is deeply involve and that substandard president masterminded the formation formation of these terrorist groups. so the viable seed they sow is yielding re ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Father 6 years ago

This so-called invisible forces of NPP could one day bring serious problem to Ghana

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is very stupid paaaa , you are messing up the country n will never allow the country to be in peace, JM Left this country for u without any problem n now u look at what u are doing to our peaceful country now turn ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

In my opinion,is only a COUP to drive out Akufo-Addo and his violent groups that can save Ghana from the numerous ongoing lawlessness. I told you so.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

These terrorists again?

NDC should get a credible candidate, because NPP is a goner.

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

It's obvious that no lessons have been learnt and these HOODLUMS are still on the rampage.....and the NPP does not want civilized GHANAIANS to talk about such FOOLISHNESS!!!

As I always say, the two USELESS parties in NPP ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

Lynching will not stop if we don't come together and drive these primitive government out. Ashiaman guys where are u? Gone are the days like this nonsense won't go free without retaliation . how I wish we plan

• Bomba of nima 441 6 years ago

Some of Npp member are idiots .. How can you relate this to ndc.. After this story hard told you they are invincible forces.. Are you now running from your bad sins

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

We are fed up of this useless guys calling themselves whatever forces

• TK 6 years ago

All this kind of foolishness is happen again under NPP watched.

• Paul 6 years ago

How can NDC supporters do that. Invisible forces are noted for this unlawful acts.

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

Accra is not Tema,and Tema is not Accra,you journalists must always inform the public correctly

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Call in the Police at Ashaiman to arrest anybody who wants to take the law into his/her own hands. Nobody is above the law and believe me what is said about these Invisible Forces is alien and intolerable.

• Ofayaw Ampah Gyasi 6 years ago

If th leadership of the party can not tame these boys, then it's better we go back to opposition. Six months into office and you have not been able to resolve the grievances of these boys.

Those involved must be arrested a ...

• apedwa-taifa-toronto 6 years ago

"Invisible forces" ..lol. OH GHANA,, OH AFRICA.. I actually find it funny that they also walk around with T-shirts with ""Invisible forces" PRINTED ON IT!

• Jeff 6 years ago

waa look

• pataku 6 years ago

Pls brother driver all you can do now is pray to. Almighty. God to find you something you can survived on don't you try or make any attempt to fight very dangerous an you will died as soon as you start and don't even go to p ...

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

HMMM NDC MUST STOP ALL THIS NONSES

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONGER TIME,EVILS,CORRUPT ANS CRIMINALS

• Rambo 6 years ago

All the lawlessness in the country now is as a result of the forces trained and brought on board by the NPP administration.

• Koby Awuah 6 years ago

AND WHO SAID ANY GOVERNMENT OR POLITICIAN CAN CHANGE THE FORTUNES OF THIS NATION? WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE NPP PROUD FORCES , THE ARROGANT NDC FOOT SOLDIERS AND THE WICKED DEMONIC ASSASSINS OF DENKYIRA BOASE?

LET' ...

• k the h 6 years ago

We do not want another foolish killing.

• prosper 6 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMM!

• KK-K 6 years ago

Now it appears the ruling party has got a private army of savages. So is this a peaceful government? It is sad that a democratically elected president will organise a private army of savages to disturb the peace of the nation ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

ONLY TODAY DID I SEE THE ABORMINABLE INVISISBLE FORCE ! SO THEY ARE SHAMELESSLY REAL? WELL THE COUNTRY HAS GONE TO THE DOGS , IF THIS IS TRUE!

• Corzi 6 years ago

Why are they not arrested, especially if some people are claiming that these perpetrators are NDC faithfuls? If people are arrested then you know where they belong but if they are not arrested, it tells you that they belong t ...