'Kennedy Agyapong, Napo and Ayorkor Botchwey will be assasinated ' - Prophet

Read Comments Comments (172)

• David 6 years ago

How come these pastors never prophesize anything positive; only negatives. He must be made to do whatever to avert the assassination or be charged for concealment

• BILLY JONES NEW YORK CITY 6 years ago

THIS PASTOR SHOULD TELLS US THE DAY HE WILL DIE BEFORE I WILL PERSONALLY BELIEVE HIM.

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

Here we go with another high fiver man Who need help asap, for his mental problem

• Onasis 6 years ago

Spirit of Fear

• Cowboy 6 years ago

I STILL DO NOT SEE WHY PEOPLE MAKE COMMENTS THAT ARE TREASONABLE, THREATENING LIVES, AND ARE BEING LEFT TO WALK AROUND THE SYSTEM CARRYING OUT THEIR LIVES AND BUSINESS FREELY.THESE ARE RATHER THE ONES BNI SHOULD INVITE THEM F ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

If we believe that there is God and he is the one who created Heaven and Earth and no one has power over him then I am telling you that all those who are planning evil against them will even die before them.
    Ken is my mento ...

• imPossible 6 years ago

Amen! However thèse so-called men of God are causing fear and panic in the country. Why always death prophesies but nothing empowering ruling gvts towards good governance. Its becoming TOO MUCH ...

• Bestwick 6 years ago

"ls making prophecies to gain attention a form of prophetic bondage? "Know ye not, that to whom ye yeild yourselves servants to obey; his servants ye are to whom ye obey."

Question to ponder:
    Is the prophet concerned abo ...

• Ada Boy 6 years ago

Hahaha, another Kumasi prophesy!

• Koo 6 years ago

The devil never plans anything good, so the prophet saw what the devil has planned, Ghana is very unsafe now so I will believe this prophecy. Wicked men and women are everywhere

• DR MANN 6 years ago

We beg you la. These Akan fake prophets will kill us in Ghana.

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

What is happening to us in GH? GH is degenerating.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Ghana is now in the dark ages. Any stupid fool who calls himself,pastor, can talk nonsense.

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

We have to start charging these stupid boys calling themselves prophets with that stupid law, causing fear and panick.

• boka 6 years ago

they are not pastors or men of God but thiefs and crooks.

• THE SENTINEL 6 years ago

WE ARE GETTING SICK AND TIRED OF THESE PROPHECIES OF DEATHS AND CATASTROPHIES DAY IN DAY OUT. THEY SHOULD KEEP THEIR DOOMSDAY TRANCES AND HALLUCINATIONS TO THEMSELVES. START ARRESTING AND QUESTIONING THEM. OUR HELP COMES FROM ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

These extortionists have never heard of, "the population checking itself."

• Nii 6 years ago

Sooooo many so called bogos prophets. We are still not matured Ghana and Africa! We need to get things done and stop seeking for wonders instead of seriously working towards research and development. Soooo many churhes making ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

These soothsayers who parade as men of God are doing a lot of harm with their alarmist 'forecasts'. They are spreading ignorance and superstition.

• Emily Sydney 6 years ago

Too many biblical illetrates in Ghana. That's why these prophets keep doing this.
    Read the Bible. Get to know God for yourselves.

• Violet 6 years ago

God have mercy

• Yaaya Takoradi 6 years ago

Where is the ministry for churches.
    We have a minister for everything.
    Why don't we have a minister for churches

• Amidini 6 years ago

I wonder if you re a true Man of God. Well God knows best

• James 6 years ago

Call them privately if you truly want to help them.
    Almighty God tells you something in private and you put it out in public to popularize yourself. This is a private matter

• shamosco 6 years ago

There is saying that God reveal to redeem. So my good brother, kindly work on this prophesy to cancel the death. You can do so by calling the would be victim to also pray, whiles you continue to work at it.

• KAM 6 years ago

It's the foolishness like you're saying that the fake pastors is looking for. Work on what? Nonsensical concept.

• be honest 6 years ago

God will punished all false prophets in ghana.

• Ab 6 years ago

Arrest him now to deter people to just loud their anal mouth to for these nonsense.

• Attiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 6 years ago

You saw the assassination but you did not see those who did it.

• Yoku 6 years ago

God don punish you. Charlatan!

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You don't need a prophet to tell you this. That is NPP for you. Their politics is as dirty as a pig. Useless political party. they killed Ibrahim Adam, the aboakwa MP, Bawumia's aid and so what is new about the current list?

• ogyam 6 years ago

Can someone tell me the different btn magic and miracle?

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Where are we going to as a nation that everyone wants to be rich when they win power God have mercy

• T50 6 years ago

How much did Mahama give him? This is an old trick, infants don't even use anymore. Let those NDC thieves try in this country. Let them try and they will see in this country.

• Kofi G 6 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this? These nonsense must stop.Aaaabaa it's getting too much.

• Emma 6 years ago

Nothing will happining to him He is also mane of God and he see secret things that U that call your self man of GOd.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THESE ARE SIGNS OF THE END TIMES, WITH MANY PROPHESING TO BE PROPHETS OF GOD BUT ARE NOT. THEY ARE YOUNGMEN WHO COULD NOT HACK IN LIFE AND TURN TO SO-CALLED LIFE IN MINISTRY AND WILL NOT WAIT FOR GOD TO WORK, BUT SEEK TO POPU ...

• bb 6 years ago

Your are a thief useless man.
    Find decent work to do

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Who made you a Prophet?

• Ralph 6 years ago

You should stop lying to people like that and go find your self a jop meter

• eiiiii Ghana 6 years ago

This guys is a fraudster, He defrauded a Ghanaian who asked him to stay in her apartment when the woman was travelling to Canada, he end up selling the lady stuff and went into hiding....Again he used charm to win a soo calle ...

• karakuuta 6 years ago

my brother you 1000% correct, very Demonic

• prophet one! 6 years ago

Hahahaha, you ate full bowl of fufu and groundnut soup at 2100hrs, went to bed at 2200hrs and started dreaming when your subconscious mind was telling you something is wrong because you ate cassava at that time. You woke up ...

• Kojo Yankee 6 years ago

Heheh I like dat one, e goodo. Ebi so I go chop lotto when bellefull wake me up for nightime.

• O.K 6 years ago

Can Ghana ban this public type of prophecies.

• Keith 6 years ago

Forget about all these fools who call themselves men of god. They are a bunch of hungry, uneducated fools who try any means to get attention and dupe ignorant people. Ghana pls just ignore this fool and his so called prophecy ...

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

These foolish and illiterate men who call themselves prophets are simply charlatans and crooks who advertise themselves by giving such foolish and stupid things they call messages from God. They have no better jobs than to be ...

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

There is no need for prayers tell us who are those people ?when are you people going to say something good about this country.Bible said when we start seeing those fose prophet that means the end time is near.

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

Planned assassination? The police must invite this idiot immediately.

• somebody 6 years ago

Don't we have any prophet in Ghana who can give us good omen,always bad omen death here plane crash there...hmmmmmm

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Why do the government allow such indiscretions to hold so much sway in Ghana? Is it because we do not have the guts to stop these charlatans from preaching doomsday stuff? This is assuming insane proportions and has got to ...

• FULL STEAM AHEAD 6 years ago

MASLOC it is reported under Mahama have stolen Ghc 100 million cedis.
    The Task force formed to locate and retrieve stolen properties of Ghana by the Mahama NDC gov't have found about 37 of these vehicles in a private locatio ...

• Ashirawe Paannya 6 years ago

To every rumour there is an iota of truth. Ken speaks his mind and these our policy parties around don't like people like Ken.

• eric 6 years ago

GOD FORBID.

• Fake pastors 6 years ago

A man like you who when they don't pass their exams in school turn false prophets and mislead people . Prophet l know you will be castrated soon you mark it on the wall. You are going out with someone's wife in your false chu ...

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

Why are you people insulting him? When Owusu Bempah was prophesying about Mahama and Presby moderator's death it was good, right? Anyway this is no news because Ken Agyapong has said this openly that some party members are af ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

his devil gods are decieving him

• KB 6 years ago

God reveal to redeem, so what is your problem Prophet

• CHE 6 years ago

These quack prophets should rather use their so-called gift of prophecy to accurately predict the winning numbers of the National lottery and play it themselves to win big instead of trying to scam and pick the pockets of Gha ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

This is an open secret that a person like Kennedy Agyapong in Ghana can be a tartget for unhappy people

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Foolish man of God, and yes, I said, foolish man of God.

• biggs 6 years ago

Eeeee congratulations to prophets of doom who never prophesied anything good. by their fruit they shall be known

• zoyah 6 years ago

your god has time oooo. Giving you revelations on people like ken agyapong.
    Whats a god you serve.

• Kojo 6 years ago

I don't think there's the need to insult this man. He says God revealed to him. For the sake of God let's exercise restraint if he is lying, God will surely judge him. None of us is pure cast the stone first if you think othe ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Some of the so call prophet are full of soup,,,with no brains so ever,they only talk before they think,Now I throw a challenge to them,who is the assassin's? this nonsense hv to be stop,if they don't hv anything to do,then th ...

• chigri 6 years ago

There are too many sick men in the country. Ghanaians should be watchful.

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

CRIMINALS SHOULD LEAVE THE GOOD PEOPLE ALONE,FIRE WILL BIND THEM ALL ONE BY ONE,FOOOOLS

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

Christ Jesus the Lord of Lords the king of kings has already written his own story and none of this later day prophets can tarnish his image. Jesus wrote his own story perfectly well. Anybody can do whatever they like Chris ...

• Frank 6 years ago

They will not die, but they will live to fulfill their purposes on earth In Jesus Name.

• KO 6 years ago

Can you be specific about the date and where they will be assassinated by your revealing god, now that you have given the public how?

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

What is an assassinator? There is nothing like that in the English language.Why coin your own words? The right word is an ASSASSIN.

• NAAA AMANU 6 years ago

NONSENSE MUST STOP

• AMAK 6 years ago

You just have to read the Bible to understand that truly we're living in the last days and one of the signs is the sprouting of all these false prophets using God's name for all foolishness, raping women and sleeping with peo ...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Why allow these very stupid so-called Prophets to cause fear and panic? Arrest and jail them! Are they all broke?

• AGYA YAW 6 years ago

MAN OF GOD WITH NICKNAME THIS SHOWS WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM AND WHO YOU ARE PLEASE GIVE ME A BREAK

• Yaw, 6 years ago

He's Satan agent serving his stomach,

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• mmm 6 years ago

Wa bo edam.nkwaseasem , it will turn to you

• More 6 years ago

Fada.u.are.a.lieyer.God.punish.u.get.out.u.are.fake.stupid.criminals.lies.u.will.first.what.is.problems.with.u.fake.pastor.God.punish u.for.u.lies

• ogor 6 years ago

you will also be assassinate prophet.okomfo bon se kro imbo onuso tsi mo bi.shame.

• mmm 6 years ago

no audience to idiots like zhis man

• J J ba 6 years ago

This man of satan wants K. Agyapong to come to his church coz he can donate big.
    Is this a prophecy? Everybody knows that
    Kennedy Agya can be assasisnated at anytime anywhere b'cs of the way he can't
    keep that his Fufu mo ...

• Honourable 6 years ago

I bet u his ghost will hunt them and also expose the rots even if they assassinate him. More fire my mentor

• good magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• DR Sam Asaase 6 years ago

These false pastors and false prophesies must stop. They just want popularity.

• otanga 6 years ago

Didn't God reveal the perpetrators to you man of God, name and shame them, prophets of our days

• Kojo 6 years ago

419 pastors only prophesized top men not poor people just to make rich and name,why don't give the number the person use to call you?

• KWasia 6 years ago

Fookis, selfish man, how can God reveal something and mere human beings have to pray to avert it, liar, you will face the full wrath of God one, kwasiato

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

This Akan pastors are a disgrace to we the Akas. Why is it that all the prophecies/visions are given or seen by only Akan pastors?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

It will pain me if Kennedy Agyapong dies without exposing this rotten idiots in the NPP. If I were him I will still go ahead and expose them. I know Npp once they plan to kill you no matter what you do they will kill you. So ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

These charlatans will be killed the same way their earlier colleagues in the OLD TESTAMENT met their ends. What has Napo and Ayorkor Botchway done to merit assassination?

• anna 6 years ago

yabre mooooo tooooon

• citizen 6 years ago

This pastor must be invited by the CID to give his statement to the Police. What he said, has criminal implications and hope the Police will act professionally.

• Jt 6 years ago

Jesus didn't say this things maybe he didn't see them. Our Ghanaian men of God have one similar revelations death of people. Well I hope it isn't for gain.

• willie 6 years ago

All this fake prophets always listen to news and take advantage of it.

• Gh 6 years ago

I know this guy, he is the husband of this TW3 monitor contestant called Cee, I have been to his church before, no feather comment hahahaha

• Gh 6 years ago

Sorry I mean he is the husband of TV 3 mentors contestant called Cee.

• KAE 6 years ago

He shld arrested to proof what he has said

• Joe 6 years ago

These nonsense much stop. Arrest them for questioning.

• Quaku Nokware 6 years ago

Why do they always prophesise doom and nothing meaningful? These false prophets must be arrested because they can cause confusion, fear and instability in the country. Ghana is fed up with these so-called prophets of doom. Th ...

• KAM 6 years ago

Welcome doom Sayer. They will be assassinated unless they pray hard, no bi so? If the are not assassinated, it means they prayed hard, no bi so? Which ever way, you don't lose, no bi so? I wonder why Ghana is going down the ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Really?

• Jah guide. 6 years ago

There are more prophets in Ghana than the whole of Africa put together, and ironically all the so-called prophets can only see death, doom, disaster. They are trying out do each other for attention and fame by predicting o ...

• KAM 6 years ago

GHANA an illiterate country

• George, Maryland. USA 6 years ago

We are fed up with all these prophecies. It is too much.now.The prophet shoukd be arrested for causing fear and panic. Why didn't he prophesy about Major Mahama's murder?

• KOO 6 years ago

Yes it is becoming too many these days.It looks li
    ke they all want to announce their presence with prophesies.

• Akos 6 years ago

There has not been a positive prophecie in Ghana only negative why?can't these pastors prophecies that tomorrow every Ghanaian is going to have Euro 10.000 in his pocket

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

You're a liar how come you these fake pastor with UGLY faces all the time say something negative, you will die first before those you mentioned come to your funral. ABOA ODWAN, OFUI

• obtt 6 years ago

Shut up. Everyone could make this prophecy depending on the vociferous nature of him I mean Mr. Agyapong. But God will protect that man who is the voice of the people

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

This prophecy is a wishful thinking and calculations, there is no prophetic truth in this prophecy just ignore him.

• Zambrano 6 years ago

But why are you people angry and insulting the young man? He's simply following the footsteps of Okomfo Owusu Bempah. He realized that a whole President could fall for his stupidity and even keep him as his spiritual consulta ...

• O-Poku 6 years ago

Another fake prophet seeking attention from gullible, ignorant and superstitious people. Just ignore him. Assassination or not everyone will die one day.

• Sammy 6 years ago

Please my fellow Ghanaians let us not always try to condemn some prophecies of our religious leaders, we do always speak evil back whenever a Pastor prophesy on something of which it must be condemn also.Why did God used Mo ...

• Mike 6 years ago

So the God of Ghana never reveals anything good to the pastors to tell us. Look at this boi too... Who called you n if it your friend you negotiated with to call n say that, who cares, commot for there u bloody liars

• Arafat Amsterdam 6 years ago

Why, why every idiot play with our mind.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Ghana police should quickly subpoena this man of God for interrogation pertaining his prophecy.This prophecy is unacceptable.

• Tekno 6 years ago

Usless guy...join Domelo!!!!

• Ben 6 years ago

This fake should be arrested for this
    treasonable so called prophecies.

• Familyman 6 years ago

These so-called Men of God need to be examine their thinking... There must be something wrong with them.....

• KOJO 6 years ago

WHEN WILL ALL THESE NONSENSE STOP.
    SUCH PRONOUNCEMENT SHOULD NOT APPEAR IN THE THE MEDIA.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Gyimie no adiso. Stop giving stupid people platform.

• 0244503918 6 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.
    Applicants will receive admission to our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flight a ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

herrh odifo) your mother.

• Kwame owusu (Clinton) 6 years ago

We have tolerated such foolishness for far too long in this country. Selling God to the gullible minds. Oh Ghana what wrong have we done to deserve this characters called pastors.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupidity at its best ,how can this be professecy ???

• Okponglo Guy 6 years ago

Enough of this nonsense

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Who cares let them butcher the said peoples is part of their DNA vampires. Full of hatred when they killed Adam Mahama in an acid bath. And many more a party full of evils.

• Kwame 6 years ago

By who?

• Mohammed 6 years ago

This is the force prophet Jesus was talking about ,disgrace to Christianity

• Be honest 6 years ago

Amen , Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Arrest this so called prophet. God hasn't revealed anything to him. He is an armed robber. What he is saying is that he is going to assinate Kennedy Agyapong,Napo and Ayorkor Botchwey. What are the security agencies doing in ...

• J.O 6 years ago

Liar

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Assassinated by who?

• luvzone 6 years ago

Whoever planning 2 kill them will himself die first.

• DDT 6 years ago

If it is spiritual, no problem. But once he says it would be done physically he must be arrested. He can hire people to carry out the assassination to show to the world that he is powerful and his prophecy has come to pass.

• Futurama 6 years ago

another idiot

• Maame 6 years ago

Fake Pastor
    SMH

• Cash , Germany 6 years ago

How can we listen to this false pastor, he is just saying this nonsense to win Popularity

• kofi 6 years ago

the prophet message is clear i even can conferm we should not take it lightly mahama and brother watch them.

• kofi 6 years ago

i can give the same prophecy

• uncle boo 6 years ago

The man of GOD has SPOKEN whether true or false.If he is a through man of GOD he can also INTERCEED on behalf of them.Many PROPHETHS did it for those which god had wanted to destroy them,SODOM AND GOMOLIA LOT'S TIME the ISRAL ...

• Orlando uk 6 years ago

I can't wait to see any legislation to counter these uncouth kind of behaviour. I'm actually sick of these lazy pastor. 2 years ago a stupid teacher said similar to my teenage daughter that something will happen to me. I di ...

• Unknown 6 years ago

You are a big fat liar, now this is the strategy to get popular Shame on you following Owusu bempah lies.

• Tweak. Amoo 6 years ago

Eiiiiii man of God. Is it a dream or prophecy?

• boka 6 years ago

This is nonsense and garbage,

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Government must put a ban on these so-called pastors. They are a disgrace to Ghana.

• Kwacool 6 years ago

If he has received calls, he should hand over the numbers to the police and allow them to trace the callers.

• Cliffi-Oslo 6 years ago

May God lets all those who plan evil die b4. May God protect Ken.

• Ben 6 years ago

They always say "if we don't pray...." when they give their false prophecies. Nonsense!

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Why do this pastors not preach words of wisdom always predicting death, pastors should rather pray hard to let this country grow and stop predicting this ANIMALISTIC NONSENSE

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

Fada you are a big lier, you only imagine and was dreaming. Stop putting fear in them .

• Henry, Ghambia 6 years ago

These prophets have gone to another dimension of exhorting money from rich people using fear, panic and intimidation. I call this SPIRITUAL KIDNOPPING. By saying this it will completely divastate the 'victims' and thereby rus ...

• STEVE 6 years ago

WHY DID GOD NOT REVEAL THE KILLERS TO YOU SO THAT THEY WILL BE ARRESTED.

• Oxman Murtala 6 years ago

This pastors are nothing but opportunis,criminally they are into cult creating problems for our society, n the Christian council seems not be doing anything on the shameful acts,of this coyotes vagabons n criminal idiotic act ...

• BEN-USA 6 years ago

GO away and find some job to do.

• nii 6 years ago

We shldnt be quick in jugding him he may be telling the truth.all that is required is prayers

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

They don't pay Tax fuck people wife for free in the name of Christianity.

• Tetteh 6 years ago

A Prophet Emerges in the Wilderness not in city in coat and tie

• CAMILLUS SAKZEESI 6 years ago

Another idiot who has failed to mentally check himself. Well I have been saying that these satanic bastards are looking for fools to fool, and fortunately they get enough of them to fool. GOD, indeed is being oppressed. Proph ...

• Adekunle 6 years ago

In serious countries, a law will be crafted to deal with these idiots calling themselves prophets. Why are we so backward. Kwasiasem!!

• GHANA IS DEVELOPING 6 years ago

COME FOR PRAYERS AND PAY IN DOLLARS

• Kkw 6 years ago

This stupid man should be placed under house arrest. He is not only seeking cheap popularity. He will be tempted to carry out the assassination either by himself or through his accomplices so as to gain fame. It time the law ...

• Moro 6 years ago

Tony,who made you a prophet. Your mother,father and all people associated with you will die and you will be lamed for the rest of your life.That is the interpretation of your prophesy but not against the people you mention.Y ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

You are still young to find better job than this.You are finding the shortest way possible to solicit money from these politicians.Ken is generous and philanthropist but chisel in this regard.

• nana kofi 6 years ago

these stupid guys should be arrested whenever they make these bullshit comments, they need to be investigated and closely monitored. most of these bulls orchestrate mayhems just to prove them right. even israel does not put u ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Frank 6 years ago

Ghana has fast been transformed into a nation losing it's societal values. We now live in a jungle,where survival of the fittest is the order of the day.
    This is not a political issue, but national in its entirety.
    Most pe ...

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

When 'll this nonsense stop.Eradicating galamsey in Ashante Region is a very big issue.Why don't you work on that?You know what galamsey can do to our environment and our water resources,don't you.Is't not time Churches Regul ...

• Felix 6 years ago

When your prophet Owusu bempah was busily prophesying that president mahama and otumfo will die,by then you weren't a lawyer?or is it that you are blinded by political party colors

• Felix 6 years ago

If it is Owusu bempa will you be saying that?hypocrites'

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 6 years ago

What is going on? Is it too much poverty or what? How can someone lie like this in the name of GOD and yet have ignorant people believing in him. What a shame.