Crooks at Tema Port after my life – BNI boss

Read Comments Comments (32)

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

good the bni guy.do not fear in life.do your job.be proactive with govt officials and negotiate with all kinds of people.

• Be warned 6 years ago

why are you blowing shit? you are all criminals

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

The ideology of the ndc is a reflection and manifestation of pepeni/ayigbe alliance of the destruction of Akanland values and colonization of Ghana for their personal gain. Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plan ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Just 6 months pe, and corruption under Nana is a million times worse than under JM. Sadly, Nana, who promised to fight corruption, is just watching powerless. Afterall it is the corrupt people and the drug barons who sponsore ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

The genesis of Ghana woes is the inception of Kukurudu on our peaceful shores.

Oh, Kwame Osagyefo Nkrumah, sorry, sorry, sorry!

• Asante. London 6 years ago

NPP WHY?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

their prez himself is a thief

• gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

and you and your forefathers are fools. I prayed that you never have children because they will be cursed with your stupidty.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

You are a fool. Your hate will never bring back your party. If he is a thief what are you waiting for send him to court you fool. You think everyone is a thief like you useless ndc,lazy fools go find work to do else you w ...

• Otis Kwame Darko, Manchester. UK. 6 years ago

God is on your side, Fear not, because it is in the Bible that 366 times writing, so your protection is with the Almighty God, stay Bless.

• Komfoh Adu 6 years ago

Massa stop the attention-seeking venture and do the job.
    Which security outfit in this world does not attract threats?
    Massa me I want6 that job waa soo...

• good magic 6 years ago

the black magic church black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana0244908520 professor in science divine the grand master of the night...healing power for pastors protection healing HIV
    STROKE...GETTING BLACK SPIRITUAL MONE ...

• Mary 6 years ago

I can believe him! Ghanaians are so corrupt. Don't they realise that this revenue is due?

• indian black magic 6 years ago

the black magic church black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana0244908520 professor in science divine the grand master of the night...healing power for pastors protection healing HIV
    STROKE...GETTING BLACK SPIRITUAL MONE ...

• agyasei 6 years ago

Do not reap where you have not sown.The increase in revenue is due to the fact that the gurus of tax evasion under NDC have been blocked

• mentor 6 years ago

Am shock, do you mean even some government, or npp officials still want to evade tax? GHANA is in trouble,everyone is corrupt.

• POKUA 6 years ago

All those who put monies in the party during the election have been told the party cannot pay them so wherever one is assigned work, he/she has to use ways and means to pay yourself. Dats why you hear 2.5b bond,contaminated ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• AFUA 6 years ago

All those who sponsored nana wants their due, that why nana is powerless, Ghanaians were told that voting for nana means paying expenditure from 2008 but the people did not listen, why is ken agyapong angry, time will tell.

• UK lady 6 years ago

NDC, NPP the same. African politicians are thieves we the citizens have to show them we are not stupid as they think.

Good job Mr. Tetteh don't give up we need to build Ghana for good

• kofi kyei 6 years ago

sub.lt. u sure u can do this job? stop whining.wait for the politicians to get their footing, u just a small fish in the ocean of corrupted whales.

• Mess 6 years ago

Do ur job don't be afraid they are there collect people money

• Bernard 6 years ago

In this country we live in now it is either you are arrested with them for evading tax or contracted for your killing because you are not with them.you choose one(PRISON OR DEAD)THIS IS WHAT OUR NATION HAS TURNED INTO

• George Abizy 6 years ago

False reportage. Since when did BNI start using Lieutenant rank? Check your facts. That person might be an imposter or could be in a different security agency but not BNI.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

WHAT

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

ITS THEM

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

They should persue u had. BNI have condone crime in Ghana for far too long.. Now criminals are overgrowing wins in the country. If you don't destroy small dangerous seed it grow to be big dangerous tree.

• MAN JOHNNY (ankaful hosp.) 6 years ago

you are working for Ghana not a political party. so may almighty God help you to do your work. mr BOSS

• asem 6 years ago

don't be afraid, just make sure that those who want invade the tax will face the law and be jailed so others can learn from it. After all, we all go to morola and agbogbloshi

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

This one is suppose to be an intelligence officer so whit is he in the media blowing happens all over. If outsole are astray you're life deal with it! Why do you think we give you all that privileges and latitude in your work ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Listening to this crook of IGP, I feel like trowing out. Abaa! Have you finished with the loopholes at BOST already?