NPP financier blows Flagstaff House’s cover

Read Comments Comments (73)

• AKWAMU 6 years ago

NDC really has this government on tenterhooks.They knows all the loopholes and shall expose evey thing in due course.

• en 6 years ago

They will rather tend to expose themselves in due course......staealer we know them

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

The ideology of the ndc is a reflection and manifestation of pepeni/ayigbe alliance of the destruction of Akanland values and colonization of Ghana for their personal gain. Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plan ...

• boahene 6 years ago

The BA CAUCUS also benefited from the DKM BOOTY especially the current regional minister.

• the devils advocate 6 years ago

You reap what you sow.It was not just for the legacy that Nana was so desperate to be president.HOW ABOUT MONEY?Ghanaians were stupid enough to buy the empty promises if not outright lies.We are now witnessing the ultimate KL ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Ndc,ndc mo anim aguase is this how you are going to be in opposition? Then you will keep long paapa there! Look not everyone is as foolish as you people, you can deceive your brainwashed followers but not Ghanaians,nothing w ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

That guy just destroyed you're party's anus! Gbemi.

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    Change has finally come oooo

• Independents 6 years ago

You are a big fool and jobless to be writing all these stupid essays

• Otsibu Darko 6 years ago

Ha! no one seems to believe that Ghanaians are really educated and uneducated stupid fools--- all the 'going on(s)' in Ghana past and present in our political, economical and social life indicates and proves this fact, we are ...

• Agboza 6 years ago

Don't you know that they NDC when they were in power that is what they were doing?? They don't pay the tax they supposed to pay at the state institutions. Now the vessel has just turn and you sit there and say they know all t ...

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

You're a fool, it's your future and that of your children you are supporting politicians to destroy. What is your benefit supporting one politician against the other because one has stolen our money do the other must also ste ...

• African 6 years ago

Ghana is really bleeding under this substandard govt. They r in loot and enrich themselves. U have truly regretted for casting ma vote for this govt.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

THIS DEFINITELY SMELLS LIKE THE HANDS OF BORIS B FARMS IN THESE EPISODES, WHY? BECAUSE OMANHENE YAW ADU BOAKYE, WHO IS THE PROGRAMS DIRECTOR OF KESSBEN FM IS A CLOSE PAL OF THE LOCAL POULTRY FARMER AND BUSINESS MAGNATE, WHO G ...

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

AKWAMU, I DO NOT SUPPORT THE NPP, BUT I DO NOT SUPPORT THIS BAD TREND OF CALLING PEOPLE THIEVES, BEFORE WE ACTUALLY INVESTIGATE THEM TO FIND OUT THE TRUTH ABOUT THEM, THIS ATTITUDE IS BAD FOR THIS NATION. HOW ELSE CAN PEOPLE ...

• asem 6 years ago

so why are you going to established the office of the prosecutor? then it is going to work at all. There is no need to bring that white man to sit there because the office of the president will manipulate.

• ADJEPONG 6 years ago

THE REAL ARMED ROBBERS R IN GOVERNMENT. NPP IS FULL OF DECEIT, LIES, AND.......

• hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Until these generation of politicians are gone, ghana will never see "better".Nana Addo is over rated and the most useless-clueless president in our history as a country call Ghana. he cant even unite his own party .Ken is m ...

You are right in your assessment of the situation. Politicians have managed to divide us into NPP and NDC and instead of fighting both groups as rather align to each of them, fight among ourselves and support them to steal fr ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Wisdom 6 years ago

Look at the people in the affairs of the Nation.Without vision, and lack ideas of developing a country, clueless, ,without any planning.
    Rawlings, Kuffour, Mahama, Akofo Addo, Atta mills, Kotoka,Good for nothing leaders exc ...

• Hannas 6 years ago

What about forkin Busua?

All of them are (or were) animals

• AHA 6 years ago

What about Acheampong & Afrifa?

• James Naru 6 years ago

You are correct.
    Kwame Nkrumamah please rise and come and help us

• Kantamanto 6 years ago

I said it many times tht if Nana is saint who possess some magical powers to change Ghana's fortunes his appointees would come from ordinary ppl just like those in NDC, some thought its a jok.

You are wrong; they are all the same; thieves and criminals

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

I thought the NPP were saints?? Where is pussy Mensah Otabil, Breach owusu Kwasia Bempah, Lunatic Amartey and the hupocites Christian Council especial fake Church of Pentecost....Tribal bigotism will kill all the above people ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

THIEFS, DIRTY THIEFS, CRIMINALS AND CORRUPT IDIOTS AT THE REALMS OF AFFAIRS IN GHANA.

• prosper 6 years ago

THE REAL THIEVES HAVE COME TO POWER. NOW WE ARE IN REAL TROUBLE. SOCIAL MEDIA IS HELPING TO MAKE THINGS A BIT DIFFICULT FOR THEM. BETWEEN 2001 AND 08 SOCIAL MEDIA WAS VERY SMALL. THEY AND THEIR RADIO STATIONS BAMBOOZLED US AL ...

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

More fire, more fire, more fire wood. Hahahhaha NPP deluded saints. Just barely six months in office almost 20 billion borrowed but no project yet. Only chop, chop, chop and Nana bin Addo alias Vasco Da Gama travelling like t ...

• AFUA 6 years ago

Now those are always insulting JM as being corrupt in Ghanaweb have all shut up because their 'angle nana has disappointed them, hahahaha

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

After 60 years of independence, Ghana is still importing poultry. Hopeless. What a shame

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 6 years ago

NDC WILL DO THE TALKING BUT THE WOMAN IS BLESSED ALREADY, KEEP TALKING AND GOD WILL BLESS HER THE MORE.JUST GO AHEAD

• kwaku marcus 6 years ago

She is not blessed. She is a thief

• Kofi 6 years ago

If she is paying lower custom charges, it the Customs that must be held responsible. Has she refused to pay higher charges given her by the customs?

• Ghanaboy 6 years ago

Minority.. Press hard on dis issue n lookout fr more...n save Ghana from dis thieves..

• Okocha 6 years ago

This is what we call responsible MINORITY. HARUNA ,ABLAKWAH ,MUNTAKA etc more ???? ????

• joe 6 years ago

Ignore person you don't even know that we have corridors of power to influence or manipulate things

• Nii King 6 years ago

rev prof martey James brown should we continue to search for nyansafuor to govern Ghana or the nyansafu) you were calling for are what we are having.you promised to team up with Nana addo to govern please do so now

• Otsibu Darko 6 years ago

Are there any 'nyasafour' in present day Ghana, no, I do think and believe so, there is not a single person in Ghana presently age 10 and above who is 'nyasani'! WE ARE ALL MORALLY, SPIRITUALLY, ECONOMICALLY, FINANCIALLY, SOC ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

we elected a thief as our prez , that's what he will be stealing

• SUPERFLUITY OF NAUTHINESDS 6 years ago

I THINK NPP IS BEING PUT ON ITS TOES TO MY LIKING. THEY ARE NOT TOO GOOD AS THEY MADE ME THINK THEY ARE WHEN THEY WERE IN OPPOSITION.

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Nana Addos administration is not doing well and it's going to be one of the worst or corrupt government in Ghana, Nana Addo lacks LEADERSHIP SKILLS and as such, He is frustrating Hon Ken Agyapong and NPP grassroot supporters, ...

• Sensible Ghanaian 6 years ago

The herald and GHANA web must brace itself for publishing falsehood.thank you

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

The bad English of Ghanaweb reporters really turns me off. To "monopolised" and the two companies "has" ? Come on!

• Okocha 6 years ago

K.Kyei, you haven't seen anything yet.I will be surprised to hear that Ghweb has Editor(s)

• Arthur 6 years ago

Why should Ghana be so dependent on imported frozen chicken? Why can't the government help the local poultry industry to grow? Do we know the kind of chicken being imported into Ghana? Do we know how they are fed?

So this is his leaders of this country create, loot and share their booty? If this country doesn't go up in flames, soon and very soon, every citizen will be sold by these evil leaders who come in the cloak of angels but are ...

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

foolish law crafted to give competitive advantage to few. and you think the rest will bow out? they will surely find their way out and gov revenue suffers. "when one door is closed, many more are open "

• Moro 6 years ago

You won't get correct information about NPP if u read from herald n al-hajj NDC prone shitstick.

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

That is the mark of a TRY ME president. Even Akua Donkor would have been better not forgetting Ayariga

• #ilovelabianca 6 years ago

u guys are crazy paa if my madam is enjoying her moment in her govt NDC people dey cry,wat did dey do wen dey were in power.nonsense, you think Npp are thieves as NDC

• kk son 6 years ago

This NDC shit paper. Only fools believe this paper. Was it not this same idiot paper that said there was cocaine hidden by CEPS which turned out to be a wild goose chase? Shine your eyes wait.

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

Did you say the herald reported this? Hahahaha masere saa....It is joke newspaper, its source is from NDCs headquaters.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

Why doesn't gov't encourage importers of frozen poultry products to take advantage of the chinese money and rather go into local poultry production rather than spend scarce foreign exchange to import poultry.If the reason f ...

• Kwabena-Worcester 6 years ago

Where is the blowing of cover. Stupid NDC TOILET PAPER

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

And as usual, the government is mum on this issue.

• Dessie 6 years ago

So Akuffo addo really about corruption..how do you create such a conflict of interest..how?:here we have importer,a woman with import of 8containers a
    Month then appointed her to be part of board of habour and port authority ...

• prosper 6 years ago

CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE AT BOST, NOW THE SAME AT THE PORTS. AAA, OOOH NPP, IS THIS THE CHANGE YOU PROMISED?

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Akufo Addo, the crook monster and his NPP thieves with their ignorant supporters will sink Ghana in the next couple of months.

• KB 6 years ago

The herald huh? Very credible publisher, smh. Another fake story as usual

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Oyiwa!

Is this Nana Addo's much-vaunted crusade against corruption?

How can one be gamekeeper and poacher at the same time?

This could only happen in Ghana!

• Kasanova 6 years ago

But who told you Ghanaian politicians are Saints?I can only see change in appointments.

• Agent 6 years ago

Calling a president who is over 70 useless what is wrong about you,the person who said the president is useless.Am telling you point blank if you don't apologize curse will knock at your door everyday.

• Controller0544797319 6 years ago

Are you a government worker ?
    Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
    Do not look far
    No guarantor
    No collateral
    Just 2 passport pictures and a photocopy of your id

• LG 6 years ago

Now I understand the frustrations of Kennedy Agyapong

• kk 6 years ago

They're all corrupt and it's going to get worse because those so called leaders who are self seeking and full of selfish ambition are after their own glory and don't care who pays the price so long as they aren't caught doing ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

herald, insight.,al hall, dispatch, the lens etc are all crazy toilet papers. never gv them a hearing. greedy bastards