Corrupt ex-government officials will soon be prosecuted – Osafo Maafo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

abooaaaaa, look at this silly minister. stupid man. foolish man. idiotic fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• THE PATRIOT 6 years ago

I thought effort should be targeted at current corrupt officials to protect the public purse whiles dealing with past officials because that money is already gone! Does it make sense to close your eyes to current looting and ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Being intelligent is not the same as divine wisdom , today's criminals and corrupt officials all pride themselves in being sophisticatedly intelligent but to appreciate true wisdom they can never accept or comprehend.Its evid ...

• akonoba 6 years ago

Probe the tenure of Steve Kpordzih at ADB. He looted adb to set up his CB. How could a public servant loot adb to set up his own bank.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

THIS IS THE THIEF WHO WAS ABLE TO GET A LOAN FOR GHANA FROM A BARBER SHOP IN LONDON. ATTA MILLS REFUSED TO PROSECUTE THIS LOOK- ALIKE CHIMPANZEE FORMER FINANCE MINISTER

• kenneth 6 years ago

You are a joke you should be prosecuted first because you are part of the system that got us where we are where is the barber shop money you think we forgot stupid old man,you guy's take everything from the poor you promise h ...

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

Mr senior minister how about those ones in your 7months old government?

• my name is Gloria. 6 years ago

Paul u are the big fool not osafo Marfo kwasia man

• Sammy 6 years ago

My name is Gloria, Osafo Marfo is ugely and not credible. Loan from a barber shop and thems? Apuu

• Slim j 6 years ago

Gloria= Sammy kwasiia fooooool

• same 6 years ago

most NPP sympa's hate the truth, 7months into govt what do we see.

• Sammy 6 years ago

Your government will be facing the same fate shortly after you leave office with your 110+ ministers for causing financial loss to the state.

It will be very interesting to capture.

• Big boy 6 years ago

Who is this Osafo Marfo speaking with so much authority? Is he ruling Ghana for Nana Ado Dankwah Akufo-Ado? And where is Dr. Bawumia?

• kaketonti 6 years ago

DON'T FOR TO INCLUDE ex-NPP@2000-2008.AND CURRENT 7@MONTHS-NPP.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

RE:write.DON'T FORGET TO INCLUDE ex-NPP@2000-2008.AND CURRENT 7@MONTHS-NPP

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Akwasi 6 years ago

What about current ministers.

• Maame 6 years ago

Hopefully these people will be generously be prosecuted. I think who ever deals with corruption especially Govt. officials and any other person involved in that must also be caught and brought to court for judgement no matte ...

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

YES PLEASE DO.....IT'S WAY OVERDUE