NDC drained the country’s resources and left huge debts – Osafo Marfo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• hagan 6 years ago

shame.you didnt know these abd you were making promise.a fool is a fool.see what you have before promise.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Being intelligent is not the same as being guided by divine wisdom to serve the interests of the people, today's criminals and corrupt officials all pride themselves in being sophisticatedly intelligent but to appreciate true ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• SON OF GOD 6 years ago

NPP why cry now when Dr. Bawumiah said the economy was collapsed under President John Mahama, but NPP knows how to fix it, that is why we voted for you, why complain about what you knew already in opposition. Please no govern ...

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

stupid minister. Look at this mouth. Bloody foolish old man whose brain is dead.

• ...... 6 years ago

You shouted incompetent for 8years , now you have power you are blaming.so who is the incompetent now?

• Pk 6 years ago

Bawumia the voodoo economists, I am sure he can't find the key to unlock the problems in his economics book he read everyday.

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

Stop complaining Fix the problem Mr. corrupt super Ugly

• Asiwaju 6 years ago

Why so much noise,just get on with the job,yours is to lead and not to beat drums.Ghanaians expect exemplary leadership that will bring out the best of everyone to improve the living standard of the general public.Osafo Maafo ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Very well said, bro.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

IDIOT.
    WHAT ABOUT THE NDC ASSETS AT YOUR DISPOSITION?
    KWASIA;NO WONDER YOU GO TO HAIR DRESSING SALONS TO NEGOTIATE LOANS.

• Michael 6 years ago

NPP knows how to make opponents dirty in order to look clean. Meanwhile their best political thieves and are so corrupt and dubious. Who does not know

• Peace 6 years ago

NDC is a total curse to Ghana.May God cut NDC to it's real size.The most corrupt and arrogant bunch of thieves that ever came to power through the backdoor and ended up 'RUINING' instead of 'RULING' this country.

• kubi 6 years ago

BEAUTY AND THE UGLY BEAST! LOL

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Osafo marfo u are big fool , are u nt seeing ur thief prez squandering our money stupidly? arrest him first

• E. C. Armah, Accra 6 years ago

Osafo Marfo, when he was a finance Minister had an easy job because of the HIPC system adopted by the NPP government at that time. The NPP under Osafo Marfo finance ministry had a debt forgiveness from the International finan ...

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

These people are clueless! Atta Mills paid up TOR debt and many more when they NPP we HIPC had debt forgiveness but did not pay TOR debt. Rather this Cockroach called Yaw Osofo Marfo went on to embezzle funds until Kufour boo ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND BLIND MEN WILL BELIEVE WHAT THESS FAILED MEN ARE TELLING THE NATION
    THEY MADE HUGE PROMISES TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY AND ONE DAM, FREE SECONDARY SCHOOL EDZCATION AND RESTRORATION OF TE ...