I paid GHC5m to finance galamsey fight - NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Abgesi Kwasi 6 years ago

People in a hurry do not need patience and like the President, we are all in a hurry, time and tide waits for no man. The clock one may say, is ticking, biological clocks keep changing every day so we won't wait for any furth ...

• fool 6 years ago

LOOSED TALKERS NPP GUYS

• YY 6 years ago

Where did you get the money from? Corruption everywhere. What work are you doing to have this kind of money? We will monitor you, and prosecute you when we come to power.

• Yolo 6 years ago

See this liar too. Someone taking bribe and you are claiming this...nkwasiiasem Koraa

• kojo 6 years ago

Disappear please. Do us a favour

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

look at this galamsey mp. stop fooling hon mp

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Every time foolish story in Ghana m as mp why don't you bring this to parliament long ago. Dekyira people should have chase your old gost out of your body.

• Abgesi Kwasi 6 years ago

5 million ??? Hey another Pure lies as usual hahaha where did you get such money from and yet still taken salary from poor Ghana oh dear.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Claiming to have spent millions of your own funds to fight galamsey but not stating which particular areas you tackled and how that was carried out. Claiming others have tried to bribe you to stop your fight against galamsey, ...

• Congrats 6 years ago

Congrats on a great effort.

• Kwaku Aza 6 years ago

Hon. MP. Ghana is always proud of people like you. Those of us who saw your effort know what you did. Forget about the comments from the strangers in Jerusalem. God bless you.

• Afia Hatsu 6 years ago

Wow. That is awesome. Thank you for the fight Honorable. I'm proud of you.

• Vertical 6 years ago

Hahaha Mr mp we are nt small children and some dogs also bugs at back I swear he dt he can't use his money to fight galamsey na Lee ,,, U guys think is a small money where is government going around borrowing ???I paid

• Zoyah 6 years ago

First it was Safolie who lobbied for the bread that Jesus used to feed the 12 thousand disciples.
    Now it is another mad person (MP)boasting about financing the resurrection of Jesus with money from his own pocket.
    I laf ca ...

• North 6 years ago

Ghc5.0million paaaa, eii?

• Uncle T 6 years ago

Lying through your teeth in the name of NPP. Create and share agenda. Property owing democrats.

• Zoyah 6 years ago

Hahahaa. Did I hear this man say he personally paid 100 billion dollars to finance the resurrection of Jesus?
    Herrrh! I don die. Oya make unna blow your own horn

• SHAMO 6 years ago

THAT IS GOOD TO LOST THAT AMOUNT, WHY, THINK OF HUMAN LIFE, DRINKING WATER,

• Skippy 6 years ago

¢5 million?!
    Really!

• Sam Koffie 6 years ago

Helloooo... 5 Million what?. Please tell this to the Marines.

• ..... 6 years ago

Why not name them now? There are so many ghanaian illiterates who will support anything from their tribesmen. If this man had that kind of moneyvwhy would he take a salary from poor ghanaian taxpayers. I don't blame these cor ...

• Omanbapa 6 years ago

Did you spend that amount during president Mahama's time? All what you guys were doing was to sabotage and bring his government down.

Today both the clergies and chiefs are advocating for everyone to help nana Addis go ...