I want to win World Cup and AFCON - Kurt Okraku on his legacy as GFA President

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Maurice 3 months ago

Foolish talk.. in surprised you are still in office

• Maurice 3 months ago

I’m surprised you are still in office* Ghanaians know you are incompetent like Nana Akuffo Addo. Shame on you all

• Respect 3 months ago

Kurt Okraku, you are a big fool. Why did you fail to apologize to Ghanaians after the abysmal performance? Your arrogance won't let you but you think you are smart enough to convince people that you can win what? Your best b ...

• St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are fools 3 months ago

he must be shot in the head this guy. asshole

• St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are fools 3 months ago

foolish man okraku confused gyimifuo. call roger lemerre to coach bstars if essien dont want the job

• Daniel 3 months ago

And Akufo Addo is better than yentie obiara. At least incorruptible and no dumsor

• Nbc 3 months ago

Shame on you Kurt! You are a thief and a looser! You cannot win shit!!!

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

Is okraku not mentally sick?

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

this failure. he thinks he is raping to his useless wife. i wish nothing but pure evil for this asshole

• Nemo 3 months ago

Please Leave his Innocent Wife Alone . She is not Responsible for this .

• Nee 3 months ago

Make Akufo Addo the goalkeeper
    Okyere Darko
    Ofori Atta central defenders
    Play Kennedy as the right back
    Bawumia the captain at the left back
    Addison and Ursula Owusu as wingers
    Wontumi and Abronya as strikers

• Why didn’t you host it here in Accra 3 months ago

Kurt gyae rough no wate

• Martin Kreisler 3 months ago

Is this a case of halucination?
    In another part of the world, a person in his state of affairs, would be talking about resigning honourably.

• Nii Joromi 3 months ago

This fool is under the influence of narcotics. Damn useless GFA boss.

• FREEMAN 3 months ago

HM, It seems the man is better in jokes and children's fiction books. It is an insult to tell Ghanaians you want to win world cup.

He should rather think of playing Black Stars playing friendlies against Ghanaian 4th divi ...

• Agyemang Kusi 3 months ago

STUPID and CHEAP talk galore. Corruption does not win tournaments ooh. Just resign dishonourably

• Kotei 3 months ago

WE Can only win by forcing players to sign for your agency. This arrogant and delusional guy must sacked from office immediately

• Andrews 3 months ago

When you weren't able to reach two Afcons, last 16 stage now now you want to win world cup, what is he talking about.he can win world corruption. GFA are branch of idiot.
    Football isn't about education titles and bribery an ...

• koby 3 months ago

useless man . to win afcon you and your greedy crooks should resign . leave our football to patroitic citizens.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Your character will not get you your wishes.

• BING 3 months ago

CHAMBER POT KRAA YOU CAN'T WIN WITH THIS CORRUPTION SMH#KURTMUSTRESIGN#

• SANKWA SHAIBU 3 months ago

Like seriously, we this attitude?
    mtcheeew

• Truth 3 months ago

You can't even beat Cape Verde

• U. Joe 3 months ago

Mental ill talk do you think we're so foolish, talk ,bulubulu,mumu face!!

• Zeroo 3 months ago

4 corners self you won’t win

• Bk 3 months ago

Hahaha. Kotoko and hearts self u no dey see top. U want international. Joker

• Vanpe 3 months ago

This guy is annoying seriously

• Atinga 3 months ago

• Sam B 3 months ago

Kwasia funu and corrupt guy!

• GHANAMAN 3 months ago

Nice journalism. Press conference to just say i want to win world cup and afcon.
    Seems Okroku has no shame. He must resign for the sake of our fotball.

• 4 Year Old 3 months ago

Drive this guy from the Black Stars or no Ghanaian will support the team.

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

You've closed the doors to journalists at 2023 afcon. You employed only 70 years old coaches. You can't even choose a better goal keeper. Enough is enough. Ghana is a Football Nation and you don't deserve to be the president ...

• Kwame/Frank 3 months ago

A Man That Suppose 2 Have Not Only Been Fired Long Ago. But Should Have Been Standing In Court 4 Prosecutions On Corruption Charges Or Atleast Standing In Front Of Law Makers Answering Questions In Parliament Is Still 100% A ...

• Citizen Vigilante 3 months ago

Let's take mental health serious in this country.

• THIEVES 3 months ago

IDIOT DON'T BE A FOOL THERE. KWASIATO, WIN WHAT? FIAFITOR

• Kweku 3 months ago

Selfish GFA officials who only select and recommend their agency players for the national teams in Ghana

• Nemo 3 months ago

Join the March .

• Atinga 3 months ago

• Bloody 3 months ago

Kurt ony3 sooomiiiiiiiii

• Kay 3 months ago

Was Kurt reading a script or he was at gun point to say those words.

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 3 months ago

When you die and are buried and you come back to life again, you can think of winning afcon and the world cup. "Wo wu ko baa..." but not in this lifetime. Nsemfunu

• ANDREWS WHITEHEAD 3 months ago

THIS MAN SHOULD STOP THIS BUUUUUUUUUUUUU-SHIT AND GHANAINS ARE NOT STUPID, HE SHOULD HAVE RESIGN. WHAT DID HE TAKE GHANAINS FOR? YOU COULD'NT EVEN WIN THE AFCON AND NOW HE IS TALKING NONESENSE TO WIN THE WORLD CUP, IN HIS DRE ...

• Takyi 3 months ago

You will win your mother and your father……stupid man

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Mr incompetent clueless thief, go away with your foolishness and stupidity

• Kwame O Nash 3 months ago

People don't get me wrong "Okraku think he's is wise man out there,than anyone. You and your CORRUPT PRESIDENT AND THIEVES CABINET DOWN PLAY GHANAIANS SA FOOL'S. Anyway the COUNTRY GHANA IS UPSIDE DOWN, RIGHT NOW I AM SPEAKIN ...

• Nemo 3 months ago

Robbing Peter to Pay Paul.

• Goodman 3 months ago

Read all comments and NON fervours this man staying in Office- WHY DOESN'T HE STEP DOWN! no wonder ghana "s football is on the ground just like the gh. Economy.

• Kusum 3 months ago

Even common teacup will never come to that cursed FA.

• Pat. 3 months ago

See who is talking! Twice, disgraceful eliminated from afcon at a group stage. Here you are talking about winning world cup and afcon. Does that mean you will stay at the hopeless gfa till you die? Useless man with foolish t ...

• Onyitu 3 months ago

Dream beyond dreams. Even you cannot win inter schools mpooo

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Another joker. You couldn't reach one sixteenth of two AFCON tournaments and thinking of WC? Another Bawumia joker of the century.

• KBrown 3 months ago

Cheap talk

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 3 months ago

OFUI, DO YOU NOW HAVE RONALDO AND MESSI TO WIN THE AFCON AND WORLD CUP, IF I WAS U, I WILL RESIGN, NO SHAME

• Kwame/Frank 3 months ago

Thank U,
    Can U Please Ask Him 4 Us
    Greedy Bastard

• Benji 3 months ago

Big liar, who doesn't know in Ghana that you are using the team to do your business

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Appuuuu

• Gilbert osei 3 months ago

You just talked anyhow, What vision do you have to win even Afcon. What about the Whole World cup. Please put your shame and useless administration into shit.

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Listen to the GESTAPO!!!! The head of the CRIMINALS who constitute GFA. Chief of THIEVES.

• Samat 3 months ago

bring back nyantakyi

• John k 3 months ago

Stupid and wicked man

• Most don't know 3 months ago

Kwasia man since you came Ghana football has been declining and you say what.akraku wo maame tw3 kankan wate Aboa.wo kwasia s3 wosi

• Rubbish 3 months ago

Nonsense

• Francis 3 months ago

Win school cup first

• Kwame Atta 3 months ago

THE ONLY VISION AND GOALS YOU HAVE ARE TO STRENGTHEN YOUR AGENCY AND STEAL MORE MONEY, WHERE IS ANAS?By the way I hear you want to seek a third term? Are you out of your fucking mind, you son of a bitch.

• KB 3 months ago

Shame on you. You just talk anyhow. You are not truthful and transparent. You forced your way to the position by bribery and manipulation. You better get out for a serious person

• Kweku 3 months ago

Please, keep quiet for you have destroyed Ghana football. Ghana football has now become a selfish private business for the GFA officials where monies are shared among players and officials

• Kovac 3 months ago

Still in dreamland.
    Kurt go get your medication now!

• Paa Josh 3 months ago

Nonsense

• Nonsense talks 3 months ago

You are a fool

• Edem 3 months ago

GET THIS FOOL OUTTA HERE IMMEDIATELY. FOOLISH IDIOT

• THE STUPID TRIBAL FOOLS ARE THE REASON GHANA WILL NEVER SUCCEED 3 months ago

OKWASIA BA

• Yooo 3 months ago

Talk is cheap

• Manaodo@gmail.com 3 months ago

With all this corruption u still want to win African Cup and possible world Cup.

• Nemo 3 months ago

What happen to all the freebies the players and Staff were Getting from The Sponsors? Are they going to return it ? They still want to hold position although they were Fired . Greed !!!!!!

• Koteboto 3 months ago

Dreamer is your name from now on.

• Ray Alan 3 months ago

Your head like coconut you must be sleep talking

• TJ 3 months ago

This guy is a failure. He can’t win anything. Get rid of him and bring someone who knows what he’s doing.

• Ekumfi Akyen 3 months ago

Listen to this fool :"I want to win Afcon and World Cup".Talk is cheap.You are a disgrace to Ghana Sports.
    We Don't want you

• Romeo 3 months ago

Kurt its ok end it here, you must be ashamed of yourself, for the poor performance. Learn from Samuel Eto, you must drop your position. Your interests is the trophy, it how to spend TAX payers money.

Kurt vacat your post. ...

• Kingsley kwame 3 months ago

Mr man if ur dreams .ur just incompetent as the sitting president...what can u account for as GFA president so far...
    Just resign and save urself the little honour u have got. Ghanaians are tired lies

• Kingsley 3 months ago

Mr man if ur dreams .ur just incompetent as the sitting president...what can u account for as GFA president so far... Just resign and save urself the little honour u have got. Ghanaians are tired of ur lies...

• Ras Michael 3 months ago

Kwasia man like that

• Arkornor Vincent 3 months ago

See that mumu , wey Dey talk say he wants go win World Cup. Fuluwa is you and your corrupted members fire go burn you till your last breath. Dwan with a big fool who knows no shame thinking the position you occupy is his bona ...

• Garment 3 months ago

You should have resigned by now. Your regime is full of corruption

• Dave 3 months ago

Kwasia man…. U would hv been in jail in any serious country

• Nee 2 months ago

Make Akufo Addo the goalkeeper
    Okyere Darko
    Ofori Atta central defenders
    Play Kennedy as the right back
    Bawumia the captain at the left back
    Addison and Ursula Owusu as wingers