Kwesi Appiah calls for massive support for Black Stars in Ethiopia clash

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• ASEM BIREBA 6 years ago

Ready as far as they win big time like GH 3-0 ETH. The support will rise automatically with time & quality as games after games reach a common standard of win after win.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

I don't need a massive win to convince me to support my own country.I understand these players are just temporary markers and soon enough will turn over the mantle to a new crop of players.I don't need any convincing to suppo ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

if you want support then make it cheap for all to come

• Isaidit 6 years ago

If your patriotism is for sale then speak for yourself.I know some Ghanaians who were really struggling but went in to support the Blackstars anyway.That is what I call patriotism.And that is what makes it so painful when mil ...

• nigel 6 years ago

do not support them because you wil ge ta heart attack

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

Useless team ! We don't care anymore

• Ghanani 6 years ago

Kwasia,you and who don't care?

• ME MAN NTI 6 years ago

Eeeiii! Ghanaians where has the tolerance gone to? Hate and enviness is not a good ingredients for nation building. Anyway! Ghanani,I'm not talking to you but in general. I was sad when I read Dede Ayew was happy the venue wa ...

• NANA Yaw -Bawku 6 years ago

It looks like the journalist does not know the date for the clash

• Ahmed 6 years ago

Ghana 2,,,Ethiopia 0

• RKB USA 6 years ago

Let us we all support our team Ghana by the grace of God Ghana will win.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Call Sulley and Kelvin back until you do that the support will never come.

• Dr Pink Sheet 6 years ago

Total Rubbish!! Why are u asking Ghanaians for your support? That is not Part of your Contract! WEED TROPHIES. That is all.