Business

News

Sports

Entertainment

Tagging business people to political parties destroys, stifles growth - Gabby Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Mary 3 weeks ago

AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIAS HEAD MASTER,KWASHIA BUULU WHEN YOU WHERE SAYING IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS ENJOYING GHANA MONEY BECAUSE OF HIS BROTHER,THAT WAS KUUL

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

When you and the Akyem mafia headed by Nana Addo, Ken Ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Bediatuo, Bumpty were bury destroying Ghanaian businesses for the past 7.5 months, didn't you know this?!
    Jan 2025 is coming soon and it will ...

• dunny 3 weeks ago

How are you doing my sister Mary?

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 3 weeks ago

TELL THAT TO YOUR GREEDY CLOWN SO CALLED PRESIDENT. MBOAS3M

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

Gabby is a good man...but If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

True...ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, ...

• Mr. Pee 3 weeks ago

When you destroyed local banks for political reasons. You know that NDC will collapse Data bank like you did to Paa Kwesi Ndoum

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

THE JACKASS SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT THAT WHEN KEN OFORI ATTA'S DATA BANK WAS GETTING ALL THE CONTRACTS FOR THE EUROBOND AND HE AND KEN WERE PAYING THEMSELVES FOR THE DEFUNCT AGYAPA. WE INTEND TO AND WILL INVESTIGATE THEM. D ...

• LIES lies 3 weeks ago

WHY ARE NOW TALKING, NDOUM, ALL LOCAL BANKS WERE DESTROYRD BY YOU PEOPLE, WHY MOW. MASER NO MERCY. SHAME ON YOU

• dunny 3 weeks ago

Listen to this thief.... earthly judgement day is surely coming right here in Ghana motherfucker!!!

• Feugo 3 weeks ago

Gabby is preparing the grounds for post 2024 when he will masquerade as a private businessman.Smart Alec.He made a fortune as defacto PM.It's now clever to launder the starch in a "business" and if the next government seeks t ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Who started it, Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta and your Akyim marfias destroyed our local businesses, your policy was if you don't belong to NPP we have to collapse your business, a vote for Alhaji lier is a vote for this nation ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? All these people are walking free in this country. Making some people feel like they are lazy.

• Kel 3 weeks ago

Gabby womaame tw3 paaaa.
    You were the first to hint on cabinet decisions when not a member of govt. Tell us who this advice is for pls?
    African leaders are the very people wrecking their nations

• Rose 3 weeks ago

FEAR FEAR CATCH AM NANIAMA YOU GO SEE BOONI SOON SATAN GO MAKE YOU TALK TRUE

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Kwasia toe! You get some chop so nonsense you dey talk. Didn’t you do that to Ibrahim Mahama?

• A Retired Politician 3 weeks ago

When a prime minister speaks...... what next?

• Businesses own by Papa Kwesi Ndum??? 3 weeks ago

How did you treat Papa Kwesi Ndum's businesses and other businesses own by the members of opposition.

• Felix 3 weeks ago

See this hypocrite, toy brother

• FAA 3 weeks ago

You know you are leaving power so you started preaching, Don't worry, they will destroy all business associated with you and your Akyem mafias like how you destroyed People's own. You think the country belong to you alone. Yo ...

• Ebena 3 weeks ago

Since when did you learn this sense while you guys have destroyed people earn money and business

• Roll 3 weeks ago

Fear catch am

• NANA NTOW 3 weeks ago

Who are you protecting, the likes of you ? McDan ? Who else . You all have to pay for what you came, saw and destroyed in the name of NPP or nothing.

• Ib 3 weeks ago

After destroying ppls business u realized that was bad. Why now?.

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

Nsempii.... anyway, Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Look at this shameless dishonest useless thief.
    We know your business we know your home's we know your properties. With the looted cash. Is just a matter of time. Ghanaian's are not fools. Ghanaians are hungry and angry. N ...

• Blay-Blay 3 weeks ago

You see how backwards we are even though in the 21st century. Political parties are indeed our problems. Everyone must have the freedom to association and if businesses are destroyed as a result of the political affiliation o ...

• Good Boy 3 weeks ago

Too late to protect McDan. He will go down for all his evil deeds

• Franko 3 weeks ago

Hahaha hahaha
    Few months to go, now u are realizing it?
    Hahaha hahahaha
    They will come after your businesses ..

• Phel 3 weeks ago

When did the PM realize this truth. Wait! Let NDC return to power and replicate the same treatment you did to their business men and afterwards we can sit at the table to have a conversation on your suggestion.

Until then ...

• Gabby 3 weeks ago

Why is this guy still talking
    Eight years and still spewing gibberish
    Very corrupt as addo danquah himself
    They came to look the country and nothing more
    So he should just be quiet
    And leave us alone
    From cedi deprec ...

• Gh for sale 3 weeks ago

So you are the one saying this today? when you deliberately, wickedly, politically same killed banks perceived to be NDC's where ken data banks were on it knees of dying the previous leadership lift it up today you are saying ...

• Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Why are you now crying???? Wait patiently

• Ameyaw 3 weeks ago

Mr. Man please fraud has no political colors
    You conscience is judging you wrongly
    Papa Ndoum is a Ghanaian not Burkinabee
    Duffour is a Ghanaian not Togolese
    All the collapse Microfinances were Ghanaian Businesses. Yet yo ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

MASLOC QUEEN MUM. But there's more to argue. A Northerner is in court. Accused man from Kelembelle is standing in the witness box. He is holding a holy Quran in one hand and a Bible in the other hand. Jerk tells him to raise ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Business man and woman, if people, clients know about your political party in favor of you. You suffer for many years in opposition. Party you care, but you piss on the rest of the Nation. Shameless. You hate ordinary Ghanaia ...

• Mi 3 weeks ago

This old-boy must talk direct to his NPP government which came and sacked non Npp workers from work and employed NPP people. They also destroyed businesses belonging to non Npp people. Shame onto you and your NPP!

• No nonsense 3 weeks ago

We are leaving in interesting times. Indeed
    PM defacto speaking like this.

• Hope 3 weeks ago

A Bi u see charle dey have written all your pikin names and locations ohh.

• This ugly man is a candidate for jail 3 weeks ago

This thief is preparing the minds of some gullible Ghanaians to accept Ken Ofori atta as a business person, but not a politician, so that Databank don’t get collapsed like the rest at he did to other indigenous Ghanaian ban ...

• Big man 3 weeks ago

Gabby u are a foolish guy by saying this , now that u know u are loosing power u start to talk stupidly, u destroyed Papa Kwasi business without thinking , u guys business will also destroyed , be rest assured

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

IF PARTICULAR 'BUSINESS PEOPLE' CONTRIBUTE TO PARTICULAR POLITICAL PARTIES AND GET ALL THE GOVT CONTRACTS WHEN THAT PARTY IS IN POWER, WHY WON'T THEY BE TAGGED TO POLITICAL PARTIES? IS GABBY THAT STUPID OR JUST PLAYING IGNORA ...

• Kutsii 3 weeks ago

After politically targeting some local banks and eventually collapsing the backs, you this idiot Gabby Otchere Darko, an Akyem SAKAWA mafia, turns around to tell Ghanaians that political parties shouldn't stiffle 'ONY3 SORRMI ...

• Spirit 3 weeks ago

Belle belle

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 3 weeks ago

// ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A YOUNG SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS,SERVICES,PRODUCTS,EVENTS,MUSIC ETC ON SOCIAL MEDIA THE RIGHT WAY..THEN CONTACT ME...I AM A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPER,DIGITAL MARKETER A ...

• kukuua 3 weeks ago

His businesses and radio stations should be closed down by December 20, 2024. Hs asaase fm is the voice of NPP and not voice of our land. Thieves

• K.B 3 weeks ago

The ball you people throw to the wall will surely come back to you so don't worry

• CCTV CAMERS AND FENCING. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFER4 ...