Kofi Annan pushes for food security and nutrition

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Government must adopt plan to put food security at central point of SDGs. All stakeholders and sectors must be engaged in the bold plan. Time has come for the Great African Green Revolution!

• Whatever 8 years ago

I feel sorry for gullible minds like you who can't read between the lines to discern the true motives of Kofi Anna and Bill Gate. They are now hiding GMO under food security and pushing it to us. It will never be accepted. Mo ...

• dxx 8 years ago

Hmm eeeii "Ghan@12580dcvd

• CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA 8 years ago

ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA., RALLY,RALLY RALLY AND A A MUSIC FLOAT ALL OVER ACCRA. THE CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA ALL OVER THE WORLD AND GLOBE TROTTERS BAND WILL BE HOLDING A 3 DAYS MUSICAL RALLY ...

• kb 8 years ago

Mr Kofi Annan, why you sitting down unconcern about the activities of illigal mining known as galamsey,distroying our agriculture land.

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

AFRIKA MUST SET UP AFRIKA COMMODITY
    XCHANGE IN COMMODITIES===AFRIKA
    KNOWLEDGE BANK == FOUNDER ===
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI===AFRIKA MARKETING COUNCIL

• John 8 years ago

Uncle Kofi we need electorial peace and stability before food security.when there is no peace who will work on the farm ? Pleae solve this first.

• WISDOM 8 years ago

YOU HYPOCRIT,KILLING US SLOWLY.

• WISDOM 8 years ago

YOU ARE A SHAMELESS IDIOT. TRADING OUR HEALTH WITH MONEY

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

A very well siad Papa Annan kOFI Dr,you'er soo well doing, God bless you and entier family and oman Ghana.