I wish I got pregnant - Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (116)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In the late 90s, the NDC was fully implementing the cash and carry hospital system and always oppose the health insurance scheme concept. They even went to the extent of detaining patients who could not afford to pay their ho ...

• nab 7 years ago

you are a fool

• Yaa 7 years ago

Go to IVF clinic and ask for twins.

IS THIS WHAT THIS GIRL WAS APPOINTED TO DO? TELL GHANAIANS SHE WISH SHE WAS PREGNANT?
    WELL, I WISH SHE WAS TOO BUT SHE WAS TOO BUSY BITCHING AROUND!

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

I wonder whyb this seemingly imbecile Agbesi guy increasingly embarrass himself on this platform.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

He is not a fool what he speaks is wisdom and the truth. I am an ndc supporter but the truth be told ,the party is made up of blood thirsty savages. A good leadership is recognized by the sacrifices they make. But ndc sa ...

• Eric kwame Noah 7 years ago

Wise man you said it all thank God bless you with wisdom. You have the right to speak your mind and l like your comments.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

A prostitute like you. You can have a bastard to add to the four other bastards you already have.

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi thank you for your brilliant post,the NDC.are a terrible nefarious bunch.I find it incredible and extraordinary that some Ghanaians actually believe and support this deceptive lot.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

JJ IS THE FIFTH RICHEST PERSON IN GHANA.A WORTHLESS ANIMAL WHO CAME INTO POWER HE COULD NOT AFFORD TO PAY FOR GARY AND BEANS,BUT WENT AHEAD AND SHOT AIRFORCE YAW BOAKYE FOR BORROWING FIVE NEW GHANA OR 50,000 OLD GHA.NOW THESE ...

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

U are crazy.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Please you got all your facts wrong. Before Kuffour came to power the NHIS was being piloted in several districts. The bill was then sent to parliament and Dr. Addo Kuffour opposed it and claimed it was going to be a waste ...

• DAN 7 years ago

Re :funny, NDC never started NHIS. It was Catholic Church which started health insurance on pilot project at Krobo in the eastern region and Nkwaraza in the Brong Ahafo region. Does it mean that all the private Universities b ...

• Losam 7 years ago

Mills was against the the implementation of the health indurance.check your facts.

• citizen 7 years ago

Why so much lies. You know you are lying and yet you are going on with it. You were never a part of anything bcoz nothing like that ever happened. Lies have sent you to opposition and you are still lying. NDC MPs boycotted th ...

• Jonathan Gadese 7 years ago

Hon Minister, nothing is impossible with God. Please see Angel Obinim at his Emergency session and I trust that God will bless with a baby if you really need one at your age. Good Luck, Hon.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Madam, getting pregnant at age 55 is possible, only if you want to. Unless may be you have a real belief that you cannot conceive, for example if you have destroyed your womb for some reason or due to some factors. See me for ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Sometimes, in our haste to respond to stories we do not read the content of the story before we put up response. Therefore, read the content of her statement well before you can and understand where she was trending to with t ...

• ADDO 7 years ago

NANA ADO SLEEPING PREZ WILL GET YOU PREGNANT U SOON.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

low grade

• fJACK 7 years ago

hello Dear, good morning. please i have just opened a new company help advertise it to your friends out there for me for now i had no money to advertise it through other media for now. The services i provide are: logistics, c ...

• pat 7 years ago

instead thinkin of the way forward for kayayei, child labour, the aged..she has sex on her mind all the time..aadwamaal)

• Lori 7 years ago

Yes. This prostitute is advertising for business.

• Sherry 7 years ago

Stupid Lori again. I wish stupidity was a crime.

• Tema Joe 7 years ago

Hahahha. Nearly everyone would be in prison. However, with different lengths of jail time. You made me laugh so much. Maybe this parliament can make it a crime.
    You made my day. Love

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

I will not fock her,even as community service,I would rather masturbate.

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Well pat, nothing wrong with that.people are sexual beings you know!

• IB 7 years ago

You have no problem at all, just engage one of your numerous boys by convincing the unfortunate one not to use condom and see if you won't be pregnant.

• Razaki 7 years ago

This woman will talk herself to destruction. It is quite possible she is a man. We might be surprised to see the size of the dick between her legs. Hence the confused Ballotelli hair cut. Her aggressive posturing is not for n ...

• Sherry 7 years ago

She is more of a man than you. Idiot

• Vinss 7 years ago

IS EASY JUST COME CALL 008I7050190050 OK

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Be spiritual and not show lady .

• Amidini 7 years ago

OTIKO HAIR STYLE IS DISGRACE TO GENDER MINISTRY.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Just look for the right BUSU MAN and will will get it.They are very strong for you.

• TT 7 years ago

This woman is just EMPTY. Oye was SOLID. She talks by heart.

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

So is it that some faceless vagabonds hide behind their easy access to the Internet to hate,despise and denigrate ppl who are bit different to them in regards to their beliefs and conviction.So where is their sense of humour? ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

I can fuck and impregnate women who are even 80 years how much more 55.
    Come for hot sex and you will get pregnant.

• Davidson 7 years ago

having more children will increase bad examples in society.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Your hair style is not sex appealing

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Otiko let me give you my details so that we meet and I impregnate you strait away. this one go come no dey one shot you are pregnant.

• Tampuri 7 years ago

My sperm can fertilized ur eggs to make u pregnant despite ur 55yrs age,if really u still has the desire of conceiving such for me and u Will see the fruits of it.

• A. Sampson 7 years ago

It is possible just see me.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

ADOPT as a last resort. Fifty-five(55) is not too late by our current 21st century medical standards to become a mother so long as your uterus is healthy or intact to carry a foetus! I'm sure finance wise you have the means. ...

• Atoa 7 years ago

With this attitude of yours, which man do you expect to impregnate you? Its a pity that you dont realise that humility pays a lot. You need to do some soul search

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Headless talk

• mat 7 years ago

PLease somebody sort her out

• mirakus 7 years ago

What you should wish for is a husband not pregnancy. However, considering your arrogance and acidic tongue no responsible man will marry you. Ex prez Mahama did well by not marrying you, else he will have regretted big time. ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

This minister is mad how can you talk like this at your age you still think of sex then why did you leave your husband send your pussy for your party men and see if you will not get child

• Lori 7 years ago

This prostitute is advertising for business.

• NANA ADWOA 7 years ago

HOLLOW...NOTHING CLOSE OYE LITHUR SAD SAD SAD

• Ray Victory 7 years ago

I don't know if I can get her pregnant but I like some dick on her she's got some fat titties

• Lori 7 years ago

Fake.

• RAZAK 7 years ago

ALWAYS TALKING FOOLISH!!

• Sadiq Abu Sadiq 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba, Minister for gender and children protection
    Minister for gender and children protection, Otiko Djaba has revealed that she wished she was pregnant with a child but for her "old age".
    Addressing a gathering at t ...

• Queenbless 7 years ago

God time is the best

• John james 7 years ago

You are now a minister. Please respect your self.

• Samuel Sograangmen 7 years ago

If you want to be pregnant ,then sleep with men who can fork for at least 3 hours.

• ogya 7 years ago

This girl is just a fool. Can be a minister only in npp ashawo

• Big joe 7 years ago

who is your husband? ghanaian millionaires are spoiling the youth .very soon legalization of gay, abortion single parenthood will hit ghana

• Zongo man 7 years ago

Come, let me f*ck you. How many kids do you want? It's possible.

• Sedinam 7 years ago

I am not sure Otiko qualified for this role..doesn't match up to the task. Very disappointed she was sneaked through..is anything going to change about the Ghana in leadership?

• Darkoa 7 years ago

With your uncircumcised b)t)

• Hmmmmmmm 7 years ago

Instead of You getting on with guys ageing 26-40 ages to fuck your ass very well you give your pussy to Akuffo addo 73 yrs

• yambilla 7 years ago

book an appointment and come and see me at once if l do the thing i swear pregnancy will come allah

• Nana kWAME 7 years ago

GET SERIOUS OTIKO

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

YOU ARE STILL PRETTY

• oppong michael acanchawah 7 years ago

otiko are you not married ?.should i get you a new boyfriend otiko.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

This witch is at it again. Uncouth minister under dwarfy government

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233265800003)FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Ev ...

• sas 7 years ago

I wish you humble yourself and God will accomplish your heart desire back with strong faith.

• Rich 7 years ago

how can you get pregnant with this idiot character of yours gyimefo)

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 7 years ago

Ikan pregnant uoooo london

• ADDO 7 years ago

YOUR YOUNG AGE LIFE STYLE MAKE YOU SO.EVERY ONE HOOK INTO IT HOW WILL U GET PREGNANT .

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

ur worm is dead . ashawo girl

• Kyei 7 years ago

What's the purpose of this poorly portrayed reportage. The minister is talking about the risks of pregnancy, and joked that she wished she could be pregnant but for the inherent risks at her age. The small minds jump on the s ...

• Nshyira 7 years ago

The heading should have been 60 percent of pregnant women in Ghana are anemic. That is the main issue here that needs to be discussed no the juke she made. How serious are we as a Nation with this type of journalism.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Three women were sitting in a bar, (Ursula Owusu, Catherine Afeke, and a Otiko Djaba) they were all pregnant. The Ursula says, "I know what I'm going to have." The other to asked how. She replied, "Well I was on top when I co ...

• otanga 7 years ago

Otiko I'm ever prepared to impregnate u free of charge only cone to obuasi and I'll do that in seconds

• Rose 7 years ago

Please Read and understand what she is trying to say.She has four grown up children

• Trump Donald 7 years ago

if John has marry this idiot he would've being childless.
    God has really punish this woman. At ur age look at ur hairstyle. idiot. U have the gut to call Mahama a devil.

• Positive thinking 7 years ago

You have aborted the babies what again you looking for at the menpause age

• Nshyira 7 years ago

I mean a joke

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

imoral , social misfit give and who will groom that child? or the child grow to wear your shoe again oh no . A disgrace ful woman like you .

Madam you can get pregnant

• Dery Joshua 7 years ago

Madam have u tried. Work on it and u shall get pregnant

• Hussein, Tamale 7 years ago

Please Madam I am capable of making g you so please if you want a child kindly please a mean please give me the chance and you will smile at the end of the day

Otiko is an international prostitute and she can have a child only if she stop taking contraceptives and stop promoting ashawo npp loyal ladies to npp big men.

• Danso TDOT 7 years ago

The level of intelligence on this platform is very appaling! The ministre made the statement within a certain context. It is évident that most prégnant women in Ghana go through Health challenges during their prégnant. ...

• Cosmic 7 years ago

Dear Ms. Otiko Djaba you are only fifty-five years young and sixty-four years old are having children and I do not understand your complain. I have always admired you and I have an answer to your problem.

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

adopt one from my house in Kumasi or get a baby from hospital in vitro

• mirakus 7 years ago

What you should wish for is a husband not pregnancy. However, considering your arrogance and acidic tongue no responsible man will marry you. Ex prez Mahama did well by not marrying you, else he will have regretted big time. ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

his girl will be pregnant after she joins the kayayei group

• riot 7 years ago

idiot attention seeker

• Kobby 7 years ago

After terminating alot of pregnancies and going about prostituting,you now wish you become pregnant,go back and take those that you have aborted,Casanova.

• Self 7 years ago

and why did u flash e one akufo addo impregnated u.... siaaaaaaa

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

Wow! At 55 and all this beauty! You are very blessed.

• INNO 7 years ago

U ave aborted all ur God given kids now u crying for child, u think God is npp eh.

• Alidza 7 years ago

After reading these comments am not surprised ghana is still where it is.weak minds but very loud.

• Joyce 7 years ago

Otiko just said she wish she could get pregnant as a joke.Its nice to have good sense of humour.People grow up grow up for goodness sake

• Counsellor 7 years ago

What have you been doing with your life all these years. Enjoying yourself? .It's now too late madam. I SUGGEST you go for adoption if you care. .lI

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Don't worry mom we are ready to help you become pregnant anytime you want. We are in NPP and getting a baby at your age us no problem just look for Kwaku kyeretwie in Kumasi Ashtown

• ss villa 7 years ago

Hahaha Atiko, you can not fool nature, can you eat your cake and have it again?. You are Na a Addo approved gender minister , be serious .

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Please does she have children? Many of you are just talking without knowing her background. We need to clarify this. Does she have children??

• Freema 7 years ago

Minister for prostitution come I make pregnant for just 1nite the old man don't know how to do the thing

• Freema 7 years ago

Agbesi think twice before u open ur smiling mouth to talk akpasa mele afemenawo oooa

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

Do not worry baby, see me if you really need a baby.

• Afua 7 years ago

Otiko not so fast. Everything is possible to day. If you're deadly serious, the Praash hospital in India did it for a 70 year old woman

• Nene 7 years ago

IGP at Oyibi police station the police are collecting bribe from the wrong people and intimidate the right owners of land who acquired the land genuinely.
    Oyibi police station need overhauling and transfer from they boss thu ...

• Hassan 7 years ago

don't worry everything is possible.
    even if u can't get pregnant, that doesn't me u are doomed. Take heart
    Mrs Djaba

• Kwame AGBODZA 7 years ago

Ashawa woman, what makes you think a prostitute will disgrace herself by getting pregnant?

• kakai 7 years ago

No wonder

• princess adofo 7 years ago

anyway she is beautiful at 55even though i don't really like her

• th 7 years ago

before Nana could be successful in his leadership, he must make sure he check corruption from the grassroots of every government sector. there are a whole lot of things happening there

• Varina Tokoafre 7 years ago

This lady looks TOO GOOD for her age.
    55 years? Waoo
    Can someone give me her number

• Jamboree 7 years ago

I'm ready to get otiko pregnant

• pk 7 years ago

Come let me fuck you,you will get a baby ok. Call me...