Read Comments Comments (8)

• NANA SEI 6 years ago

HOW MUCH DID MOSANTO PAY.

• solomon 6 years ago

look at how you treat your intension officers
    planting for food failing because of unfair treatment of extension offices
    and graduate from agricultural college God will listen to their prayers

• Richard Marfo 6 years ago

The idea of getting improved seeds to our farmers is commendable. However, the Honorable Minister must be very careful as those seed are being introduced to the farmers. If those seeds are coming from our own crop research in ...

• Richard Marfo 6 years ago

The idea of getting improved seeds to our farmers is commendable. However, the Honorable Minister must be very careful as those seeds are being introduced to the farmers. If those seeds are coming from our own crop research i ...

• Na so 6 years ago

What is the point of producing more if we only watch them rot . In any case we must never let go of our traditional seeds even though they are low yielding. The likes of monsantos will always find a way of taking over our lo ...

• haruna 6 years ago

Obeying instructions to the letter!

• Paa 6 years ago

I remember when I wanted to cultivate my 4 acre maize farm....
    I would search the internet for places to buy Ghana's improved seeds but to no avail...
    Finally I settled on buying Dupont Pioneer hybrid maize seed from Dizeng ...

• Maka Maka 6 years ago

Mr incompetent Agric Minister