Father, 42, engages in anal sex with 3-year old daughter

Read Comments Comments (56)

• rev Godwin Adepa Love 7 years ago

Dis MAN needs a deliverance, how come?

• REX 7 years ago

Some of these things are due to foolishness and some due to mental disorder. But some are also due to demonic affliction which the culprit finds it difficult fight.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Those animals again. Don't blame them. Ahantis are animals yet to evolve into humans. It is normal to see an animal sexing its young one.

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

I am not surprised this is coming from Ashanti region. They are animals but they always think they are smart. Ashantis are a disgrace to Ghana, forward never backward ever people among human beings in Ghana. Stupid Ashantis!!

• kwabena 7 years ago

you foolish and animal you disgrace.if not Asantis where is Ghana,you are stupid,

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

"Sakawa"

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I knew it would be in Ashanti Region and am 100% right.

All those who voted for Nana Addo will encounter all kinds of strange things. How do you leave the boy's mother's succulent vagina and be excited about his anus? Only ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Ghanaians are lucky that l am not president else every one who may cause such disgusting thing must be killed period. It's because of these evil men that is Ghana cannot move forward. Because it is so bad and abomination to t ...

• oh Ashantix 7 years ago

Oh these Ashanti people

• St 7 years ago

Ashantis got nothing to do with this imo

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

Please don' think this guy is from Ashanti. Most Ewe people uses Ashanti Akan name names. The face of this man resembles Ewe man. Child sex abuse is in most part of the Ewe people since trokosti became part of their tradition ...

• Fred 7 years ago

U are very stupid and ignorant... hw can u make such comments about Ashante ppl.
    U have to grow up and stop all dis tribal attitude.busy man

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Woman is an isiot,u didn't report first one?he fucked yr 3yr old son?? And you let it go?why complain now??fuck u woman!!;

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

This woman is very very stupid,in fact she course it,he did it to ur 3year son u said nothing,then u have a big heart to live ur 3year daughter at home for ur husband to fuck her,ah what a careless mother

• Vcky 7 years ago

She should be put in jail, and never see the kids ever in her fucken life. She condone the act herself, all this would've happen to the little girl had she reported the first incident to the little girl.

• kwame 7 years ago

the man needs to be shot dead on public hes an animal not a normal human being he does not derserve to live how can a normal human being behave like that

• Adu 7 years ago

Now they would come like frogs from infested water again to insult and defend. Low life people.

• St 7 years ago

Deliverance?fireing squad that is he needs he's done this before.

• GAB 7 years ago

Very evil

• Richard Quarshie 7 years ago

Let’s pray for this man for deliverance to find what is behand this evil doing this is not normal for a man to do such to here owned Daughter3 years old under age hope this man is a lunatic .

• Koliko 7 years ago

Are ashiantis really human beings or animals?

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

Stop painting all Ashantis with the same brush , The man being an Ashanti does not mean that all Ashantis are the same

• Bino 7 years ago

This man should be subjected to a slow and painful death like mutilation. Idiot.

• Akos 7 years ago

Omg, what's wrong with some women? This monster molested your first child at the same age and because of 'stigmatization and fear', you kept quiet about it and more than likely, he continued molesting him before moving on to ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Such a creature must not live with human beings, they need to get some small cage and put him inside till the end of his life.

• i say 7 years ago

where are the homosexual and "gay" activists/supporters. Where is Oye Lithur and her same-sex agenda?

You see what she has done?
    imagine if it was her own child? She would be carrying a personalised Langa-langa.

You ta ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Not even an animal will do this to their offsprings. So sad this morher turned a blind eye when it happened the first time. So irresponsible of her.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

This stupid avukoklo dzimakpla gbemela aboa father is a goat.

• Silo 7 years ago

Ghana to date no not have any child protection policy to protect children from father of this kind.

• Free 7 years ago

Ghana is now the pedophile capital of the world. God help us

• Bugie 7 years ago

It looks like he been fuckingredients his woman in her anus often, that's why is tried it on his daughter. Just castrate him.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

From Asante land

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

Those who love anal sex must be forced to face a firing squad.They should be shot in the mouth

• Rita 7 years ago

I'm sorry but any civilized society would've charged that woman for not reporting her son's ordeal.

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!. Why?

• David Letterman 7 years ago

That man deserve to put in prison for 30 yrs so he can learn a good lesson for child molestation. Anuafia.

Www.kokolevel.com

• Pat Boadu-Darko 7 years ago

A lot of deep questions to be asked here. Our traditional respect for a 'husband' and 'don't wash your dirty linen in public' contributes to women suffering in silence with some of the atrocities men commit in marriages.Also, ...

• Nero, South Afri 7 years ago

Block headed, sakwaaaa n dog chain sellers.....the love of quick money

• Mpunipu thoughts 7 years ago

Black master of Ashanti Royal with the blood of Jesus Christ from Salvation. If you are a holy bible worshipper, and do not understand this, I do not know the type of devil you are, neither, the type of bafoony animal you sha ...

Vernom or poisonous for their own serpentines not ready to learn gospel truth from the genuine witness who is not afraid to stand as apostle philip, Steven, Paul, laterPeter and John.

To all and sundry for televisions, you must consider yourself to be homeless for IRS to call and threating law suits. Thwat.

• duodu Frederick a.k.a crespo 7 years ago

ahh stupid father shame shame big shame to u

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

Even how can the woman accept Ghc1,000 from the man in this circumstances. Either the woman or the intermediary should be arrested and charged accordingly. Eiii, Ashantis and their love for money.

• Issah mohammed 7 years ago

For Ashanti's having sex with a family member is Okey, that is why the woman did not report the first case.

Number, a time in months, promoting satanic prophetic book into circulation, and sitting on the seat of condemnation of sin, while himself an adulterated husband of greatest magnitude on earth. Monies frausters. Last I heard ...

Early 2000 prior after 9/11, EJC seems to had problem with WJC 42. I picked them up and asked myself, what's with those two 39 and 42 of the same party. Not knowing they were flaming me to take their fate. For your informatio ...

In USA and everywhere else, thinks their vehicles on the road can grant them Salvation? I guess, they have not seen floods and madslighs of late across the planet, where vehicles and homes are swept as if those who built the ...

Has been established from the establishment of USA, and their faith and love are not responding from their hearts, but mortal court they want me to take my case, is their judao christo religion coming from the spirit of the S ...

To Her and his creator without the scriptures, that was brought in ancient rome to correct, rebuke, teach and mold to the way, truth, light of life of the Savior of Salvation to His kingdom to come?

The gospel or ministry of the Savior of Salvation Jesus Christ? True or false?

When you come into my computers, it is call homeland security monitoring, when I do the same. I am a criminal. Isn't it? I smell Double Standar ...

Want to monitor everybody on earth with sattelite television programmes except yourself holier thy are, nobody monitor. What is that? Maybe, the owner of the planet you think. You can hurt who you chose, and noone can hurt yo ...

• Woyomo 7 years ago

If she took C1000 from the husband, so what? Is she not entitled to money for the child's medical expenses and care as well as her household expenses - food, water,gas, electricity, rent?

Hypocrical Ghanaians, back off, a ...

• black 7 years ago

nawaaaaa ooooio see this hyeye .man

• chief vandal 7 years ago

This man is an animal

• Akos 7 years ago

Woyomo, why do you think social services are to be judged and not the woman? What did they do in this matter and what makes us hypocrite for criticizing this woman? She was keenly aware of her husband's sexual abuse of her to ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

This is very serious. But I believe the man in question is not well mentally.