BAD LUCK

• UR MOTHER 7 years ago

womaametw3 caused this

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

missing in action?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no one cares,,, just talk

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama spent the State's money like GARI on Mzbel and her son, Osuofia from Nigeria whilst comedians in Ghana are hungary, Akua Donkor to rain insults on Nana Addo, Dumelo, Veep 6 and 8 to movie artists whilst footsoldiers ar ...

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Libya is a desert land. The only source of riches is oil. Ghana on the other hand has arable lands, so food of all kinds, gold that chinese and others go to Ghana for, diamonds, bauxite, manganese, timber rivers, ocean, lakes ...

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Behind my tablet soul. You seems to like the topic name a lot. Why don't you change your name to that. Ofui. You are interested in my writings to sabotage it spellings by deleting words or inserting lettters,

freedy B, how many Ghanaians died during your senseless Mahama tenure in Lybia? Where was Mahama when Ghanaians died in Gambia? Your foolishness has led you these ppls shocked, but the blood is adopted you can't stop.

• Ummul-kulsum 7 years ago

Pls some times we have to learn how to talk before talking to others on plat forms

Many Ghanaians has died in Lybia thru Mahamas bad and hardship governance.

• I hate nonsense 7 years ago

Tank u, Tell dat bustard 4 me

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Socrates the Cockroach, you are an ass.

• Thom 7 years ago

You are a big idiot

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Thom,you are a big foolish idiot man

• Not necessary 7 years ago

Those who insult prominent people you are a misplaced objects in life

U and ur modafucker is an idiot

• Ad 7 years ago

Freedy B, you are a shameless fool. Ofoui bi kwa.

• Thom 7 years ago

You are a shameless idiot and a dwarf

• SAMUEL. US 7 years ago

Stupid mad dog. Do u know how long Ghanaians and africans been killed since libya upraising. Stupid fool everything involves politics

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

IF THEY KNEW NANA ADDO WAS GOING TO WIN THEY WILL NOT HAVE TRAVELLED. ITS ALL NDC AND MAHAMA DOINGS. DKM SAGA.

• Kika 7 years ago

Fred you are an idiot, instead you to pray you're been stupid is it Nana who sent theme there or he asked the to be killed

• KWESI ZAKATO 7 years ago

GHANAINS SHOULD REALIZE THAT GHANA HASFERTILE LAND FOR FARMING PURPOSES.MANY PEOPLE OVERSEAS ARE NOW FACING PROBLEMS IN LIFE.THEY WISH THEY WERE LIVING IN GHANA.THE YOUTH SHOULD GO INTO FOOD PRODUCTION.

• Abraham Weburah 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with Nana Akuffo Addo. Ghanians and other African have been killed since Ghadafi Times.

• Son of man 7 years ago

I think you are like mahama you don't know what's happening in the world. This murder is going on for the past 5 years. Tell your friends to stay home.

Freedy B , or what ever u call ur self, think twice before putting unnecessary answers on social media, has Nana akuffo Addo has some to do with their stupidity aspect by forcing their self to abroad whiles their time hasn't ...

• Basi 7 years ago

Unnecessary talk , is Nana who send yo Libya or they themselves ? You are not charged when you talk anyhow.Idiot.

• sakina 7 years ago

u guys are all fools if u don't know wat to talk on, pls shut up and leave there

• Basi 7 years ago

Idiot

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Nonsense did he ask them to go there.If u want to commit suicide go to Libya

• fhaenboi 7 years ago

freedy B......you are a FOOL...kwasea

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Come back home.

• kofi boakue uk 7 years ago

freedy ur very stupid

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

THESE DAMMM ARABS CALL US ANIMALS ND DOGS..YET BLACK MAN STILL WORSHIP THEIR STINKY ASS GAY PROPHET MOHAMMED.
    MOHAMMED WAS A DOG EATING SMELLY GAY MADAFKA...WAKE UP BLACK PEOPLE,.THESE MUSLIMS WERE THE FIRST TO BUY AND SELL ...

• ... 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHY THEY FROWN ON ANY DRAWINGS OF THEIR LEADER, BECAUSE HE WAS SO UGLY

• Namadina 7 years ago

Aponkye u want to provoke we de muslims but we wont be cos u are stupid,Very foolish,n uncultured.

• Issa 7 years ago

You are right bro, this Mohamed guy married a 9 year old girl but these Muslims call him prophet. Stupid fools

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

Why you are idiot,we are in the computer world.he marry her age of nine but he never ever touch her,he take care of her,he train her till she became mature before he touch .

• babs 7 years ago

Compare that to when kid Mary was pregnant to give birth to ur so call God jesus.

• Stark 7 years ago

This is very common to know about Jesus Christ ,his mother Mary was about to married in a few days ,so do your checks very well .One thing you should know is holy Bible didn't hide it

• Ge 7 years ago

Useless being,madafuka arabs

Pls don't bring any disagreement in this issue if don't understand anything in Islam pls ask and u will be answered pls stop saying what is not true abt Islam ok

• fatawe 7 years ago

U goat big pig ur mother

• Adi Iddrisu 7 years ago

what a foolishness, shame on you for Insulting the only prophet Mohammed you should repent

• tuniche ba y 7 years ago

kwesi or what ever you called your self you a big animals .I don't think you have a head ...I guess there is big stone on top of your neck you don't have ahead .you skull is occupied with faeces not brain because you.can't r ...

• A-Fatawu 7 years ago

Kwasi Aponkye,mark it on the wall u will see how u will end!!! In shaa Allah.

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

God will punish your entire life fuck you.we love all the prophets

• Azuma Napoli 7 years ago

Akwasi you are very stupid in the first place
    secondly you are an attention seeker
    no one will mind you

• maybe 7 years ago

do u really know what you are saying, in fact ur parents have done cost 90 in raising u up.n if ure a vagabond den God /Allah would not forgive them in giving birth to u by de way, who told u terrorist are Muslims, ure even ...

• AJ 7 years ago

May Allah have mercy on you. You are really stupid to say that. You're not even shy your name is kwasi aponkye. you're really stupid. You'll have the reward of all that you've said. We need human beings to insult Islam not a ...

• Adoboli 7 years ago

That is why you called aponkye,it is only an animal who will pass such blasphemous comments. May Allah have mercy on you, and change your thinking ways or else you will die like an animal In shaa.

• babs 7 years ago

U have not said anything new.that is how christians r raised,to always provide and when they begin to feel the heat,they start to pretend to be the victims.violence is not only physical abuse,but any word that has potential t ...

• basit brazilian 7 years ago

kwasia man..may God forgive you....aboaaaa...may punishment and sufferings be your portion that of your descendants

• kwaku 7 years ago

Thats right

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP INVISIBLE FORCES NEED JOB IN LIBYA.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

There went there before Nana Addo won the elections it was because of the economy hardship under John mahama that makes them to travel out of the country.we have a good leader now as our president

• shame 7 years ago

he shd go for them atta mills nd mahama set dat example nana shd follows nd send them back for de second time mahama brought them for fisrt time so dat ur sooo call nana shd do dat ungrateful beings

• MAAN 7 years ago

NANA PAY THE BRONG PEOPLE THEIR MONEY YOU PROMISED THEM.

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 7 years ago

No wonder ur name is aponkye first of all let me remained u Muslims do not warship Mohammad (saw)they warship the almighty ALLAH.Muslims are. not fool's like u who warship pics as ur god

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

You are coming to Italy but don't qualify for a political asylum, what are You coming to do.

• Kwahene 7 years ago

They are not Muslim but Arabs. They are not Africans but children of black African slave sellers that settled up north. They don't like blacks. They will save camel and kill black Africans. The African youth need to be educat ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Kwahene,I hope you've read the Qur'an and hadiths.sometimes I feel pity for we blacks who have no clue about this arab man's religion. that's why they don't want any one to read it in their native language part from Arabic... ...

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

So what is it that you found in the book where their prophet married a nine year old girl?

• ... 7 years ago

THE QURAN SAYS BLACK PEOPLE WILL NOT MAKE HEAVEN, THEY CALL US "ABEED" MEANING SLAVES.

• babs 7 years ago

Muslims don't come here to insult christians or jesus as Christians do to muslims.it only shows that bible only teaches abuse.

• Faith Nyamekye 7 years ago

Some people don't use their head before they comments. What does this have to do with the president, did he sent them to Libya?

• Thom 7 years ago

Kofi you are an idiot

• Luigi 7 years ago

some people talk lyk they don't have brains in their stupid head(Freedy B)
    Stupid animal

• Issa 7 years ago

See how Muslims are wicked! God bless christians

• babs 7 years ago

And who said all Arabs r Muslims? Is it not the same christians who destabilised libya and kill it's leader? Aren't u ashame to even associate urself with that religion?

• agya poku 7 years ago

Freddy or whatever u call your self , u are foolisman paa what this thing got to do with Nana Addo ? Foolish man like you

• Shisha man 7 years ago

Pls is fready B part of e past corrupt government

• Shisha man 7 years ago

E name Freed B is a homosexuality name idiot like u

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Sorry to hear this.They should all come back home b' cos honey and milk will start flowing in Ghana in Akufo-Addo's first 100 days in power.

• gee 7 years ago

Libya was a peaceful country with many opportunities for these same black ppl. Ur Christian stupid masters invaded there, messed up everything , killed Qaddafi and now we are all bearing de repercussions. U see nw u r blamin ...

• gee 7 years ago

Stupid Christians, wen ur masters invade muslim lands, kill innocent ppl with bombs u keep quiet. But wen de oppressed also seizes de opportunity to attack a Christian den u label dem terrorist. You do me i do u

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

fr

• shame 7 years ago

iam pleading for de government to go for their aid ghanaians ar dying at de lybia

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkestia and his NDC fooled these young kids from B/A to travel to Libya to work between 1982 to 1986, thinking Gaddafi is not going to die and provide refuge all the time. But communism does't last long it has turned i ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Hard economic conditions pushed this young men and women to go die in other countries,we ve to make it a criminal matter against Libya if we gather evidence,the citizens feel hopeless under John mahama,he just didn't care and ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is very wicked, he is the one who told the Libyans to kill those innocent Ghanaians, else he would have sent airplane to bring them back

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HIM TO DO TO ASSIST YOU PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THEM TO LIBYA

• Blood Is Their Avatar. 7 years ago

I heard someone say Muslims don't worship Muhammad. But they cut people's heads off in defence of him and never in the defence of Allah. Islam, hmmm -- ironically meaning Peace!

• babs 7 years ago

They say jesus is the king of peace and jesus said,"don't think I have come to spread peace,I have come to spread hatered and fire".
    Christians only target and destablize muslim nations.from Afghanistan to iraq,to Libya,egyp ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Why should one go to these inhumans? Look at them even in foreign countries?the world is being hypocrates exp.the in and because of petol,thank God it will soon die off.

• 2020 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is a garbage ignorant news website with school dropouts as journalists. The audio circulating is a hoax, and the pictures are not Libya. Rubbish.

• Kelly Man 7 years ago

You are the oly sane person who has commented on this.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Are You An Idiot? Was It Akuffo Addo Who Asked Those People To Travel To Libya? If Somebody Is To Be Blamed Then Open Your Eyes Widely And Look For That Person. People Like You Makes Freedom Of Speech Looks Very Ugly.

• Veteran,British Army 7 years ago

This has got nothing to do with Islam.Arabs are wicked.Majority of them are not Muslims and know nothing Islam

• Tagor 7 years ago

Freedy b, U r the most stupid illetrate in Ghana. Ur mother waaaaa

• Samuel k 7 years ago

my people this is not a matter of insult plsss lets pray for them and ask God to intervain

• fullani 7 years ago

Any one who insult Muslims or islam on this comment is a foooool .Libyans are killing any one even the citezen. Islam is a religion is not by tribe. Did you forget a Ghanaian man called aseidu who killed the npp mp is a Chris ...

• waakye 7 years ago

ghanaians are very stupid.libyans are killing each other and you are telling us that ghanaians are to be protected?if citizens are not protected in that land,who do you expect to protect ghanaians who left this sweet and free ...

• Dom Barima 7 years ago

We actually don't worship one God if you don't believe Jesus is the son of God and we do.

• babs 7 years ago

God sacrifice his son in the most wicked and embarrassing manner? No wonder human sacrifice r on the rise.

• Kennedy 7 years ago

Fredy B, read Psalms122: 1 only. Pls check ur comment an apology to the President of ghana, God bless u

• Gad 7 years ago

U npp don't read u people like talking too much. Yr bawumia told us he is the best economist in the world, now you people have seen where euro, dollar and pound are.
    God save ghana

• AGO 7 years ago

THOSE WHO KILL WAS BECAUSE OF THEIR OWN FOOLISHNESS.THEY SELLING DRUG DOING PROSTITUTE AND KILLING LIBYANS.AM ALSO HERE IN LIBYA,THE LIBYAN FORCE HAVE RIGHT TO TAKE ACTION

• Jesus is coming Soon 7 years ago

The Guilt of Humankind
    18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and wickedness of those who by their wickedness suppress the truth. 19 For what can be known about God is plain to them, because ...

• Musah 7 years ago

The voice circulating which Saddiq made on what's app should be verified before airing it on the local Radio stations because he didn't make the reason for that unfortunate killing of someone of the Ghanaian brothers, also it ...

• luvzone 7 years ago

Now, that's too cruel. Wat abt the pan-Africanism we r preachinq. May God have mercy

• MOREHOPE 7 years ago

Pls my fellow Ghanaians, it's about time all these insults on Ghanaweb stop. Why provoke your brother to end up exchanging insults? Pls let's be civilized. The profane insults wont help in any way

• Akosua K 7 years ago

This is where the work of the gov't starts. Rescue your people in distress. Don't wait till they are excuted before you accept money on their behalf, money does not equate lives. This is how we Ghanaians will know whether you ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Stupid people thinking that visual honey on Libya and zEurope. You've I'll due a painful dead . I IS or the sea will take you to he'll. Stop thus crazy trip to helL

• BogaListo 7 years ago

USA, Saudi, Britain, France and others claimed Gaddafi is a dictator and so lybia needed freedom(democracy). Now let compare the economy of lybia under Gaddafi and lybia under USA democracy, we all now see the stupidity of Af ...

• punisher 7 years ago

Ghanaians home sweet home come back

• Swanzey 7 years ago

Why is that some people are blaming Nana Addo for this . These people left Ghana when Ndc was ruling the country because it was hard for them to live in because of hardship no body should blame Nana for this he j ...

• kwane kusi Accra 7 years ago

Foolish people who told u to go.who cares even we want all of u to die ???? bad luck for nanaddo even he can't forfill his campaign promises how u people far away u will all die because all die be die

• kwane kusi Accra 7 years ago

Foolish people who told u to go.who cares even we want all of u to die ???? bad luck for nanaddo even he can't forfill his campaign promises how u people far away u will all die because all die be die

• Nana A 7 years ago

This foool is busy enjoying in Libya and does not want any one to come there because he feels threatened by last of work because of additional people will mean to many people struggling for fewer jobs. Why is he still in Liby ...

• JOEY 7 years ago

Are some human beings better than others? It is a big deal to torch an American or British life in any part of the globe, but here we see Ghanaians, and people from Africa being led to be slaughtered and no African leader has ...

• babs 7 years ago

The most uncultured people r Christians.how can u insult in that manner? Are all Arabs muslims? God will continue to punish ur brain in such a way that nor matter how high ur educational level,u will continue to think like fo ...

• Paul blay miezah Brazil 7 years ago

My brother's want to let you know that the present situation is not a moment of insulting each other let us come together and pray for our brothers and also , not anyone who entered the church is Christian likewise anyone tha ...

• Maa Mary 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY GHANAIANS GO TO LIBYA WHAT IS THERE THE COUNTRY IS NOW FINISHED GHANA IS BETTER THAN LIBYA BY FAR.

• GPS 7 years ago

why these people are still moving from ghana to libya? they get what they want leave them to die. You should be responsible for your life

• J J Obise 7 years ago

Some unschooled people when given the opportunity to express their views, they portray their uncivilized lifestyle by using filthy words that are not worth repeating. How could you expose your stupidity on a higher platform l ...

• African man 7 years ago

Ghanaians ,why do you always run away from your country...theys no war but all you think is to get the hell out.

• I0L 7 years ago

what are they doing there?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The immediatly report must to be send to there ambassiy for looking that to be stoping and send them back to ghana and those too their homes of the country wher they comes from as well and the president must to know that har ...

• Judas 7 years ago

Freedy, i think u never been to school before. No even a crech. You are so stupid that u cant even think. How can u blame nana ado for this? Instead of u coming up with sensible idea how we can manage to get those ghanias bac ...

• Jessica 7 years ago

Do something Addo

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Libya has no properly and legally functioning government. The country has become permanently lawless ever since Ghaddafi was killed. Gangs, criminals and extortionists roam about freely. What are Ghanaians doing there at all? ...

• basit brazilian 7 years ago

how i wish the identities and locations of these fools insulting muslims and our leader is known...

• wwww 7 years ago

Eeii NPPFOUR NE GYEMIII DE3 AAAWWWWW

• Bb 7 years ago

Trump should wipe off Lybya from earth

Pls so.etimes learn how to talk before expressing urself on platforms

• Common sense 7 years ago

Freddy b why being so arrogant u need to go back to school to complete at least elementary level to broaden yourself. No wonder u don't even know your father bastard

• Veteran,British Army 7 years ago

Please nana bring my fellow Ghanaians home from that so called wicked Arab country

• Isaiah 7 years ago

Father God please rescue your people

• Spy 7 years ago

Those whose relatives voted for that stupid dwarf are the people dying in lybia. You don't want to go to school and you want money. Stop insulting freedy B.

• katasko 7 years ago

During the time Nana Nana was just foreign affairs minister ,several Ghanaians were killed in Gambia. Now he is the president, many people will die. Nana shortingo is useless.

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Why travel to Libya,that country has nothing to offer to people who travel there and yet still some of our brothers keep going

• Dejohn 7 years ago

People still defy warning and still travel to Libya.I don't think far for them

• fhaenboi 7 years ago

Freedy B u are a fool

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD SPEAK AGAINST ANYBODY, WE SHOULD ALL PLEAD ON BEHALF OF THE PRESIDENT. TO GET OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS BACK HOME, SO THAT THIS WILL BE A VERY BIG LERSSON NOT ONLY FOR GHANAIANS BUT THE WHOLE ENTIRE AFRICAS TO TR ...

• Snr Atta 7 years ago

what has Nana Addo done.... pls and pls Allow this Man to work. u matter how it is he is our president and he isn't the one responsible for them travelling to search for greener pastures

• Wofa Atta (Libya) 7 years ago

This is not a matter of Nana Addo pls is some of Ghanaians searched for their problem .instered of working in their blood and vains they choosed to follow nigerian girls(ashawo girl) in a place call "gartto or connectiom hous ...

• abiba 7 years ago

WE ARE PLEADING WITH THE AUTHOURTIES TO PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS SITUATION.

• Aidoo Francis 7 years ago

what foolishness ls this mahama end it government have you here what's going on in Libya,God protect Ghanaians....

• Maino dhat. 7 years ago

Freddy B. Don't try to be a .... wae