Boyfriend forced to watch as Ghanaian refugee rapes his girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

see the wahala

• mashall 7 years ago

Ghanaian no ghanaweb paaaa

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

I bet my last dollar that this rappist cannot be a Ghanaian.He is using false identity.

• Nana Adom Gyamfi, USA 7 years ago

Ghana web is becoming a trash can as far as news aggregation is concerned, this supposed news item is vague and devoid of any news-worthy content. no names, what s piece of garbage

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

Nana Adom Gyamfi,

KNOW (caps extra) that German media work totally different from that of Ghanas. In Germany, NO NAMES will be published in the media. Even when they do, they would publish something like Nana G. for Nana G ...

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

Why do they generalise that person to Ghana? Do all Ghanaian qualify as the caption of somebody case study? If they cant publish & send us his photo then WHY are they using the nation of Ghana. This is wrong. Mention the name ...

My friend, where did I support any entity to abuse Ghana? I am only telling you what I saw on German TV and if that is not suitable to, then stop visiting this page because I am too wise to tell lies.

What you should als ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

A refugee from Ghana????whos is after him because the last time I checked the delta forces hasn't taken over the country yet lolol.

• Abroampah 7 years ago

Why all this fake news Ghanaweb??? Off-course no such incident has occurred over here in Germany.Can you imagine the sort of shock-waves this would have sent through the german medien landscape,if this really did happen??? Bu ...

• Quantum ED 7 years ago

Its not fake news. its on the website of respected UK news media DailyMail. I read it there even before Ghanaweb. The source is quoted by Ghanaweb too which u can verify

I live in Germany and have seen this news on three channels: 2 state owned (ARD-HD and ZDF HD) and one private RTL-News.

You see, most of these Ghanaians here only watch YouTube, visit Facebook, Twitter and all those CRAP ...

I live in Germany here, and I watched this news with my wife and kids, twice on RTL News on my latest DVB-T2 Freenet. First when they reported thecase and then when the reported that he had been arrested.

Later I watched t ...

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

This is no fake news
    Ghana man like pussy too much

• MP 7 years ago

It is true that Trump said Ghanaian men like pussy more than hard work> Are you going to hustle for better living or disgrace Ghanaian name.

• NAA 7 years ago

A GHANAIAN REFUGEE,STRANGE.
    SIT UP GHANAWEB,YOUR STORY ABOUT THE MURDERED GHANAIAN DIPLOMAT IN SAUDI ARABIA IS FALSE