I will disown President Akufo-Addo if he were my father – Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Nartey 1 month ago

What an idiotic statement coming from this Ndc moron and vagabond all because of politics. Mustapha Gbande, the Bukinabe, the President doesn’t even want you as a “son” because you are mentally sick beyond recovery. Nd ...

• Nartey 1 month ago

…..Ndc is not the place for right thinking people.

• DEAD GOAT 1 month ago

What a nasty statement? Even drunkard father's that end up in the gutters are not disowned. Kindly apologize

• Isaac 1 month ago

Listen to that scumbag talking.
    The world is lucky you are NOT and will never be Akuffo Addo's son tofiakwa. All you know is talking shit to pleasr Dramani Mahama theboozeman

• Kwame Kesse 1 month ago

I blame the majority Akans and other minorities in Ghana for allowing these people to destroy our country, these murderers and gangsters are allowed to hide behind party politics to destroy our country.

• Koko 1 month ago

No matter what you should never talk about somebody’s father like that. You must respect yourself.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Stupid statement coming from a Stupid deputy general secretary. You will never even get Nana Addo as your father. Kwasiato

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Nana Addo might have sent you to the gallows if you were his son. Is the Volta region like Dubai for always voting for the NDC or is the Northern region like Texas? If the Ashanti region is that bad, why do people from the no ...

• Steve Kaye London 4 weeks ago

@ Oyibo, that buffoon is not from the North; he is a Burkinabe. About 90% of all NDC morons are foreigners who have infiltrated our Zongos and engaging in all kinds of crimes including armed robberies in our once peaceful c ...

• kwaku 1 month ago

Massa stop the gyemii because you are a grown up person so such comments make you look bad. Shame

• Jojo Bentum 1 month ago

Assembly ooooo,because of politics and power.hmmmmm

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

I wonder where NDC picks senseless folks like Mustapha Gbande to speak on their behalf. Had it not been the cheapness of politics how dare such a fool make a statement of disowning a father, let alone a president. Who in his ...

• Israel Tetteh 1 month ago

Look at another fool, you talk as if you are a vagabond.

• ME 1 month ago

Listen moron, such an idiot like can never be the son of Nana so shut your dirty mouth. You and your kind don't talk sense.

• Kay 1 month ago

Kafra the president of the republic of Ghana would not recognize you as a son. Foolish boy!

• Jokunu 1 month ago

Look at this stupid NDC.

• Kilogram 1 month ago

The ability to insult is a string competence in the NDC.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Don’t worry yourself telling the voters in the Ashanti Region the raw deal handed to them by President Akufo Addo. Let them suffer more than they are getting now by their failure to vote by the head and needs rather ...

• @ Osofo K 4 weeks ago

And in your small mind, those in the Volta region who vote en block for NDC vote by the head and not their hearts right? What a foolish statement. Some of you are so stupid. What has NDC done for the Volta region their strong ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

An idiot like you is not fit to be the son of President Akufo-Addo.

• John Duah Boakye Switzerland 1 month ago

Mahama is your father type so disown him now
    You cocrokye

• James 1 month ago

There's something in NDC that turns right thinking people into fools. The moment you join NDC you become an educated fool. How can a whole Deputy General Secretary talk like this. No wonder Fifi Kwetey is his boss.

• KAB-UK 1 month ago

Thank God he's not.These people seem to have an incurable illness upstairs as every word that comes out their mouths stinks.

• Paa sei 1 month ago

Wo ne gyimi de3

• Kwaku O A 1 month ago

Usually, ugly men are intelligent but in your case, you lack both. It’s very rare.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Another useless guy talking rubbish becos and stupid person can talk free in ghana.

• Bro kwesi 4 weeks ago

Siaaa what has ur father achieved in life.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

I think this guy should check the way he is speaking if they want power.

• Slim 4 weeks ago

NDC review this guy's public engagements and utterances. He's an empty barrel. FOCUS on Bawumia. Akufo Addo is not running against Mahana. This goes to the NDC party. Wake up from your fixation on failed Akufo Addo..

• Slim 4 weeks ago

NDC review this guy's public engagements and utterances. He's an empty barrel. FOCUS on Bawumia. Akufo Addo is not running against Mahana. This goes to the NDC party. Wake up from your fixation on failed Akufo Addo..

• John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 4 weeks ago

Do you have a father who can match the president in all aspects of life, big up n stop the nonsense.

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

And you doesn't deserve to be his son.

• Okyere 4 weeks ago

Who is his father

• AK 4 weeks ago

Rascal like you? Who will wish you to be his son? Not to talk of Nana Addo. You can't get to be the son of Nana Addo. Your parents have no choice to keep you as a son. If they had the choice they would have disowned you long ...

• Afro Moses 4 weeks ago

If you were Nana Addo son he will will beat the crap out from your imbecile head.Moron Mustapha Gbande.

• Kwabena Sarfo 4 weeks ago

Pepe people and stupid talk? What is the difference between the speeches of this fool, John Mahsma, Apaak and Adongo? All stupid talk and rubbish. Where were these characters trained? Nonsense