News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Farouk Aliu Mahama commends Akufo-Addo government for achieving 88% electricity coverage

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• kk 3 weeks ago

where are the roads, where the 1M1D, where the 1V1D, where the 1C1D- where the agenda 111, where are the money in our pockets. where are the corrupted NDC members in Nsawan. massa stop that nonsense. i will score him 5% becau ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

INCOMPETENT FOOLS ARE RUNING THE COUNTRY!!!!!!!
    LOOK AT THE IDIOT MP!!!!!!!!!

• WEB SERVICES. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGH67

PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFG31

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

It's only atingah frafra will say this at the north.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

GJA, have you lifted the black listing on Aliu Mahama?

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 3 weeks ago

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A GOOD SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MAKRET YOUR PRODUCTS,BUSINESS,MUSIC,UPCOMING EVENTS,BOOKS ETC...ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS THE BEST WAY...THEN GET IN TOUCH...I ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSIT ...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Out of the 88.7% coverage, what's the percentage added by the current government? It's very small.

• Jake 3 weeks ago

This MP is very stupid and useless. the 88% coverage nationally does not mean NPP under the dwarf did that. how much did you add since 2017? i think it is less than 10%.

• Sul 3 weeks ago

KWASIA......YOU ALSO FOOL AROUND

• 20/20 3 weeks ago

Nyame Bekyere Republic, nkwasiasem nkoaa no progress

PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. KUHY

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

The pathetic tale of a sorry arse-licker!! Massa, we taya you all.

• Dr.J 3 weeks ago

From 83% to 88% in 8 years is a disappointment. This NPP government is an embarrassment corrupt from head to toe!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

88% LIAR.

Commending an incompetent President for causing dumsor? Farouk, you just happen to be dishonest 88% of the time as you keep trying to kiss your Julor House mafia boss in the hopes of landing a plum appointment.

• Nantogma 1X 3 weeks ago

Farouk, disgrace to Yendi.
    Had the best God fearing parents but turned corrupt and Mad after gaining Power in NPP.
    Allah is watching and waiting for you.

• Agbeshie Dzata 3 weeks ago

Farouk Malik Mahama, son of Vice President Aliu
    Mahama, a second year student at the KNUST, had
    failed five of his examination papers and had been put on
    probation pending possible dismissal! How true is this statement?