Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

People need to be shot, others locked up over state of the economy – Reggie Rockstone

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

We need a televised fast track court for corrupt politicians like mahama.

• Kk 2 months ago

Rawlings did that already nothing much changed if the people always vote for greedily wicked corrupt people nothing much will change they will come and send all the nations money to a tax haven

• Justice agyapong 2 months ago

JJ has great opportunity to put ghana on the right path. The fight of corruption should be continues. After killing his enemies and perceived corrupt people he should have continued in his own government. He himself failed th ...

• Akata Pore 2 months ago

Rawlings made a big mistake by marrying Nana Konadu. That Ejisu witch with a flat anus like a kayayoo board

• Mr Smith 2 months ago

I agree with you to some extent. Very selfish and greedy woman.

• YOU BETTER FIND OUT WHERE KONADU COMES FROM 2 months ago

You don't know shit. She's closer to Ayigbe than Ashanti.

• Sony 2 months ago

@YOU BETTER FIND OUT WHERE KONADU COMES FROM, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media? Why?

• Test 2 2 months ago

YES SHE IS.AN ASHANTI WITCH
    SHE WAS DOING WICKED ACTS BEHIND RAWLINGS BACK AND GREEDY LOOK AT HOW SHE GRABBED NSWAN GIJOC CANNERY AND THE LAND SHE ALSO WENT FOR LOANS FOM SSB BANK AND NEVER PAID SHE ALSO WAS PAID $4ML JUDGEM ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

WE BADLY NEED JUNE 4.

• Ayebge 2 months ago

We need a suicide bomber to kill the whole Parliament and the stupid president

• Sloopy 2 months ago

What are you waiting for?

• Apraku 2 months ago

When l read something like this from grown up people , then l question myself , where are we hearding towards? Could any of these people tell and show me what we have achieved from coups? Is Ghana through the coups better? No ...

• Saige 2 months ago

In the same vein, WHAT HAVE WE ACHIEVED FROM DECADES OF CIVILIAN RULE?

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Acheampong's Gov is the second best since independence. He was a soldier. It's not the party or the system but the leader.

• Kanga 2 months ago

You need your mother, ofui.

• Africana 1 month ago

None of these: jj type, ndc npp. Thesd are not working. I believe there is more kwame Nkrumah in Ghana. Ghana needs a selfless person like him. Nkrumah was not thinking about many houses, acres of lands for himself. He want ...

• HOW THE RAWLING'S REGIME BECAME ANIMAL FARM 2 months ago

We've heard cries like that before. Some of these people now demanding executions of corrupt government officials were either too young or even not yet born to remember cries of "let the blood flow" in the late 70s and early ...

• Koliko 2 months ago

Rawlings himself took a 5 million dollar bribe from Abacha. He said himself that, it was only 3 million dollars he took, and not 5 million.

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

The useless ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo together with his family of monkeys baboons and apes should be lined up and shot one by one. Descendants of criminals and traitors and thieves. Kill akuffo add ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Foolish like you... fool

• John Martin 2 months ago

What about ur family
    Idiot

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 2 months ago

Sometimes I wish Mahama never comes back because of how these criminals have destroyed the economy. But the country needs to be recalibrate just like JJ Rawlings did. Ghana is Ghana today because of Kwame Nkrumah and the ndc. ...

• THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE MUST BE EXPANDED AND RETROFITTED FOR MASS EXECUTIONS. 2 months ago

KAPWEPWE CAME IN OFFICE AS PRESIDENT IN 2016 DRIVING AROUND ACCRA IN AN OLD RICKETY BMW SALOON CAR, WITH COMPLAINTS THAT HIS PREDECESSOR MAHAMA LEFT NOTHING IN GHANA'S TREASURY.

TODAY, KAPWEPWE IS SEEN GLOBETROTTING AROUND ...

• Yahuza 2 months ago

If we need to take people to jail it's akofu addo and not Mahama

• Mike 2 months ago

Reggie, may GOD BLESS YOU always for your boldness and honesty.

• Anti-lgbtq 2 months ago

Ghana GDP has been ranked 8th highest in Africa for more than 40 years. It's worrying that with Jack Toronto and Boromia, we are out of the top 10.

• eddie 2 months ago

stupic. if mahama were to be corrupt its been 7 years now why haven't your so called saint government arrested him or prosecute him yet. this stupid government fooled all of us into believing they will bring heaven on earth b ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Indemnity clause...pay attention.

• Bobby Stones 2 months ago

If you @ torgbuie agokorli, need the fast track court to deal with Mahama, I wonder what you think of your demigods in the NPP. Stop mentioning the name Mahama anytime issues of corruption crop up. The NPP has been in power f ...

• joker 2 months ago

Nana Bawumia Banking sector mess up
    UT BANK OWED B of G 800 MILLION CEDIS
    IT CLOSURE COST 2.2 BILLION CEDIS,
    Who should be arrested

• Seeker. 2 months ago

This is the most sensible talk by a 'celebriry' so far. And that is the truth. The days when people, especially politicians and their cohorts do and say stupid and crazy things and get away with it must be over. There must be ...

• QuoDZO 2 months ago

Why won't someone like U support such a cowardice and almost senseless talk?

• Mr Bones 2 months ago

A wise talk ! Greed have overcome the humanitarian morale of Ghanaian leaders

• Nana 2 months ago

I am with you legend. China and some other countries did what you said and now they are progressing at the pace of economy freedom. The citizenry are now enjoying. Thank you and God bless you abundantly

• Kanga 2 months ago

Dumb idiot, your family should be shot first, stupid for making such an idiotic statement. Ghana has gone past such idiotic behavior that you are portraying, what do you gain from someone being shot, you blood thirsty fool.

• KEN-KEN-KWA 2 months ago

@Kanga, you are such a massive fool, and you will wallow in your abject foolishness all your life. Kwaseato bellembeh... what Reggie is saying is the gospel truth, unless you are one of those heartless criminals like Cecilia ...

• John 2 months ago

Masa are you mad. In Ghana they get away with it when they mess up the economy n the poor continue to suffer no arrest no jail term for corrupt leaders in Ghana SO HES SIGGESTING WHAT THE E ONOMIC GIANTS IN THE WORLD DO TO BE ...

• Okukuseku wofa 2 months ago

Is your father part of the people who are looting the nation? Kindly advise him to stop.

• Kom 2 months ago

The country will gain sanity and deter any bloody thief from occupying political positions.

• Ohene 2 months ago

My brother you are right. Ghana needs to be shaken up again. Because these corrupt officials are allowed to operate freely, they are happily enjoying their loot while the masses are suffering. It is like Ghana belongs to some ...

• Joeman 2 months ago

You have seen the light now. This is why Rawlings had to kill some people to cleanse the system in his time. I pray we get another Rawlings in our generation.

• Kanga 2 months ago

What did that SOB Rawlings gained for the killings that he did, he rather trained NDC ministers to be double salary takers. Thank God that blood thirsty SOB is now six feet under and Ghana is still moving on.

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 2 months ago

Totally agree. The system needs some serious cleansing. We cannot continue like this. All our resources will be depleted by 2050. Our definition of democracy is warped. Our politicians are very corrupt and unscrupulous. ...

• Sam. 2 months ago

cleansing,cleansing, clieansing!

• Bukyi 2 months ago

Wicked entities supporting this idea does not deserve to be living with human beings.

• 3tweba 2 months ago

I have been saying this for a long time, Reggie bless up

• Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago

Nobody needs to be shot, rather we all have to renew our thinking. What did Ghana gain after some people were shot??? Indeed Ghanaians should have a change of mind. Apart from the politicians, what has the ordinary Ghanaian ...

• Slow 2 months ago

Is any of your relatives part of the looting brigade anaa? Why the worry? Or u are also part of the thieves in government

• Kom 2 months ago

At least Ghana saw some sanity and the standard of living for the citizen was far ok for some years until so called democracy came to mess it up.

• Brempong 2 months ago

St Osei's son your friend's father Kwame Pepprah should have shit first.

• Kwaaboadu 2 months ago

Great brother. You're making a lot of sense. It's the reality, you couldn't have said it better. Thumps up for you.

• Nzema K 2 months ago

On point Reggie. The system is densely corrupted..

• Akwadaa Nyame 2 months ago

Ghanaians are such cowards and hypocrites. The economic woes currently is due to President Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo and his criminal family and gangster friends. Ex President Mahama got nothing to do with our predicament. ...

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

Cecilia dapaah, ofori atta, John kumah and co are all thieves and must be shot by firing squad

• Akata Pore 2 months ago

But why should Rawlings marry Nana Konadu , an Ejisu witch with a flat anus like a kayayoo board?

• Ken Ofori Atta, Cecilia Dapaah, Akufo Addo, Bawumia, etc 2 months ago

Let's pray for live after 2025. These criminals must be naked and whipped on the streets of all REGIONAL CAPITALS.

• Mike 2 months ago

Elections have consequences. Even though Ghana's problems did not start with the coming into power of the current govt, their lack of Leadership, greed, thievery, cluelessness, vindictive tendencies etc has sunk the fortunes ...

• bosompim 2 months ago

In ghana we dont punish wrong doers. Only enemies are punished.
    So if we dont change we shall remain like this forever. What has happened to Cecilia Dapaah?????

• Allawa 2 months ago

Fool

• You are right Reggie. 2 months ago

You are right Reggie. Ghana is so so sick with Sick leaders. Inflating contract prices, diverting public funds and all kinds of things.

Shitwhole Leaders in a shitwhole Country

• Concern citizen 2 months ago

We always blamed our politicians forgetting all Ghanaians are totally hypocrites, thieves and we are enemies of ourselves. With these mindset, nothing will go well even Jesus Christ come to rule Ghana. Nothing to talk about w ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

I agree

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Highly sensible ...big ups to u legend

• DOES THIS WOMAN GO OUT WITH ABRONYE DC? 2 months ago

KAPWEPWE CAME IN OFFICE AS PRESIDENT IN 2016 DRIVING AROUND ACCRA IN AN OLD RICKETY BMW SALOON CAR, WITH COMPLAINTS THAT HIS PREDECESSOR MAHAMA LEFT NOTHING IN GHANA'S TREASURY.

TODAY, KAPWEPWE IS SEEN GLOBETROTTING AROUND ...

• Tony 2 months ago

Hypocrites, call it as it is. When NDC was in power you called them out so what has changed now so you can't mention npp name that they have messed up the economy unless you mention the two. Let's be truthful and sincere for ...

• JJ 2 months ago

The number of votes Bawumia wil get this election will show how many Ghanaians are fools and stupid

• QuoDZO 2 months ago

It feels sad when people, so called, idols of the society talks like This!

• PHD 2 months ago

You're damned right brother

• Nanawee Addo 2 months ago

Kwasiato Reggie Rockstone is scared to say it to the face of that midget ape dementia cretin power drunk mother serpent of all corruption Nana Akufo Addo Danquah Addo and his bulubulu bulubulu toke toke foolish akyem thieves ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

I wholeheartedly support the idea of Deterrent acts of arresting ,public shootings ,public flogging and hanging and locking up people connected with looting and sharing state funds and property and for all corrupt practic ...

• .com 2 months ago

Reggie,forgive us our sin for it won't happine again Reggie wae!,as your song plays.

• Ebena 2 months ago

Exactly my point. God bless you Reggie

• Firing squad 2 months ago

The money they've stolen only firing squad can bring justice and deter others from doing same. Thieves are ruling Ghana.

• John Martin 2 months ago

Easier said

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Regie be careful, you’re inciting criminality,it was such thoughtless actions that removed your father-in-law from legitimate power.

• Semefa 2 months ago

Hmmm. Never thought in my entire life that a human being will think his fellow human should be shot dead. I dont blame stone. The level of recklessness and stealing is too much.

• Y 2 months ago

At least kids are getting free education.

• Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 2 months ago

Aboa ba

• Y 2 months ago

You people just talk talk. So are you guys corrupt that is why you not getting any where, or you want the government to build your business for you. Come on man give us a break. You guys are your own downfall not the governme ...

• Y 2 months ago

Reggie will be first in line. In Ghana all is corrupt.

• Reflect 2 months ago

Respectfully your wife's father situation with the rawlings regime should guide your utterances. Last to talk about guns

• Eworge 2 months ago

Then you Reggie MUST be shot first. You never thought deep before jumping on stage to campaign for npp. Do you know how your bad influences have destroyed homes. Bite the bullet, and admit you have failed Ghanaians and not Af ...

• SANTROFIE 2 months ago

RAWLINGS DID NOT HAVE THE NATION @ HEART WHEN HE EXECUTED THE GENERALS. OTHER MILITARY OFFICERS AND AKAN BUSINESS MEN, ESPECIALLY ASANTES. HE CAME TO KILL OF THESE PEOPLE OUT OF ENVY. AFTER SPILLING ALL THOSWE INNOCENT BLOOD, ...

• Sage 2 months ago

Listen to the rubbish coming from this unkempt, ignorant useless imbecile who sells Waakye.
    Was your stupid and hopeless father-in-law, Liman shot after messing up the Country ?
    Stupid idiot.

• Agreed! 2 months ago

If this is democracy then I don’t want it. Too much corruption in Ghana. Our sovereignty is fading away.

• apuuuu 2 months ago

I love social media now every dick head can say what ever he or she old man tell me when Ghana economy has been boom we are having too many kids and there's no job the government need to address this thing otherwise we w ...

• NPP government has been a complete failure 2 months ago

They have to go

• Joy 2 months ago

If you are a man mention names. Hahahaha

• Chris 2 months ago

Reggie woy3 aboa paa, move to Togo

• JANKROMAH 2 months ago

The situation is that serious.

We have some NPP Ashantis ...like Togbe Agorkorli who report on Ghanaweb WITHOUT FAIL to dilute the gravity of the situation under NADAA.

FACT: ALL the leaders were corrupt, from JJR to Ma ...

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. z 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F4A

• Kk 2 months ago

99% of this current regime appointees needs to be shot. They are all thieves including the appointer... Foolish country and it people....

• Test 2 2 months ago

YES AND ALSO SIZE ALL THEIR ILLGOTTEN PROPERTIES MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON CANTOMENTS AIRPORT RESIDENTIAL V8 LANDS STOLEN FROM GOVT BANK ACCOUNTS THEN JAIL ALL OF THEM AND THROW THE KEYS INTO THE SEA TO SET AN EXAMPLE TO ALL THE ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

I agree with you Massa. Especially the Executive and the corrupt judicial Judge's. The Unanimous decision Ghana is calling for a serious clean up.

• Absolutely 2 months ago

100% right. I strongly support your point. It's only a thief or potential thief or beneficiary of this wrong acts that will oppose your opinion. Like the Bible said laws are made for the lawless person not for the lawful pers ...

• Kom 2 months ago

I second you Reggie, the destiny of this country is being trade-in for personal riches.Leaving no hope for this generation and generations to come.Wicked government.

• Brigadier sabari v.2 2 months ago

Is Reggie ok? Have we not learnt from killing people on mere perception and hatred? The global economic downturn is not synonymous to Ghana or Africa. We've been hit hard due to our over reliance on imported junk and loans. R ...

• Eric 2 months ago

Look at this Madasukker. Kofi Brooke Man. Making noise through the backdoors shows you are fraustrated, sick of your mind and out of touch with today's world. Bustard

• Ghana nti 2 months ago

Raggie!! may God richly bless you, you’ve earned my respect, you said it all. Nana Addo’s ministers are emboldened to steal the state because Prof.Atta mills refused to prosecute kuffour ministers. And until ministers and ...

• Bk man 2 months ago

Reggie is the fact if we don't do we will not have peace in this country.

• Okponglo Guy 2 months ago

Reggie, your anger is understandable. However, you have to start with all the civil servants who are stealing. Then, get the ministers getting their percentages. Go to Customs and see what is going on, before you turn to t ...

• Manohman 1 month ago

I can assure you, if the top is clean, the tail end will be healthy. Under Kwame Nkrumah, you dare not steal . He is not stealing

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Reggie becareful what you wish. Quick question to Reggie ROCKSTONE; what did your father inlaw do ? Why did the young boys do to him ?

• Kubut3 2 months ago

List the names of the perceived corrupt officials from both parties that need to be shot.

• JAY KAY 2 months ago

WORD REGGIE, WE NEED TO KILL ALL THEM OLD HEAD CRIMINALS IN THAT FUCKED UP COUNTRY, SHARP.

• Mark 2 months ago

Good man Reggie rockstone let the blood flow