Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

'I’m very powerful, if you tempt me you’ll die' - Dr. Grace Boadu’s boyfriend warns

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Oppong Kusi 1 month ago

This man is just criminal, how can you set this ignorant late Grace Boadu up against her mom by telling her, her mom is a witch and responsible for her barrenness. If you can do such evil thing, why should anyone trust such a ...

• KUMASI NKURASESEM YI BIO? 1 month ago

Ghanaweb, we’re tired of your mediocrity.

• Oprege 1 month ago

Conquered

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Rubbish

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

Another useless smelly ape..
    It looks like he's a crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a disabled chimpansee with some severe skindisease..
    How can such mental freaks even have a platform in Ghana?

• liz 1 month ago

you are powerful for satan and not for GOD

• Jeremiah 1 month ago

Stupid fool, instead for you to confess your sins to GOD for forgiveness,you are still fooling,ashawo sofo.(romance 2:6)

• IF I WAS YOU MASSA I WOUD FLEE RATHER THAN TEMT FATE. 1 month ago

There are certain things that you were never meant to stand and fight against. For certain situations the only way to avoid big trouble is to FLEE, RUN AWAY, ESCAPE because you will never have the resources (emotional or spi ...

• Doobiya 1 month ago

why can this fake men of satan stop this kind of their nonsense and fake prophecy if you think you have powers let me die today

• Nash 1 month ago

God. When are you going to deal with these fools who are disgracing you left right and center? Those who go to his church are in fact......

• Joy 1 month ago

Then die and come back for we the wise to fear you. Silly guy.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

YOU'RE A BIBLE-TOTING TITHE-FLEECING RELIGIOUS LIAR AND SHAMELESS CON MAN. YOU HAVE NO POWERS. ALL YOU POSSESS IS A HEAD FULL OF IGNORANCE AND EVIL.

You are what? Powerful? You're just another dumb ass quack pastor and a r ...

• What a joke! 1 month ago

This man thinks he is so powerful, but yet he ran away like the coward he is when he tried to go to the home of his dead ex-girlfriend and her family would not allow him to enter the premises. The family also prevented him f ...