Marriage is tough – Oheneyere Gifty Anti

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Who Jah Bless 3 weeks ago

When I look at you, I can see marriage will be tough for you, because you look like somoene that when your husband wants to have sex with you, you will say,...please not today, please leave me alone, please my head, my stomac ...

• Zombie 3 weeks ago

@ who Jah bless. That is the case

• LIMPOPO 3 weeks ago

You morons are just so stupid! Your only thoughts about marriage is simply sex, and nothing else. Mmoa............

• MR.FREE 3 weeks ago

SHE IS TIRED OF FUCKING ONE DICK ALL THE TIME.

• Ashpopo 3 weeks ago

What kind stupid hasty generalization is that. Ghanaians must to respect our women. I am a man and I am asking what will make any sane person insult GIFTY...Cripes!

• Hospital Blanket 3 weeks ago

Stop this nonsense; did anyone asked her to expose herself to public ridicules? Is she the only woman in marriage in Ghana? She must understand that craving for fame comes with a cost.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

The grass always appears greener on the other side for that gender...Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spec ...

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

IS THIS THE UGLY BITCH WHO ALWAYS SEEKS ATTENTION ???

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

" BY FORCE SOMEBODY QUEEN"

• Zombie 3 weeks ago

That is the case

• Aa 3 weeks ago

How old is marriage for you to be giving us lectures? Please, if the kitchen is hot, give way to those who can endure. That institution is not for jokers like you.

• Nyame 3 weeks ago

Divorce him and serve the street.

• Kofi Seman 3 weeks ago

Marriage becomes tough for women who think or see themselves as high-class or educated and therefore want to control the husband or home. Why or how is it tough if you know and play your role, jettisoning pride and boastfulne ...

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

Marriage is tough especially when you dated Presidents and big big men and money. So the problem is when you now marry a poor chief ( not like Otumfuor)who is on someone's pay roll. You have to provide accommodation and food ...

• kojo 3 weeks ago

Gifty Anti, why don't you go back to your feminine activism and stay single ? who cares ?

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Liar. Just one kid. Shame on you. I have 5 kids and I see marriage as nice

• Adwoa 1 week ago

Here wondering what the unnecessary emphasis about marriage being tough by serious faced Gifty is about? Maybe she’ and her man are not in harmony. That’s the only reason. For young people wondering about marriage, it can ...

• Ama 3 weeks ago

Lack of respect for black men by black women who want to wear the pant with the men.

• Kofi Kwatsi 3 weeks ago

It is because you are a very lazy woman and failed understand the and intricacies rudiments and duties of marriage life. Shameful to say this.

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Jealous guys
    She has right to her opinion
    Nkwasiafour

Ofui you think this platform is for pampering; it's too hot here with frustrated and desparados so if you bring yourself we go wash you well we'll. Ogyimifuo go sit somewhere, aboabiba.

• Koo Nimo 3 weeks ago

She thought it was all about the dick, as much as the dick is sweet it comes with responsibilities too dear.

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Bless you beautiful Oheneyere. Adumasa is related to Akwamu and Bono by extension. We love you Nana

• Prophet Bright 3 weeks ago

When you show off to the public the joy and hope of your brand new marriage, be real and avoid setting an artificially perfect standard of kinship against any yet to be known skeletons that may be found in your cupboards. No ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Madam please let's think okay aba when did you got married by the way just two weeks and your are complaining Ofui keep quiet

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

You didn't marry a correct person so you're frustrated. That is all. We know it as the truth.

• Mr Bones 3 weeks ago

Is this woman not a royal now ? And sits to impact wisdom to young women? Nana divorce this useless woman

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y.1 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. KGV5T

• Fila 3 weeks ago

The hard truth.
    Marriage na very very tough institution.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

What is this short ugly bloated bitch with teeth like a beaver saying here ?
    What the do you know about marriage ?
    Nobody wanted to marry you, until this Chief came along.
    Just shut up and let's hear.
    Rubbish.

• Joe mens 3 weeks ago

Kwasiaa Buluu.

• Oh Ghana 3 weeks ago

If your marriage feels like work then you are with the wrong partner.

• Be Humble & Lower Your Expectations 3 weeks ago

Gifty you are already complaining after this short time ? That is the reality ! It's not all about flaunting the Titles and enjoying the accolades. You didn't marry and Angel but a human so.learn to lower your expectations. ...

• Robbie 3 weeks ago

How you missed prostitution. Or are you back into it again??? Aooo some poor village chief.

• Efo Koku 3 weeks ago

A marriage always on public display will be extremely difficult to manage when one party is dissatisfied or displease. The show will never end, until the marriage is in tatters.

• OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago

When you were advising younger women to be disrespectful to men in your nonsensical programme, what were you thinking of then? You were desperate for a husband then; you have got one now who has other wives you have to conte ...

• Asemb3ba 3 weeks ago

Marriage is not difficult. Marriage requires commitment and work. Two committed individuals who are willing to work is the key to a successful marriage.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Like itself is not easy,if really one wants to live life purposely based on Almighty God's nature/Creation.

You can go back to practice your ashawo; nobody is forcing you.

• Bigi 3 weeks ago

SHE REGRETS LEAVING THOSE RICH GUYS.

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

THE UGLY BITCHES CAN TALK OOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!

• Chai!!! 2 weeks ago

Tough for you, very easy for many others.

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

Whenever please withdraw your statement. Marriage. must be managed not competed