NPP is no longer an attractive political brand – A Plus explains

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

We shall have to prune all the obligatory parasites such as the Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia that have invaded the party after political demise of Akufo Addo's failed family's era. We know it will be difficult to rebuild and re ...

• Kwamejazi 1 month ago

Another fool talking

• Agya 1 month ago

Your words show how immaturity or Mature you are.!

• K muni 1 month ago

Kwasia! when you had money from Kuffour's gov't, what did you do with it besides changing women? You lazy punk ass go find a job aponkye.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Which people received the message? NDC people. Common sense

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

WHEN NPP wins he will quickly say that what he said was misunderstood as hatred for NPP but he still supports NPP. This mere singer is making unneccessary noise.

• Kobina 1 month ago

Npp has never been attractive to you A Plus since 2018 so what you are saying now is no news . You formed TPP and it has collapsed but stil npp is still strong

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

A Plus,if you’re politically astute you will know that even if NPP is not attractive (to you?),NDC is not an option and this is exemplified by the fact that after 7 long years in opposition John Mahama and NDC has not been ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Kwame peter just ignore this a-fool plus, he is irrelevant in the political news.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV CAMERAS. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHJ6 ...

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Stupid cunt

• Abusuapanin 1 month ago

A Plus, KWASEA. You want people to vote for you to become an MP so your strategy is to destroy the NPP with your idiotic utterances. If you talk about Dumsor and you refuse to mention NDC then you're sick in the head. You are ...

• K Duah 1 month ago

Foolish boy and no work but want free money . Free education for all still talking shit

• Jackson 1 month ago

Thank God fools like A plus is not NPP

• Y 1 month ago

B minus is no longer attractive to NPP