Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

'Mahama will punish Ghanaians if elected president, I still stand by my words' - Omane Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (47)

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

So we still have extreme idiots in Ghana? And why are most of them found in NPP? I need help

• Nana Akosua 1 month ago

LMAO

• Rex 1 month ago

Even your punk alone shows u are just an ignorant kuraseni, u don't deserve a response

• NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 1 month ago

Yes, it's as if fate intentionally pushed all the FOOLS and half-humans we have in this country into the NPP. Why...??????

• DotCom 1 month ago

It is very sad that NPP members think you need to be tribalistic before you express your political opinions. Why do they need to see the world in such black and white. Actually it makes them sound foolish.

• Peter 1 month ago

Another hungry and hopeless moron. You are hungry. Get a life

• king mojo 1 month ago

He should be advicing himself on how to stop bleaching. such a Visa scammer parading as a gospel artiste. akyem tribal bigot

• Look at him. 1 month ago

Think about your future.Do you have somebody like mahama in your family?

• nii 1 month ago

Tribalism is eating this man up. He lost my respect the very day he made that comment. We Akans are the problem of Ghana. If the person is Akan and killing kraaaa, people are mute but it becomes a taboo when people from other ...

• Eap 1 month ago

I don't blame you it's Abidjan cleartone that is so cheap such that a monkey like you with an inferiority complex will be able to bleach and spew the rubbish you do... We have the men' wei?

• EKPE 1 month ago

This Devil incarnate called Nicholas Omane Acheampong,has 10 children with 9 different women,but didn't marry any of the women,and if someone marry any of them,he Omane Acheampong will manipulate his children to destroy the m ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

# DO YOU NEED MORE SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS? CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES, ...

• EKPE 1 month ago

Omane Acheampong going around sleeping with every woman he sees including people's wife's,this Antichrist, womanizer,thief,Juju man ,confussionist, Serpent call OMANE ACHEAMPONG WILL SUFFER BEFORE HE DIES,and some men of God ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 month ago

stomach musician, you made a song for bawumia and what else wont say to be diabolic...stomach small chops guy

• Kanewu 1 month ago

Foolishness x 10.

• Who needs mahama 1 month ago

Only a fool will make a thief look after their goat. So if a whole country makes this man mahatmas president then we deserve the pain it comes with. We can't think far says mafama. Well true some people are not

• Akpafu jele 1 month ago

You owed a lot of people money please pay then and leave mahatma out. Go and pay my boss too

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

Oh God, when will this Gay man stop bleaching. No wonder he is NPP. In fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Skippy 1 month ago

Moronic breed
    How many songs have you made since your Akufo Addo became President...tribal bigots like this,you are ashamed by your party's failure.
    Shame on you ..

• Jojo 1 month ago

He should rather tell the country what he is going to do for the country, if he can not tell us, then we are sorry we will not vote him, because airbus 1 is still pending

• Papa k 1 month ago

The idiots are here again, what is going on now after you campagned for Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo has sold all properties for the nation, even presidential cup he has sold. GYAE GYIMIE NO.

• Felix 1 month ago

Look at this bleaching pig too. No sense in whatever he says

• F—K Mahama 1 month ago

Mahama s3n ?

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS. JULOR HHOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION.

Screw corrupt thieving liar Napoleon Bona-Addo and his incompetent and clueless NPP side-lick Aplanke Bawumia.

• Athena- US 1 month ago

You're sick. Rush for your medication Omane Acheampong.

• Virus 1 month ago

Is this fool alive. He should resurrect his dead career. Gone are the days when gospel musicians and preacher speak wisely....

• KOMSON 1 month ago

See you trust me if Mahama comes to power you will see

• Voice Vital247 1 month ago

He is able to foresee what Mahama will do when by God's Grace NDC wins power. However. that same power has failed to help him foretell that Nana Addo and for that matter NPP will run the country in a manner that had not met e ...

• Jaiden Jude Ohene 1 month ago

Wei, this man, Diana Asamoah are all boot lickers and are on government payroll so they talk any how.

Scammer, focus on your dead music career.

Nantwi muuuuuuu

• Joy 1 month ago

Both nana addo team and mahama ndc team are all thieves

• DK 1 month ago

Well Akuffo Addo is killing us so Mahama's punishment will be better. It is better to be in Mahama's hell than Akuffo Addo's heaven.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

CORRUPT NAPOLEON BONA-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA HAVE CAUSED GHANAIANS NOTHING BUT PAIN AND MISERY. MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM WILL FREE SUFFERING GHANAIANS FROM NPP THIEVERY, LOOTING, PLUNDER, MISMANAGEMENT AND INTENT ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 month ago

His hairline has receded like Keta sea defence

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Look at this bleach guy too

• KKBK 1 month ago

Focus on your dead music career. Your ponk like Afajato.

• Dr Phil 1 month ago

The fact that you sing gospel songs doesn’t mean you are right in everything. Stop the rubbish talk and stop attacking Mahama
    Are you blind to see what’s happening in the economy in Ghana ?

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

Stupid villager.... You talk as if you are vomiting... Tribal bigot... So you are OK with the current economic crisis....

• Mother Gh 1 month ago

According to investigation I had with Kumasi Ashanti people,85% of them lack simple understanding.if you wanna have anything do with them you have to go extra miles.

• Bobby 1 month ago

Hw3 ne punk bi

• You are the one who will be punished 1 month ago

Kwasea. Those corrupt people chopping the money with you will be punished. You are chopping the money from your paymasters npp . Now they make you and Ampong and Samini perform at all government programmes. Your

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

The only people in Ghana panicking at the thought of Mahama’s return to office are those who lied on him. Mahama gave the Ashanti region, Kumasi especially, the investment it deserved but the ungrateful, vengeful, tribally ...

• Ashantis are wise that's why they are non tribalistic 4 weeks ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are not Ashantis so where lies the tribalism? We vote npp bcos they're far better in terms of policy and national development

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Omane, another lazy, jobless opportunistic fool, always waiting with his gaping mouth to catch the falling crumbs from the plate of his benefactors. He may have been ghosted by John Mahama, thus, his hatred. Fool. You'll rem ...

• Omane Illitret will not help him 1 month ago

I don't know why the journalist interview this illtreat ones in the Ashanti region to disgrace the Ashanti's. what does such a person knowns about development.

• Laughable NDC experts only in insults 4 weeks ago

It appears all NDC followers are experts in insults. Eeeee, is that how they've been brought up? How can NDC contribute to national development when all they do is to compete in insults. Hmmmmm. No wonder Bawumia is winning ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

NPP IS A DEN GALAMSEY BULLIES AND LIARS.

Idiot. Your NPP bullies are over the place insulting their political opponents. But being the bullies that you are, you're quick to cry wolf when the targets of your NPP insults beg ...