Watch full video of Afronitaaa and Abigail’s Britain’s Got Talent audition

Read Comments Comments (25)

• ELL JAY 3 weeks ago

Wow.........great performance,very proud of them.

• Saige 3 weeks ago

More vim to both of you. You made all of us very proud.

• Nktt 3 weeks ago

Great performance indeed

• Son of sons 3 weeks ago

This made me teary

• Kl 3 weeks ago

Great performance

• Nana poku 3 weeks ago

Fantastic well done girls you made Ghana proud

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 3 weeks ago

**ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MARKET YOUR PRODUCTS,SERVICES,BUSINESS,MUSIC,BOOKS,EVENTS ETC ON SOCIAL MEDIA? THEN CONTACT ME...I AM PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPER,TECH CONSULTANT AND DIGITAL MARKETER ...

• Ko 3 weeks ago

I cant stop crying. Desability is indeed not inability.

• Ko 3 weeks ago

Disability*

• Saige 3 weeks ago

D e e p!

• GOLD 3 weeks ago

THE RICH AFRICAN CONTINENT WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES AND TALENTED MUSICIANS SHOULD UNITE AND BE EFFICIENT,PERIOD!!!!!!!
    THERE SHOULD BE AFRICA HAS GOT A TALENT,TO ATTRACT THE YOUTH AND OTHERS TO BE PROUD OF OU ...

• Never knew the story behind this girl 3 weeks ago

I hope it's not just a story to woo the judges. Great performance, great story. Soar higher girls

• King 3 weeks ago

Only thing in Ghana that made proud this year

• Tobiah 3 weeks ago

Well done girls. The sky is the limit. Keep soaring

• Papa k 3 weeks ago

Most fantastic move

• Well done girls 3 weeks ago

Afronita your determination is just amazing, wow! You mean businessplease keep it up. You guys made me cry watching this.

• TERENCE NKRABEA 3 weeks ago

WOW, WOW, WOW . FANTASTIC , BRILLIANT, FANTABULOUS PERFORMANCE CHOREOGRAPHY AFRONITAA CUM ABIGAIL . IT REMINDS ME OF THE 1986 HIPPODROME SHOW THAT OUR ADJETEY SOWAH WON IN 1986 . KEEP IT UP GIRLS . THE SKY IS THE LIMIT . THU ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Bring the money home

• Amaresh Rajaratnam 3 weeks ago

Greetings from the United States! Your performance was fantastic and it's a great performance! Brilliant! It's definitely a Golden Buzzer performance!

• Truth & Justice 3 weeks ago

Me paaa dey cry. Wonderful performance. Ghana is proud of you guys. Well done!

• Sally 3 weeks ago

No be alone o, me too I dey inside.

• CCTV CAMERS AND FENCING. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHG5G ...

• NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 3 weeks ago

CONGRATS GIRLS. YOU MADE GHANA PROUD!

• Paa Jackson 3 weeks ago

God has already opened the gate of greatness n success for u both. U made me cry. There is still love n hope in our lost n broken country. Afronita God bless ur good heart.

• RN 3 weeks ago

So proud of you girls.