Read Comments Comments (296)

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Shame on you. They don't need your advice

• Zee 7 years ago

It will be better for you to keep mute ones n for all. Pls keep ur advice

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Look at this toilet man ,concert man

• ASEM 7 years ago

This guy should just shut up, who does he think he is nonsense i just hate him paa with his bla bla always

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Another opportunist. I hope you concentrate on your career and stop trying to sound sensible by giving Nana Addo advice. If you had any dignity you will just keep your trap shut. Change has come.

Why all these insults? Dumelo is right. We are waiting to see 1district 1factory, zongo development fund, 1district 1 £million, fuel reduction, low import duties, no more (dum so) low interest rate, money in our pockets, fre ...

• STAN 7 years ago

Go and warn you idiotic NDC friends not to insult Ghanaians intelligence again. !! Damn You.!!!

• GHANABA 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S MISTAKE WAS ALLOWING VULTURES LIKE JOHN DUMELO CLOSE TO HIS CAMPAIGN.WE ALL KNOW PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO BE A MAN OF HONOUR AND INTERGRITY SO IT WAS PARTICULARLY GALLING WHEN HE ALLOWED THE LIKES OF DUMELO,AFIA SCHWARZEN ...

• Nk 7 years ago

John Dumelo a complete waste of clay

• Efua 7 years ago

I find it very insulting for you to advice Nana. I can imagine the insults you would have heaped on Nana if he didn't win.Do you think Nana is a child for you to warn him of what to do If you have good advice give it to Maham ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Fool go and warn your mother.what ghanaians wont is to arrest your foolish ndc members

• Asha 7 years ago

Oooh bride giver you r better than this,your pastor will be very disappointed in you,

• kd 7 years ago

you,akua donkor and others contributed to the lose instead of the party to give foot soldiers incentives to do the ground work.

• JA 7 years ago

who is that guy? I think he should go to Nana Addo for advise.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

The only stupid man in Ghana now is John Dumelo ,idiotic human without I Q . Shameeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Fine boy 7 years ago

You Demulo what do you know??? Better shot up.. Do you know the economy that is in right path . you don't know anything you be zuuko so keep your mouth

• me 7 years ago

Masa if you have nothing to say just shout up. Stomach politician

• Nana king 7 years ago

Stupid guy...!!! I thought you said Nana Addo cannot be president

• Nanib 7 years ago

There is no turning back and that really hurts. Had you just stick to your acting career and focus on Ghana rather that what is in it for you . Selfish attitude now who would trust you. You go with the wind type of individual ...

• Tina 7 years ago

what do you know who needs your advice anyway, masa go get some hole bi enter wai.your opinions are not needed now or any other time.infact we voted for him he can disappoint us we like it. what's your problem. go look for ...

• ???? 7 years ago

Hahahah

• Felibaby 7 years ago

You have disgrace yourself.....shame on you and respect.

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

Advise yourself about who you sheepidily follow the nextime. God forgive you. Spend your bribe for the next yrs wai

• Nanib 7 years ago

Get lost with your advice you wanted Mahama to win but your dream was not a reality. No one is interested. Stick to yoru acting please.

• Aba 7 years ago

He will not even get acting deal afain

• Mama 7 years ago

People said you are a fool nd opportunist, l didn't believe it but now I know,keep your nonsense to yourself, Ghana doesn't want thieves datz all.

• Another 7 years ago

This idiot still posting messages, which economic transformation is he talking about? N****r shut up.....sia like you

• jorgito 7 years ago

I am going to make the nnp president elect uncomfortable,in any way within my capacity,and I know ppl may question my ability,identity and personality. I have all the promises written down boldly,again am going to take pric ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Jealousy is killing you,nanaoooo Nana
    You will live to see

• Dengo 7 years ago

Wobe su ara awu!! Shame ooog shame. Nana is the winner and presidenr

• Jax 7 years ago

Wo ye kwasea paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Fucking idiot your just as stupid and ignorant as this fool John Dumelo. Shut the fuck up!

• Ras 7 years ago

My guy dont get loopy, if u can bring a regime down ,why didnt you.bring up JM. Stop chatting shit and hallucinating

• concern 7 years ago

Keep it to urself, kwasia

• John Dumelo 7 years ago

This idiot gay who could not go for his certificate after knowing he got just pass in the university has the guts to talk after disgracing himself

• High school 7 years ago

Fool kwasia come and how people are surfering in Europe kwaasia biba

• general 7 years ago

We will put you in your position If you don't stop this nonsense. Can u do simple arithmetic. Better shut up. Greedy man

• k o 7 years ago

Where is that fat buffoon who calls herself Lydia Forson?She predicted NPP was going to lose why has she gone into hiding now.Kwasia baa.

• Coco 7 years ago

Haaaaa

• Ama 7 years ago

Sha Sha Sha shame,stop your nonsense talk

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

LOOK AT DAT IDIOT CALLED JOHN DUMELO OR JOHN GYEMIFUO.IF U HAVE ANY ADVICE, ADVICE URSELF, SILLY COON.UR CARRIER HAS ENDED .U FORGET U TELLING GHANAIANS AKOFU ADDO CANNOT BE PRESIDENT, DID U REMEMBER DAT.NOW U WANT TO ADVICE ...

• Kk London 7 years ago

Just shut up

• Osibo UK 7 years ago

Is this guy okay

• Yo 7 years ago

Kwasia barima.

• Oheneba Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghanaians have spoken and it's you they want.Are you not a Ghanaian?What you say/write will lead you into trouble.You said Nana can never be a President.Just like P.Obama to P.elect Trump.You are not God. Ghanaian so called M ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Shame on you. Don't talk nonsense

• faddo 7 years ago

Dumelo, you do not even have a university degree. Go back to Knust and go and write your trail paper before you get ur transcript. it's a shame that a talkative like u doesn't have a degree

• Mr. Big Stuff 7 years ago

Eat shit n shut the hell up...
    Why are u covering ur eyes.....
    I guess u are ashamed of urself foll.....
    Don't pee at our backyard n tell us it's
    RAINNING PLS.

• Banger 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up dumelo.wo mami twi wai.fucking shit face.

• Lol 7 years ago

Y didn't u advise ur JM, take ur advice Nana doesn't need it who r u to advice. Mtcheeeeeeeew!!!

• edem 7 years ago

So out of touch with the man on the street.Managing state affairs is not like acting.real life issues.

• Kolo 7 years ago

Johnny:you ain't any payola BITCH.

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't talk nonsense

• Karen 7 years ago

Was he not the same one blaming people for not dreaming as big as his head because they were against NDC? Anyway, congrats accepted ..lol

• Steve 7 years ago

This is not movie acting so shutup

• Phresh Bongo 7 years ago

fiiok) John Domelo concentrate on your Actor

• John 7 years ago

wat dz guy wants to do is called self put put. shame on u ND all ur co equals dt followed JM. ur end has cum, ur career is over. Tracey Boakye,mzbel, Afia, Lydia, Mr . beautiful u better start getting lost coz we will chase ...

• American lady 7 years ago

well said. I will never patronize any movies by them.....bogus people

• American lady 7 years ago

I feel ashamed for you and all those actors that followed their stomachs to go into politics

• Ayariga Cough 7 years ago

Stop that bullshit you shameless cow. Go and advice Mahama because you can't even advise your self. Nonsense talk Tweaa

• ... 7 years ago

GO AND ADVICE YOUR INCOMPETENT FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

No need to read ur chaw message....all I want to say is Fa Sor Ho....Fa wo nkwaasem sor...Change has come..

• Kay 7 years ago

Dumelo is a Ghanaian n has a choice n opinion.why attacking him?
    Npp n nana must be ready fr more criticisms ...and we gonna criticize him n npp.
    Leave Dumelo alone

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Stomach actor wait we are going to asked you to account for your new V8 and various properties that mahama have given you thief no wonder many people have stop watching your movies stupid guy

• Cisse 7 years ago

Fuck you...You umakyinde.
    what do you know about economics

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

It is a big disgrace to have supported this lot and share brigade.Did you ever warn Mahama about his incompetence? Ghanaians have shown him the red card for failing them. I am very sure that Nana will put smiles on the faces ...

• ayera 7 years ago

Dumelo is trying to be a double agent.
    He is only trying to suck up to the WINNER so he gets paid by both NDC and NPP but he should take advice and be mute till 2020 when he runs for PRESIDENT.

• Assempa 7 years ago

Dumelo, where have you been for the past coupe of days?

• Assempa 7 years ago

Dumelo, the smart people of Ghana have spoken, and Nana knows what they want; so shut the HELL UP. Were you not around when Kuffour was in power?

• Ama 7 years ago

Shut up!!. Who do you think you are??. with your okay acting skills and bad breath, how do you know what Ghanaians want??. Think about your next move and hope to get returns on your investments as you are on Gods hit list for ...

• Tami 7 years ago

Dumelo... anas is coming ohhhh (lol) did u pay back the money u dupped from the lady u promised to marry

• LAZY BULLDO 7 years ago

shame stomach politician. nana does not need your selfish advice

• Jk 7 years ago

he looks like a secondary school wee smoker

• Hisense 7 years ago

That all what l also want

• Brenda 7 years ago

HE!HE! MR EWE MAN SHOW RESPECT, CAN YOU GO TO THE VOLTA REGION TO WARN ANY ELDERLY MAN AT PREZ A-A ???????????

• kofi boakye US 7 years ago

God will panish u this stupi guy

• Sarah 7 years ago

shut de fuck up silly boy with bad blood

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

Somebody should put sense into this guy's head.

• ktz 7 years ago

Who are you anyway? Akufo- Addo doesn't need your cheap advice

• Slinson 7 years ago

He, Dumelo, should have warned his leader, Prez Mahama, in the first place to put Ghana first. What economic transformation was he talking about in Mahama administration.
    Transformation to make him a stomach ambassador or w ...

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

Look who's talking, what do you know?You guys appear on these cheap African movies then all of a sudden you know all. Shut up crawl back to the hole you came from

• Stone 7 years ago

Hey you John do you know what we mean by economy murtherfucker shut ur mouth

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

Advice your self and get married

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS GUY. SHUT THE FUCK UP AND GET OUT OF NANA'S WAY. STOMACH ACTOR

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

YOUR PRESIDENT, JDM WAS A WOMANIZER, HIM YOU SHOULD ADVICE. HE FUCKED JOHN JINAPOR WIFE AND IN TURN HE GAVE MONEY FROM THE TAX PAYER, ADVICE HIM

• ISSA 7 years ago

They should all return the cars

• apos 7 years ago

ah ah ah

• A j 7 years ago

Shame on u hypocrite

• Nanib 7 years ago

James Bond style of agent.

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

God has punish you, Mzbel. Bukom Bunku and Lydia Forson. Make you all go rot in hell forever for the next four years.

• no mercy 7 years ago

stupid man

• Mosquito julo 7 years ago

You should have given that working to the team the screwed up Ghana, maybe including you-greedy and selfish brother

• k ofori 7 years ago

lets see your progress now without ndc cash. kwasia the only progress u saw in mahama was in your belly and yvonne nelsons pumpum. idiot

• Dread 7 years ago

Wise up fool Nana dose no
    t need your advice ass hole.

• Habiba 7 years ago

Y it's that, people don't respect themselves. Every body 've the write to air his or her view not insults.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If you had any better advice you should have offered Mahama, and if you did, you're an accomplice to the economic disaster we're in right now. Just shut up!!!

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

My friend keep your damn mouth shut. You dumb ass!!

See this Vision less and good for nothing human being... Fa wo gyimi k)

• Gbagbo 7 years ago

Fool go ask Mr Beautiful!!!

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

Fool you lost shut the f up

• uk 7 years ago

fool

• nana k 7 years ago

look at this crook. you can now offer advice? go and give it to JM and your tiny mosquito

• Liars! 7 years ago

Shut up, you brainless IDIOT. You behaved as if there was no tomorrow by writing a lot of nonsense against someone old enough to be your father. After failing miserably as an engineering student at KNUST, you should have been ...

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

You these young guys should really learned to respect ....what are your achievement at all. NDC is out ok...all you were thought is to talk to people any how and John Mahama gives you guys cars and money. Shut up

• Akwasi flesh 7 years ago

am disappointed in u paa, look at u nd tell Ghanaians d kind of animal u are, u wer lyk a competent man to me but not knowin u aa Apuuuuu. k3da na dawge woahwaman ns3m no

• THE MAN 7 years ago

stupid fool Nana doesnt need your advice so keep it to yourself and let me tell you, Nana doesnt deal with retarded people like you, he is a class, not like stupid Mahama, so stay away period.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Hey go away with your concert politics is not like making comedy get away with your nonsense you think we're joking here how dare you.

• Moses 7 years ago

See who is talking? U r nothing but arrogant corrupt PIG. We all no your cheap acting career took off through an illegal sponsorship by Daramani mahama.. if u do have any advice do give it to ourself n other plastic actresses ...

• o boy micky 7 years ago

U r stupid.
    Go n warn ur stupid father first.

• Jakalo 7 years ago

dear John i feel very sorry and sad for you because your brain cavity is empty and has no substance with good result and outcome, my sincere condolences to you and your entire accomplices

• kofi Friday 7 years ago

Yo Shut the fuck up! If I were you, I will not open that stinky mouth to say anything in regards to this Nana Addo victory thing. Idiot.

• Frank 7 years ago

Fuck you concert boy. Who the fuck are you, fool what do you know about politics stupid boy. Listen and let this be your last time to comment anything about NPP ohk. Better go and advice your incompetent boss Mahama but for N ...

• chalie 7 years ago

John Devil. you just a big criminal. go advice your ndc ok.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Shut the hell up !!! You are a disgrace, confused and opportunistic being. You are done bee!!!

• Afua 7 years ago

Who r u to advice Nana were u able to advice Mamaha u r selfish and greedy u only think about yourself shame on u shameless boy

• prof 7 years ago

Goddemnn this motherfucker dumelo,

• Ben 7 years ago

Fucking Dumelo is a piece of shit. Nana does not need your stupid advice. Your career has ended. Good bye!

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

You will see were you get money to buy fuel in that car they gave you for 4 yrs. since fuel is cheap

• Philosoper 7 years ago

If justice fails judgement will never fail

• Cape Boy 7 years ago

why don't you shut the fuck up Gigolo...

• Abudu 7 years ago

Shame unto you and your NDC. You people even did not know how to deduct and add figures. You were clearly trailing behind from the go but you told Ghanaians and the world that you were comfortable leading and therefore winnin ...

• As 7 years ago

John dumelo what ever ur name is,just shut the fuckup

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Confusion man mind you own business who Jah bless no man can curse him bow down your head in shame change has come already

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Jorgito you such an Asshole,ndc support shame on you,nana will turn this economy around

• George paa 7 years ago

The Johns don't talk God is in control

• Danshine, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

Yes JM is your President but NANA is OUR president. I never thought you are such an opportunistic guy. You said in countless times that NANA can never be President, what has change? its true that enemies really are not GOD. A ...

• Boat 7 years ago

What is wrong with this crazy dude for warning President Nana? A so called celebrity without any sense.

• Good man 7 years ago

thunder struck u down go and advice your mother and your losses so call mahama
    God will punish you u foolish dumelo
    momoni like u fool go to hell

Your profession is film acting what do you know abt economy. Wait for the transition team to finish their work. You'll will realise that the economy is in shambles. Dumalo how are going to survival? JM IS no more there to gi ...

• obi 7 years ago

Dumelo it was cos of ur stomach that u were in NDC

• KILO 7 years ago

Yo Dude, shut your trap. This dude is retarded meehnnnn.

• Afia Serwaa 7 years ago

Massa go hide for Dubai and leave Nana to do his thing. Otweaa next time you want chase money and sell your dignity. It's obvious you can't think far

• picarso 7 years ago

Saa na nimpa tse . ..atanfo bi tse s3 dumelo eni ewu!!!!!!

You see what you have done to yourself. You have become arrogant and disrespectful and lost favor with the world. From now on you have to be careful about what you tweet on your page. Be humble like JM and respect elders.

• Nana Darko-Obiri 7 years ago

Does anyone listen to this SHAMELESS SELF-PROMOTER? The so called Economic Transformation has only happened in his graft-lined pocket as is the case with many of his colleagues among the surrogates of the Mahama-led NDC.
    My ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Fuck off.Kwasea man why didn't u warn corruption engineer mahama????Fool we will arrest u.All your businesses will become standstill.Idiot.

• Abenaa 7 years ago

Wants to have it both ways. You will not get paid for this prophet of doom utterance. Think of going back to your profession.

You fucking idiot how is the economy improving under mahama when inflation rate is at 17% and all the business are closing to the erratic power cut, i hope no body gives you a job anymore cause you are garbage anyways..CLOWN

• sam 7 years ago

Jobless fool dumelo am sorry for your life did you warned mahama on the economy that had rot from top to toe am not npp but I hate you so much you and Akua donkor aseidu Nkatia has let mahama down upon all your campaign you'r ...

• Phyllis 7 years ago

What indicators are there to suggest a path of economic transformation? Shame unto you for choosing money over your country if you are truly a Ghanaian.

• Dragon 7 years ago

Idiot like you made Mahama to lose. My advise is simple ' get out of Ghana'. Stupid boy.

• const. Adams 7 years ago

All I see/read is insult. SMH
    NOTHING.. JUAT TRADING OF INSULTS

• dd 7 years ago

kommot for there...selfish interest kill u all.

• bigss 7 years ago

President elect hahaha John moron dumelo I thought u said Nana will Neva be President of Ghana

• Matete 7 years ago

The expectations are very high as the populace can't wait to see the PROPER CHANGE.So many promises frm the president elect AKUFO Addo will need to be fulfilled in 4years. We live to see. May GOD help him

• Maxwell pounds 7 years ago

Masa commot for there .. opportunist

• Nicho 7 years ago

I.D.I.O.T

I think there is smthg about all these monies Mahama shared during the campaign. As soon as they chop the money they start getting "running mouth". Look at this guy. Now you see that you were a clown all this whi ...

• rich d 7 years ago

any insulting Domelo is the biggest UNGODLY fool , who dont no what called progress.also selfish in all his ways of life ,what can that blind nana addo do for ghana or ghanaians.his family only are beneficiary

• Ben 7 years ago

Shame on you, Stupid man hence i shall never buy or watch any movie involves u
    Nana does not need ur advice. Ayigbe boy

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

John Dumelo is a wise man

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

funny idiot!

• ama 7 years ago

Dumelo is just trying to be smart. He wants to reap where he did not sow. The guy is only thinking abt his stomach. You will see that he will be busily availing himself around NPP. John, sorry, NPP doesn't give out money. You ...

• easy p 7 years ago

Who is he to warn Akufo Addo?

• acquah 7 years ago

If he has any advice to give, he should rather channel to Hus corrupt outgoing NDC government and to himself. #fool

• james mann 7 years ago

IDIOT!, when did he know what Ghanaians want to advice? When he was consuming mediocrity and incomeetence, did he listen to someone? IDIOT!

• Kduff 7 years ago

The most foolish person of this year goes to_____JOHN DUMELOOOOO_____YES!

• Bobo 7 years ago

Keep that fucking door shut greedy bastard..

• Zip 7 years ago

Pray that uvare given a security position in the five star hotel hotel else u r doomed.
    No way the tax monies from this poor kayaye will be given to u again.

Shut up what do you know you think NPP is like NDC where everyone is a Commander huh nonsense

• Reo 7 years ago

Nokofio idiot jd no sense

• the capitalist 7 years ago

I usually don't waste my bundle on fools like dumelo.
    Expect the IRS on you soon.
    Stupid fool

• dennis 7 years ago

Dumelo ur moda wait.bloody fool civilian. Abooaaa taaa.

• Mr wu 7 years ago

John this is not your fucking business ok nana will lead a not corrupt government to make us happy and successful

• Jay 7 years ago

Shut up boy!

• Georgee 7 years ago

I hate to hear NDC people coming out with admonitions. Nana has not been sworn in yet or are they bad losers with sour grapes. Now is the time for probity and accountability.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

All Ghanaians want is jailing all political thieves. And only napoleon can do that for us.pls don't forget to retrieve the loots. I was told you are not corrupt and you wished for is to serve ghana and deliver us from povert ...

• ike 7 years ago

Becos u also have short memory so u have soon forgotten what u said wen campaigning. U know hw to advise but u couldn't advice HE Mahama on hw to spend my tax

• Monica 7 years ago

Idiot!!! If the country was on a great economic transformation as you clain why was your hero JM booted out like a rotten egg?

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

Dumelo you are the most stupid idiot bastard you going too far stop boasting your stupidity you can only advise somebody you support during his or her hardships stop your nonsense and concentrated on your stupid movies

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Make sure nobody sneak out of the country. Time to account. Thank you God for our napoleon.

• men's 7 years ago

Bcos u also have short memory u have soon forgotten what u said during campaigning. If u know how to advise y didn't u advice HE Mahama hw to spend my tax

• Omega 7 years ago

You killed your career,you figa say you be John so you go fit chop President.some ,jama woyale ong?
    Hw3 the voice of the people is the voice of God.Change is here, Efiewura saf no go employ you.naniama laidat. Tssw kraa

• Kofi Quansah 7 years ago

That guy should shut his mouth up and go back to his acting.He has now seen how foolish he is

• freddy 7 years ago

Irritating, after your numerous dispicable comments on Nana Addo,most notably insulting his capability and intergrety of becoming the President of Republic of Ghana what stupid and nonsense advice can u give...give that stupi ...

• RJ 7 years ago

The penchant of insulting every one who disagrees with us must stop. Dumelo didn't insult anyone. Insulting him for stating his inoffensive point is rather problematic. Let us learn to be tolerant of one another's views. We c ...

• Jacks 7 years ago

Indeed...only the NDC members and those benefiting directly saw the "imaginary" positive economic status of Ghana.
    Just shut up already! I can't stand hypocrite s.

• DANIEL OFFEI 7 years ago

Please if he comes doesn't perform we know what to do big actor bosssu.

• Alhassan kalosha 7 years ago

Shame on u dumelo we don't need ur advice but sorry to ask where's de likes of Mr beautiful kwaku Manu Bumkom banku Afia Lydia forson etc where 're those people's pls my friends found out for me

• geo 7 years ago

Lets leave this one. He's lost of intelligence. To warn Nana? No, as Nana knows .........

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Dumelo you have no shame. You said Nana cannot be president so stay away. Keep your stinking mouth out of Akufo Addo's way.

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Look at this stupid boy we dont need ur advice;shut ur month.

• Ahmed Ishmael 7 years ago

So Dumelo, are you trying to tell us JM didnt know what Ghanains want? You have disgrace your financiar JM

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE ANY ADVICE GIVE IT TO BUHARI.

• emma 7 years ago

do u think nana need ur msg. master go sleep

• Atoapoma 7 years ago

Nonsense were you able to warn Mahama over what Ghanaians wanted ?

• NAAKYAA 7 years ago

YOU THINK NPP IS FOR JUNK LIKE YOU, RIGHT? BETTER KEEP QUIET, WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT POLITICS, YOU ALL CONTRIBUTED IN BRINGING MAHAMA DOWN, A DISGRACE KEPT QUIETAND LEAVE NANA ALONE, WHO ARE YOU TO ADVICE HIS EXCELLENCY NANA AK ...

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Think of yourself you murderer. Nana does not need your tainted advice

• Nii 7 years ago

Who are you to say this.

Just get away.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Warn Mahama and Co, including yourself to return all the stolen monies!!

• SAKA 7 years ago

GHEMI

• Akonta 7 years ago

What is wrong with this ANIMAL called Dumelo? Who is he? Can't he shut up? He should be very careful since Mahama is gone. SILLY, STINKING SON OF A BITCH.

• Mojo 7 years ago

Who the hell is this John Dumelo and who does he think he is. I do not blame this so call idiots who think their voices count in our society which of course don't but John Mahama who has empower this little good for nothing ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

John Dumelo you are pathetic and feel pity for your sorry ass Nana Akufo Addo has not even take office yet now you are iesus warn to him who the fuck do you think you are you nothing but high way robbery taking money from P ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

See who is advising Nana.Even your president Mahama doesn't have the gut to advise NADAA how much more you?.Baby with sharp teeth,,,nonsense guy

• Nyansa po 7 years ago

Why couldn't you advice Mahama to build Ghana economy?

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 7 years ago

Ohwani aboa.

• Mr.ymparthy messenge 7 years ago

Is God who will save Ghana so let's pray for God to give Nana wisdom, honest and good heart for the nation. Ghana needs to wake up from and stop killing people and to stop worshiping other gods then God will bless and save Gh ...

SHUT UP NDC SPONSORED. TRAITOR

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop your stupidity are u not ashamed of yourself? who told u Ghana is on good economic path?when NDC took over from NPP in 2008,the country was at lower middle income status,NDC has taken us back to HIPC that was the reason ...

• Jah 7 years ago

go and shit idiot lyk u advise yr family

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

John Dumelo did not support Akuffo- Addo so, shut your stinking mouth up. Ofui.

• gene 7 years ago

stupid fools.why that insults,stinking rags,jerkers

• Naa Dkman 7 years ago

Keep ur congrats to urself, hypocrite (for your info Nana is big brained and has "VISIONARIES and the ALMIGHTY GOD is forever with him"... F**k u

• AJOWAYAA 7 years ago

WE WASTED MONEY ON YOU AND MIZBEL AND NOW OPPOSITION IS OUR LAST STOP. FOOLISH BOY

• Sasu 7 years ago

Don Dumelo is very foolish man and senseless creature , if he knew how to advise then he should have advise former prez Mahama to have disist from jos wickedness and incompetence attitude .
    Don Dumelo you said what ? GOD wi ...

• Sasu 7 years ago

Don Dumelo GOD Will punish you forever and ever and you may never see hapiness in your life . Foolish man . Advise your foolish ndc people and your wcked Mahama .
    You are Hypocrite and evil
    I kmow you followed Mahama beca ...

• Yaw Moose 7 years ago

Silly you. Why didn't you warn your trumuu trumuu friend? You should have known better. You yourself must be careful , ok?

• Gram 7 years ago

Ndc thieves have been retired by the sensible people of ghana. Now if u are men,continue with ur guy guy and arrogance. Greedy Educated illiterates. Useless fools. Nana addo toaso ma yenko. Disgraceful mahama and his useless ...

• mabel tetteh 7 years ago

yh I do thank JM for his work done I say ayikoooooo n to the elected prez don't forget ur promises eg free education ,not just free we not hear some before we need the quality as well ..congratulations Mr prez

• Aldrin 7 years ago

Aaahhh, so knew what Ghanaians want and yet could not advice Mahama to provide for us.
    Please, I hope you are not reading from a script.

• Bronny 7 years ago

John, u are just useless actor. I have never liked ur movies bcuz u are very row. U don't even know how to dress properly so better give yourself some advice. Go to hell.

• Richard 7 years ago

J Melo shame on u. I don't think u really understand what is meant by good and stability economy...the last time I checked was for u to act in movies not economic expect so how dare u talk of economic in a form offering advic ...

• atongo 7 years ago

Those of you that always downplay ppl and their ideas over here, I don't think you deserve to be in Ghana. In fact you suppose to be live in countries like Congo and Liberia.

• KOKI 7 years ago

Who are you, Mr.John Dumelo to warn the President-elect after gravely denigrating his ability to govern before the election? It would be better for you to go into hiding to brood over your blind support for the fading governm ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: (Very Funny) Dishwasher (The Richest African Prince)

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Another, who are to direct someone ,I believed you want to end your career. He goat

• Victory 7 years ago

masa, u dey fool papa keep ur advice to urself

• nana 7 years ago

so this idiot n opportunist of a being has mouth to talk? keep ur advice to itself!!!!!!

• ato 7 years ago

look at you ooooo my brother

• alhaji 7 years ago

stupid man! You thought all ghanaian ladies will open their pussy for you haaaah. Aboa learn sense wai

• Osman 7 years ago

Do you know what Ghanaians want when you join the criminals to rob us for a second term? You think Ghanaians feed on your popularity, selfish celebrity.

• Ama 7 years ago

How dare you have you no respect or self respect ?

• Junior Jacks 7 years ago

If not for this election I wouldn't know that Ghanaians do not have respect at all. To you guys throwing insults on Someone's husband, friend, brother and others must be watchful and mindful at the length you are going.
    Cos ...

• ******** 7 years ago

Shut the f**k up young man. Nobody needs your advice.

• nichblaze 7 years ago

woy3 kwasia paa wate.advice your fucking brains .ofui stupid fool and that mzbel who is ashawo and has expired.

• concern 7 years ago

U fool, do you know what Ghanaians want? Better shut ur beak, stupid talk. U shd think of ur lost carrier

• Potag member 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND FOCUS ON YOUR WK

• Potag member 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND FOCUS ON YOUR WK

IF YOU DONT KNOW PLEASE GO ASK GRACE OMABOE(MAAME DOKUNUNO) THE AFFECT OF JOINING NDC!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kow Kyemeinu 7 years ago

In Holy Child School, a tutor beating about the bush in the classroom was told: "stop that noise" by the beautiful teenagers. You and your ilk deceived a good man into becoming a bad man in the eyes of the electorate. Instead ...

• Micraky 7 years ago

u are only good in acting, but not good in economics analysis so keep your shame to your self, we know what the NPP can for us we have tried them before

• poor john dumelo 7 years ago

shame unto you

• Faiza 7 years ago

U have spoken well bro

• Faiza 7 years ago

For the kind of mind u hold I pray u rule GH one day.u very intelligent.even Nana welcomed him warmly who are u lunatics to judge him.

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

You are one stupid hypocrites u went to nanas office said bad things about mahama and turn around and join mahama I know you have realised u fucked up u are a scammer and a loser fuck u dumelo

• jdum 7 years ago

Arrogance

• Koo 7 years ago

Simply nonsense. Go and warn Mahama to stop corruption which you also followed with a deep sense of dishonour

• Dengo 7 years ago

Fool is talking. Campaign for a person who is sending Ghana into 4th world thief, corrupt, killer. Insult and I will make you rich. I don't want to see this guy at all. Bribe taker. supporting falling down Ghana. Backward ev ...

• Gyima 7 years ago

What brain do you have?. Apuuu. Dirty brain apuu. concert man. Let people laugh and stop your advice. Keep you nonsense to yourself.

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

Mahama led ghana in economic disappointment and not transformation. Be honest and speak the truth. Nana Addo will need all the huge choppable dollars squandered by NDC thugs to stear Ghana back on economic tract.

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

Mahama led ghana into economic disappointment and not transformation. Be honest and speak the truth. Nana will need all the choppable dollars squandered by Mahama and his NDC thugs to stear Ghana back on economic tract.

• nana 7 years ago

john go fuck yourself

• king James 7 years ago

yours is to act just concentrate and try calibrating your life kk..............

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ORIGINAL JOB LAND GUARD AND BLOCK
    LAYER WORK. FOOL ANIMAL LIKE U

• secret 7 years ago

u don't deserve all these insults but u v allowed it. y did u involve yourself in politics. is it because of money? I used to be your fun but no more. now mzbel has regretted ever doing politics. lesson : in this life u shoul ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Should have told JM this

• TYA 7 years ago

Well said; John Mahama your president while Nana Addo our president. this means JDM was working for few persons in the country... Greedy celebs

• Kafui 7 years ago

Foolish man if you have any advise you should have advised Mahama to stop commissioning uncompleted projects and to have stopped insulting the sensibilities of Ghanaians. Cheap man. Thief.

Who is this guy.....

• Markus Brooklyn 7 years ago

Shame on you shut up n leave nana will deliver the best than your boss

• Antwi Collins 7 years ago

What do u mean by don't let Ghanaian down go away with ur shameful advice,John Dumelo my foot

• PRINCE 7 years ago

He even does not know the state of the economy

• Antwi Collins 7 years ago

Who are u to advice a noble man like Nana Addo ,if u know how to then go and tell Wayomi to bring back the stolen money

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

Look at this sore loser

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Foolish boy, who r u to advice NANA what to do. Shameless idiot.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Fool that's not your problem
    Go in to yours grave

• josh 7 years ago

An idiotic turncoat to be. NPP should not mind him. He is seeking crumbs from the NPP table

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Hello John, you are a big looser so go and find a real job with a real pay check to do for your own good.

• pokuaa tina 7 years ago

j melo so wat

• Aggie 7 years ago

J. Melo. You still have the nerve to talk. This NDC small boys think they know much more than anybody else. Very pathetic. With all your knowledge you couldnt do anything with your 8years. You are there lecturing Nana Addo. T ...

• MKA 7 years ago

he doesn't need your advise...what did your mahama do for the average Ghanaians

• npp 7 years ago

wats wrong wid dis guy kraaaaaaaaa.....herrrrr u dnt respect ryt.....dirty boi

• still rastafari 7 years ago

keep out of nana addo business......

• umar yakubu 7 years ago

does the n.p.p think that it was only their supporters that voted for them no we voted for nana so that he can demonstrate his nonsensical promises for Ghanaians to see the insults rein j melo is uncivilized

• Sheriffa Seidu 7 years ago

Hahaha .

• kwameatoapoma 7 years ago

On the path to great economic transformation?? With overear 65% graduate unemployment? With the Treasury rate in the mid-20% range?? With GDP rate around 3%?? With inflation in the mid teens? With electricity bills higher ...

• happy 7 years ago

you have shown that you are mature guy, very sensible young man. keep your dreams tight. l like your braveness

• omanbapa ele 7 years ago

if u know what is good u wouldn't have campaign for Mahama cos of money u were blind n it's true that " the spot that has carcass is where strong vultures descend" no wonder, shame

• bryt 7 years ago

are you a ghanaian self, abeg join mzbel to ivory coast

• GAMBASEH 7 years ago

No wonder JM lost. With all your sanctimonious advice JM lost. You should be ashamed of yourself for attempting to advice Nana. You are not only a hypocrite, but anathema maranatha.

• Owura--Canada 7 years ago

Look you cannot warn the President Elect in no terms, focus on your losing party

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

If u have any advice , tell ur people to bring back the money they have stolen ..stupid fool

• Asha 7 years ago

Brother n sister why would you insult him ,I don't see anything wrong with what he said.please do unto others what you want to be done unto you

• Prince 7 years ago

Shame unto you. You do not deserve any right to advise Nana whom you castigated with your surrogates. You were the lot who deceived Mahama into this woeful performance. The economy of Ghana is at a halt and don't tell me othe ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Foolish foooooooooolllllll

• Emo 7 years ago

foolish man...shut the fuck up

• Eben 7 years ago

You John you're not clever enough and not patriotic. You wouldn't have voted for these criminals if you are.pls shut your mouth.

• Billy 7 years ago

I cant even undetstand why this guy became an actor does he really understands the scripts that he reads before acting? Get lost and go back to correct the mistakes that your so called JDM and your NDC did because the curropt ...

• Mark Phee 7 years ago

Stupid fool, you follow blindly.

• Ghana 7 years ago

What economic transformation are talking about? Do you call the Ho airport tower economic transforemation? These so called projects are nothing to write about. Give us abreak.

• kof 7 years ago

Kwasiato your films would not be patronize again, when you were giving the V8 why

• jb 7 years ago

hey shut up

• sellassie 7 years ago

Fucki-ng faggot

• MAHAMA IS BOLD PERSON 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP, BITCH NIGGA DUMELO. STUPID KAPUT. GHANA WANT YOU TO RETURN THE LAND CRUISER THAT MAHAMA GAVE YOU FOR FREE UNDER GHANA EXPENSE.

• Mr BRING IT ON 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW TO WARN BITCH . DO YOU WANTS SUCK MY NASTY BALLS FREE OF CHARGE NAGGAR ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• snk 7 years ago

Another foolish man!

• snk 7 years ago

Another foolish man with cheap popularity. Lol

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Stupid fool, who are you to advice Nana, Mahama will listen to you, money money that's what you want, now you got money from Ndc kai not Npp

• Malami 7 years ago

You were heard on many platforms insulting Nana Addo. You thought those filty words against Akufu Addo will win you any price. Now you're disgraced and you are hiding ur face for fear of your acting job to useless. Eat your N ...

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

Brother, you wait! Akans have a proverb that goes like, "the same stick or wood that is used to beat up Baah, will be used to Baabu". I hope it's self explanatory. We are all waiting patiently for Nana Addo to deliver all pro ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

CAN´T YOU ADVICE YOURSELF? OHH SHIT

• Beatrice 7 years ago

Masaaki go sleep, na waye aboabiwie

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Had it not been acting, who are you in the first place. What are your credentials, if I may ask?

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Who do you think you are,had it not been acting in movies? What are your credentials?
    Do you really care about Ghana? If you do then offer your full support to the current Government to better Ghana.

• Robert 7 years ago

Mr man nana is the one who must he our leader ,ok Che, si tu,,

• Robert 7 years ago

Mr man nana is the one who must he our leader ,ok Che, si tu,,

• Oyerepa Serwaa 7 years ago

And so ---, are you the one to remind or advice him?