MzBel in tears after NPP supporters allegedly stormed her home

Read Comments Comments (194)

• um 7 years ago

Here's the soo called peace council which was pretty peace? Why should she apologise for supporting ndc or cpp

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS EXPOSED BREAST IS PURE ADVERTISEMENT TO WOO KEN OFORI ATTA BACK. HISTORY TELLS US THAT SHE TRIED TO GIVE HER CHILD TO KEN AS THE DAD

• akans 4ever 7 years ago

now that the change is here we will open they virgina with axe so get ready,i have wrote here before.

• Raxcollombia32 7 years ago

Open Your wife Virginia with axe not the one and only MZBEL

• Phil 7 years ago

She said nana is not presidential materiAL and she gonna moved to ivory coast if nana wins the election. .just move and stop crying..fucking idiot.

• Adu 7 years ago

when a chimp is the president you see many animals like Phil and elephants on the streets.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

I supported Nana Addo, but I never insulted President Mahama. And look, I am older and equally as educated as President Mahama is. MzBel is too young to insult a man who could be her grandfather. I don't support the reprisals ...

• Trigger 7 years ago

I beg to differ. I was as well for change, but truth be told, Mzbel offering her candid opinion on NPP's internal wrangling and also on "her" own perhaps blind assessment of Nana Addo's worthiness to be a president isn't an i ...

• asie baby 7 years ago

Ask for forgiveness else it will never be well with you, politics has made you to disrespect a man who is as old as your father. You will never grow to be his age

• volta volta 7 years ago

And if if one day NDC come to power, are we going to retaliate.keep the records

• Raxcollombia32 7 years ago

Ist only her breast that can see? ??

• Sinclear 7 years ago

that is why she wearing what she have on

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

God said we shd honour our father and mother to have eternal life. This time,money has turned everything round ,insulting elders b'cos they have been paid for. Nana Addo has two daughters and since when did they respond to t ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, Solomon Nkansah, Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidaho, Ofosu Ampofo, Sam George ,Nii Lante Vanderp. all will be voted out with their dirty sharp teeth fools. I remember when Rawlings brought Asiedu Nketiah to Accra weari ...

• Judith 7 years ago

well said dear

• Nti 7 years ago

SHE IS NOT THE ONLY PERSON OR EVEN WELL KNOWN FIGURE THAT SUPPORTED PRESIDENT MAHAMA.PEOPLE ARE TARGETING HER AND OTHERS BECAUSE OF THEIR INSULTS AT NANA AND HIS SUPPORTERS.MY MOTHER WHO IS A STUANCH MAHAMA SUPPORTER STILL HA ...

• Naana - Italy 7 years ago

We cannot all support the same candidate because we have different opinion but,it is one thing to declare your support for one candidate, it is another to be rude to the other candidate. We should not cushion cuch things in G ...

• Fair game 7 years ago

Mzbel is a bitch and a first class prostitute.

• MYOB 7 years ago

Wow i guess you paid for a go didnt you?
    only a john knows a prostitute

• Diz Q 7 years ago

Masa e b Ghana way of doin politics, If u wer in her shoes u cud hv done worse dan dat. Shorn dey suport appreciate evil

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

hmm, crocodile....just send an apology to president elect for using such foul words. we all make mistakes. those who do smthing about their mistakes are those we take seriously...correct ur wrongs like a mature responsible pe ...

• Ndc Unifier 7 years ago

Go and apologize to your mother first before asking the poor girl to apologize to your so called God sent, you would face the same attack when the term of office of this violent party comes to an ugly end.You can openly see t ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

What’s wrong with her saying that someone is not a presidential material or unfit to be president? The NPP and its supporters claim to be democrats but their acts always belie their real character. How could any right think ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

he is just a low grade lawyer from Kyebi... you can worship your new god

• patience 7 years ago

I also don't see it to be an insult,mean while most of the NPP members insult President Mahama all time and they see nothing wrong with it but mzbel saying Nana is not presidential material has turned to be an insult to their ...

• Mahama is wicked man 7 years ago

I know you are sad that you can not bribe your way out of trouble, Sakawa, deal with it.

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

KOJO,
    The same thing happened to some JM critics and never made the news because the were not as popular. There is nothing in our Constitution barring insults directed at the President and won't support one. We all have to ...

• Diz Q 7 years ago

Kojo u spoke well. i jux cnt tell the NPP funs r always rude nd awkward wen it comes to political affairs, infact MahamA accepting defit embrazes Nana nd shok hands with Nana in the eyes of every one. That is the peace we ta ...

• This didn't happen 7 years ago

Fake news story, similar lies told by US Media after Trump election.

This is Soros planting fake news stories when the people he controls lose elections.

This didn't happen, it is all lies planted by a man named George ...

• Proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

She was not asked to apologize for supporting her party...rather she was to apologize for insulting the president elect Nana Addo

• Ernest 7 years ago

Uncouth girl. Politics does not mean you go around insulting your elders. Next time learn some manners.

AKUFO is a low grade lawyer... nothing more

• Phil 7 years ago

If akufu add is low grade lawyer then mahama is wretched old thief.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Call Mahama fool. When you were all over the place you thought this world belongs to you.

• Nana Agyapong Parabola 7 years ago

Hahaha, crying for what? Don't cry wai everything will be fine in Nana Addo's administration.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

EVERYTHING WILL BE FINE. hahaha. light bill down. taxes down. shs free. trainees nurses n teachers FULL payment of allowance. 1 millions dollars per constituency. one village one dam. one district one factory. our eyes are ...

• garby@london 7 years ago

Kwasea now
    Crying

already showing incompetence

• Lincoln, US. 7 years ago

Where do you come from? Take your foul mouth to your village.You're too nasty. Insulting people will not change the elections so stop that nonsense and go and cry with your family.

• Kuss, USA 7 years ago

Awwww, not in support of her insanities but at least she had cried and it seemed to be enough. Crying upon wrongdoings is a sign of reglection. So please let's leave her alone. Nearly cried after listening.

• blessing 7 years ago

whats wrong with supporting a political party,people shld stop attacking and focus ahead.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Blessing, they r not asking her to apologize because of her support for the NDC, but when she stated that Nana Addo is not a presidential material.

• Quay 7 years ago

So what ???? What kind of simpletons are you people ? So she called him whatever , you don't do that ..
    Savages

no, I do not think so

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Yes Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

He's still not.

• Koji 7 years ago

Nonsense of the highest order. Didn't people call mahama incompetent. Rubbish. Bush people

• ...... 7 years ago

wat is wrong with dat?wat havnt u people in npp said abt mahama?is dat akuffo God dat he can't be insulted?u people shld no dat we still want to enjoy our freedom of speech oooo.

• Patience 7 years ago

Do you say freedom of speech, when rewlings was in power do we no what freedom of speech means, hypocrites. You have lost it aspect and go and attack your leaders who even apart from your goddem radio stations every station ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

She is not being attacked because she supports NDC and Mahama, it's the insults she heaped on Nana Akufo-Addo that has angered Nana's supporters. A mother to four kids with no husband and you insulted Nana the way you did M ...

• patience 7 years ago

You see how you jumped into judging her,she adopted 3 kid's and has make them her own without making them fill their not her biological children.....her only biological child is the little boy,may God have mercy on you too.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Because NPP believe every Ghanaian is their SLAVE

• Kofi Friday 7 years ago

She deserves it. No one stops anyone from supporting a political party but we must watch our mouth because you never know. How can you say someone is not a presidential material? Do you even think you can say to your teacher ...

• A KOKA 7 years ago

YOU A FOOL CAN YOU READ OR WHAT? WE ARE NOT ATTACKING HER FOR SUPPORTING NDC IF YOU DON'T GET IT JUST GO BACK TO SCHOOL YOU IDIOT

You good for nothing fool , go out there and look for something to do than stay on social media, you hungry pig. God punish you. What insult didn't you fools rain on the sitting president.

• AAA 7 years ago

...U SEE COMMON SENSE SHOULD HAVE TOLD U THAT NOTHING IS STATIC IN HUMAN WORLB...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Did NPP supporters use common sense when they were abusing the president

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT FOR BOTH SIDES. LIFE IS CYCLIC.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

You gonna cry more for your stupidity grow up and learn manners. You have no class...better go to school and start from scratch . think of relocation because you're a disgrace ?BOOO????????????

• Ako 7 years ago

She's a lie, this never happened. She's doing this to get sympathy from gullible people.

• Alex London 7 years ago

Any attack of this nature must be condemned. However, you would be inviting trouble for yourself if you use your celebrity status to insult leaders of the opposing parties. Mind you, Nana could be your father

• Zap 7 years ago

Will there be press freedom in Ghana?

• ama 7 years ago

It serves you right, you don't insult people who can be like your father, no matter what. Everyone has an opinion, but that doesn't mean, you have to insult

• ...... 7 years ago

ain't u ashamed for saying this?nonentity.can u swear with ur bible dat u ve never insulted prez mahama before?I leave u to ur conscience to judge u.

• Steve 7 years ago

Lol.... These are all lies. You guys now want sympathy frm the public erh? We arr sorry!

• Kwabena 7 years ago

When is she renouncing her Ghanaian citizenship and moving to Burkina Faso?
    She should do so before 7th January.

• Delis 7 years ago

Let's all learn and don't be over critical or insulting. When you say someone is not fit to be President are you God?

• Delis 7 years ago

Let's all learn not to say someone is not fit to be President. Are you God?

• Neequaye 7 years ago

so what we are not allowed to have political affiliations. why are these people doing this? where is the police in all of this. becsue ur party won u want to harrass people? do u know what democracy is? stop behving like chim ...

• kiki 7 years ago

listen man, no one has attacked Dumelo because he did his work without insult. now she is paying the price.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

That's why this country is bush and would conitue to be bush. A mob of cowards deceived politicians have the right to attack a girl she insulted their flagbearer? No wonder this country is in the hands of monkeys. I wish a gr ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

That's why this country is bush and would conitue to be bush. A mob of cowards deceived by politicians have the right to attack a girl because she insulted their flagbearer? No wonder this country is in the hands of monkeys. ...

• nana ama 7 years ago

You talk like mezbel . Don't u have elders at home. Democracy doesn't mean insult.

• nana ama 7 years ago

Nee u can go and burn the sea if u like it better still leave the bush country as u describe it. Mr.know all

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Neequaye, how do you know if what she is saying is ? All she has to do is to call the police if she feels that her life is being threatened.

• Santana 7 years ago

Stupid Neequaye or the crap you call yourself. It's your parents home that's bush not this country. Your are mad because your stupid party lost the election. You talk like a bush guy and yet you're complaining of my beloved c ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

I hope somebody attacks your mother and sister. let's see if you'll come here and spew this nonsense. She insulted akfufo so a bunch of cowardly hoodlums with nothing to do should attack a defenseless girl? Didn't the npp sup ...

• Kk 7 years ago

And no wonder you are the biggest monkey, what did your party do to Grace Omabo aka Maame dokuno for supporting nana Addo. No wonder you always smell like feaces because that's what your father who is a monkey sperm smells li ...

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Stupid senseless Ghanaians. Akuffo is still not presidential material . He does not look like a president. He's too short. Congrats to him for winning but Mabel has a right to say her mind. And you bush people are attacking a ...

• Quay 7 years ago

Ghanaian men are so disgusting .... That you people are on here saying she's lying and she deserves this. So disappointed in Ghanaians ..... a new president and now you are targeting the supported of the out going president ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Were you not in this country when Maame dokunu was attacked after the 2012 elections. Is she not a lady. Wait for some bitch to call your responsible father useless and you will no how it feels.

• Aboagye 7 years ago

This is bad why must she apologise nonsence

• nana ama 7 years ago

Go and burn the sea . Thanks for calling npp useless .

• Chai 7 years ago

Do you know the meaning of politics and democracy?

• KOBBY KAY 7 years ago

why are these illiterates misbehaving are there no law in Ghana, fools

• nana ama 7 years ago

Behave yrself if uuu know what democracy is.

• fgbn 7 years ago

in her big face i knew that NANA was going to win ,i don't even want to listen to her her, music and hear anything until shew says sorry

• Olivia 7 years ago

In USA celebrities support Hilary Clinton but she lost but no one attacked them! Shame on you Ghanaians booooo????????

• kiki 7 years ago

no one insulted Trump like u will see

• Santana 7 years ago

That's US, this is Ghana. Stop your stupid comparison, must we compare everything to the U.S ? How many of those celebrities behaved like mzbel ? Has anybody attacked Rex Omar, Dumelo, Abeiku Santana and etc ?

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

where in USA do you live olive or what ever your name is. do you know the number of attacks that went on Chicago Illinois!Oklahoma city and so on. I don't think you in the state.

• eben 7 years ago

u insulted Nana thinking he will never come to power. U see how life is??? Dumelo did his campaign peacefully without insult, now he can go out of his house. idiot come out and apologise

• Kotey Dsane 7 years ago

She insulted nana so they should attack. Didn't u people insult mahama too?

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Apologize for what? What insults didn't u rain on Mahama? Remember no condition is permanent.

• Rasta 7 years ago

its Npps time today but it will be someonce own tomoro haha and it will be like hell on earth,ob3y3 d3 nku na oil.

• FiiFi Baah 7 years ago

who is this girl, that looks like a poopo. Does she live in Ghana.I learned she had an album about 15 years ago and she could' even come out again with nothing. please let me know if you are selling it now. Hawker.....

• JOINMAH GOLD 7 years ago

BELOVERS OF GHANA, WHAT IS GOING ON RIGHT NOW IN GHANA IS TOO BAD.SAMINI
    CAUTIONED EVERYONE FROM HE START, HOW AND WHAT NOW LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON
    MZBEL NOW YOU ARE PAYING THE FEARFUL PRICE WITH TEARS AND HEARTBREAK. W ...

Why are you crying? U have no respect. Next time. U guy's only thinks about what you eat today.

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

Politicians do not need to be respected. Spending his or her precious time on politics is just a waste of time. Political governments in particular those operating in a foreign colonial silly construct can't improve the life ...

• john dumelo 7 years ago

how i wish they had grab u by de pussy like they did to u at KNUST
    **FOOLLL* .......nxt tym

• Hope 7 years ago

The only reason why ghanians are behind is they get so stack at one place. What's all this? She's very wrong for describing nana such way! But the question is didn't Mahama suffered the same? Lot of irresponsible pple callin ...

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

Thank God I am not an NPP!
    You think everything is going to be free. Lazy fools!

• nana ama 7 years ago

U cant even be npp. If we r lazy people fools then who r u?

• kay 7 years ago

Kwasiaa. Baa you crying. We will kill you.tell duMelo. That bastard we coming for him.nkwasiafour.

• Kotey Dsane 7 years ago

That's the behaviors being exhibited by these bushiatic dwarfs and their leader is not saying anything .

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Who said that?

• Tami 7 years ago

Her mzbel how people have meaned u paaaaaa here in the usa for your stupidity... nxt time if u dont know ask mamme dokono she will advice u on mingling in politics kwasiabaas u have to come and appologise. By the way when r u ...

• Issaka 7 years ago

Bitch, this is what babies with sharp teeth get when they think they have money and stolen corrupt power behind them. What such idiots and maggots don't know is that, POWER IS TRANSIENT AND NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT. The Bibl ...

• nana ama 7 years ago

I really wanted to attack mezbel or whatever she calls her self Bt for the sake of God and the love of nana akuffo Addo. For mezbel I will only advice u to run to God and ask for forgiveness. Nana doesn't nd yr
    appology. B ...

• God's Delight 7 years ago

my dear,it'not about her following a political party or anything of that sort . it's all as a result of what she herself said on fb,that if nana addo wins she'll leave the country and ghanaians will not hear her songs again.. ...

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

No-one is attacking her, people just went there to help her pack her belongings and leave for Burkina Faso.
    Or apologise for her disrespectful utterances

• Kay 7 years ago

I condemn the act, but she not insult her elders next time. We were not brought up dat way as Ghanaians.

• Kay 7 years ago

I condemn the act, but she shd not insult her elders next time. We were not brought up dat way as Ghanaians.

• Quay 7 years ago

So the response is physical intimidation????

• Steve 7 years ago

Stop lying soo called mezbel shame on you.

• kwame 7 years ago

Her career as a musician is over , she's too young to mingle in African politics especially Ghana politics also she went toooo far.

• Vic 7 years ago

You see, why are some of the NPP supporters so stupid. What did the think all all. Where they treated like that when NDC was in power?. If care I'd not taken this will originate into civil war. Mabel, don't apologi ...

• Santana 7 years ago

Come again, if the idiot get attack again the handing over will not happen ? Are you delusional or just mentally retarded ? You think the country belongs to you and your father ? You have this mental disorderliness and you ha ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is violent that's why his followers are equally very violent

• Pj 7 years ago

Clap 4 ur selves.saints and righteous ppl....she shdnt av said what ever she said against Nana .or any other person...esp of older age.....buy wait u all say worse tns in ur homes.God is watching u all.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

MzBel, you are an idiot. Don´t do any video to apologize to Nana Addo because he does not have time for people like you. Shame on you, go, go and follow your corrupt Mahama. Your music carrier is finished.

• yaa 7 years ago

Ghana is not save under Akufu Addo, the all-die-be-die has started

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Why should this happen? Is everybody supposed to be an NPP Member? Come on folks, be civilized. This is completely stupid and uncalled for.

• Joseph,London 7 years ago

Leave her alone,she has the right to say anything that have to say.This is democracy.Dumb heads????????????????????

• Santana 7 years ago

Plese stop calling people dumb because your dumber considering your logic. If she has the right to say anything including insulting somebody who did not provoke her to begin with, what makes you think that those who are insul ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Where is her evidence? And nobody in the neighborhood could hear the vuvuzela noise? She simply can't take the social media backlash anymore and so had to do something to win sympathy. Such a low life!!! Next time, you wi ...

• Santana 7 years ago

Plese stop calling people dumb because you're dumber considering your logic. If she has the right to say anything including insulting somebody who did not provoke her to begin with, what makes you think that those who are ins ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Why should they attack her? This is uncalled for. Why are some of our own NPP supporters behaving like this? Those found guilty should be punished because these kinds of behaviour is UN-NPP!!

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Next don't attack personality but do ur politics

• John 7 years ago

Hm, nw I feel pity for her. Npp let's put an end to dz. She's really sorry I cn feel dt. Nana Addo plz address dz coz tins r getting out of hands.

• Boat 7 years ago

You opened that gutter you call mouth to insult someone who is old enough to be your grandfather, God forgive you

• Jt 7 years ago

Infact this is barbaric act,why must npp supporters shld come to her house and threaten her,npp supporters also use bad language against Mahama,not everyone Will suppprt Npp and without opposition on polities there wont be ca ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Can you say the words that implied as insults to Nana ado by Mzbel?In democracy,we all cannot belong to one political party,if this is what ghanaians wanted then we chose one party state over democracy,Mzbel never insulted Na ...

• KWAKU, USA 7 years ago

This is serious and unacceptable in Ghana politics. must all Ghanaians support the NPP ? why can't SOME supporters of the NPP grow up ? we had a very peaceful elections and some fools wants to feed the international media wi ...

• jk Atta 7 years ago

Without opposition, can we have democracy? So why should we all vote for one party. If we are not careful and learn to respect opposition we will end up in a one party state again soon.

• Dee 7 years ago

Serves u right

• alliance 7 years ago

this is foolishness every one cannot follow Npp. ok am against Npp try attacking me and see wat will happen to u. kwasia despite winning de elections u are still not satisfied u.now need war to start ur rude governance. foool ...

• alliance 7 years ago

is it these foolishness dat ghanaians call change? change under my foot common democracy u can't practice and claim to be de best to change Ghana. from frying pan to fire. Mizbel don't worry they don't understand wat they ar ...

• Tonga 7 years ago

NDC supporters should also attack npp supporters. They should kill their men and rape their women for them to know no one has monopoly over violence and vulgar language. If we the NDC supporters fail to retaliate I will cease ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Why do Npp thugs have to storm Mzbel's home ? is that the way they practice their fucken democracy.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Uncivilised group of people why the storming of homes?

• Tamas. 7 years ago

This should be a lesson for every Ghanaian and so called celebrities and also to foolish party elders who encourage the youth to insult presidential candidates. Election is not about insulting but rather express your views or ...

• Gh krakye 7 years ago

They will attack anyone who insults Muhammed. That's what the npp supporters are doing. Nobody has the right to say what they want. They attacked the poor girl because she called their God non presidential material forgeting ...

• K appiah 7 years ago

The intolerant bunch in power !

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense,cry for nothing.

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Hmm good for her she gets what she deserves I have no damn sympathy for her at all what so ever. You don't respect your elders at all.

• Vinss 7 years ago

JUST CROCODILE TEARS ITS A SHAME ON HER WHY SHE DIDNT CALL THE POLICE? LET HIM MARRY AS SECOND WIFE,LET HIM DO IT BY FORCE ALL YOUR LIFE WILL DETERIORATE,GOOD ADVICE SISTER IN NEED.

• Say it straight 7 years ago

Why did she not record the scene as proof? At least the vuvuzela sound would have proved the noise she is complaining of. Where is the evidence? And she is shedding crocodile tears. All this may be part of an agenda to paint ...

• Why? 7 years ago

You claim you were attacked and you are shedding tears. But under such circumstances you are still calm enough to remember to show your breasts to the whole world. Why are you like this Madam.Mzbel? Why can't to cover your bo ...

• Phil 7 years ago

If nana is a presidential material or not he is your president now...just shut up and face it smfh

• Adu 7 years ago

Fools parading as men of God. Every atrocious act of NPP goes unnoticed. Just wait your time would come.

• Adu 7 years ago

the time would come.

• Koku Anyidohu 7 years ago

This. Prostitute had the nerve to insult Nana Addo. Oh God help her. This poor girl was used by the powers that be

• King 7 years ago

NPP must be very careful because Nana Addo can not perform to the explanation of Ghanaians ,he only promise for power

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

ALL BE LIE NPP YOUR MOTHERS FUCK YOU
    FUCK YOU NPP AND YOUR SHORT DWARF NANA
    FUCK YOU ALL

• Kofi Boateng 7 years ago

Why does thsi have to pit on as news? The NPP supporters have no right to go to her residence and harass her or anyone like that. I am ashamed of the NPP for allowing supporters to go around behaving in that manner. Ghanaweb, ...

• Lady 7 years ago

Kwasia baa

• MIKE 7 years ago

i will fuck her any day she is nice i bet she has a tight pussy

• Ben jj 7 years ago

If they come again call police for them, beautiful girl stop crying

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL went excessively beyond her boundaries......... venturing into politics and even raining insults and innuendo on Nana Addo like he's her house boy...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

I offered her free ticket to move to Burkina if Nana wins and i am ready to do that now so she can move now .A very arrogant and disrespectful lady .

• Ebow USA 7 years ago

why should supporters storm her home after Npp won? that is childish and immaturity! She gave her opinion and chose to support Ndc..that's her idea. Beyonce, Jay Z, Lady Gaga, Warren Buffet all supported Clinton and she lost. ...

• Mami Aj 7 years ago

hahhahahahahahahaahhahaahahahahhaahah

• aziz 7 years ago

NDC yaamutu..After Nana Its Alan and after Alan Its Bawumia.

The party is dead now and forever, amen...

• Diz Q 7 years ago

If NDC yaamutu whr is democracy then? Wawa bulu baka san koomiba shei de wawanchi. Wenibim maa bakada aiki ma kaika kanaa de zawne base kawai. Waaawaa *##eeEege*#*## #BULU#

• This didn't happen 7 years ago

False story, made up by Soros and allies.

Media in US told similar lies after Mr. Trump was elected. This is Mahama's puppet master, George Soros, throwing a tantrum because his man, Mahama, lost.

Get over it Soros, Br ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THIS IS A SHAMELESS ACT . POLICE MUST ACT. WHY BEHAVE LIKE BABARIANS AFTER YOUR VICTORY.?

Only Sakawa and Boko Haram support Mahama.

This is false flag, it happens every time a Soros puppet loses an election.

The British Media told such lies after Brexit, US media told such lies after Trump, now your media l ...

I mean look at her, skin bleach, disgraceful

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

No npp supportes stormed your house liar. Nobody wants to come near such a stinking bitch.

US and UK had similar "stories" after Brexit and Trump, this is not coincidence>

This is being done to undermine any election that George and Alex Soros do not like the outcome of.

• PEACE MAKER 7 years ago

Election is over.one president one nation.put your past behind and be united. for using of hard language and insulting each other will not help.I urge authorities to take these comments serious and educate the public to be mi ...

Similar attacks Happened in UK after Brexit, and US after Trump. They were also lies.

Several different cultures, but attacks and reports are same? Makes no sense, unless there is something wicked behind it, and there is ...

• bless 7 years ago

Foolish lady dress well fool

• AbenaNY 7 years ago

If this is the kind of rule Ghanaians will receive then there will be a huge problem.
    How can AKUFFO ADDO be quite whilst his party supporters go on maltreating other party supporters?????
    If he hadn't won I wouldn't know w ...

• Patience 7 years ago

You see insults never helped you so stop being a fool nana cn be anything bt he won and i dnt know if any of you this guys who insults elders go to church

• Kofi Friday 7 years ago

you deserve what is happening to you now. no one stops you from supporting a political party of your choice but you have to watch your mouth. How could you say someone father is not a presidential material? What do you gain f ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The only thing Mzbel needs to do is apologize to the comments he made about President elect which was bad taste no one is stopping a person from supporting a Presidential candidate just becarful what you ...

• s.k. 7 years ago

ples let akufo ado and his sopoters stop all dis beheveus is not fer becuse what ever u du to day will hot u to moro

• Veteran,British Army 7 years ago

These are some of the things that piss me off about the people of NPP.

• Atu Larteley 7 years ago

Npp people why she have to apologize she right to do any party she want, nobody feed her and the kids.stupid ass freedom of speech.

• wygonne21 7 years ago

mzbel, u see next time be careful in ur talks

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

I will not be surprise Mahama was using tax payers money to take care of this girl and her four kids.In an interview with bukom banku he said Mahama was taking care of him and his 11 kids

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

No wonder mzbel and Afia swas supports to girls in Ghana with no class,they open their mouth and talk any how

• Sampson 7 years ago

we are fed up with this kinds of fallacies!!!
    She is doing that to cover her shame.

• syaw 7 years ago

You Mzbel said Jesus Christ is Fake stupid girl,they must beat you well

Let see if your God sent is going to put money into your pockets or make Ghana abroad.leave the poor girl alone to enjoy the freedom of speech in her motherland.This is a revolution of a violent regime coming to power.

• Nana USA 7 years ago

I sympathize with you but u really did insult and ridiculed Nana, the next president of Ghana. Nobody have anything against you supporting NDC it's your legal right. But the way you went about it was all wrong. Very wrong. ...

• truth on Decemsaber 11:2016:11:10 7 years ago

why Npp is claiming to be the most intalectual s party so what is this? is Npp telling Ghanaian's to support only one party?this is a clere sighn that Ghana is now to face upretion mark it on the wall. I was surprised when Np ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

She's a big lier they plan all these no One Get her time to attack her all is properGanda. Hahaha we are busy celebrating our Victoryyyyyyyyy @the Battle is the Lord

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Observers are worried Nana ooo Nana ooo you like him or not he is the next president of our motherland Ghana

• Gaza 7 years ago

Those who are in support of all the attacks in our country after the elections lack "common sense".Remember common sense is not common to a common man or person.

• Ama Nelson 7 years ago

Foolish girl ???? Mzbel you think you are very beautiful but you are very wrong ???? KWASIA..girl ???? idiot insult Mahama rather I shit ???? your mouth ???? wai