Sarkodie will be dethroned as king of rap soon - Obrafour

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Nana Burning Spear 7 years ago

well said boss

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job?
    Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working for someone? Student, but need money source? Want to change business? LEARN SMARTPHON ...

• Twumasi Marylad U.S.A 7 years ago

A few years ago after hearing several ameteurish hiplife songs on line I dismissed it as the usual Ghanaian blind copy trait.That is until I heard "whan na" by Obrafuor.I was impressed enough to buy it on itunes and started s ...

• Oneil 7 years ago

I can see clearly that Obrafour is jealous of Sarkodie.. Obrafour please what did you achieve with your so called good music?... You achieved nothing but diss song from OK so give as a break please..Back off sarkodie's dick a ...

• My saints 7 years ago

Dumb dumb he's saying sack should be careful of his songs these days dickhead.

• Obour 7 years ago

If this same question was directed to Sarkodie, he wouldn't have answer that question. So now you see the differences between you two?...Obrafour(rap sofo) under my foot.

• OH 7 years ago

Fake report. Obrafour can never say that.. Nkwasiafo).

• kwaku lundi lorryfare 7 years ago

sark rules other rappers aa in but yet still day uses his punches,style,ideas man sark is still king he need to put up profane words smtynz cuz duz wat d youth need.
    Den come back on truck ahhh dis music u cnt stick to one ...

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

The King of Hiplife Obrafour is perfectly right. May be Sakodie have to go back and listen to a song that Obrafour featured him in entitled, " In this Life".

• Respect. Love. Humbleness 7 years ago

Dr Phil, you made me go back to listen to the track not once but twice.. it really makes a lot of sense i wish i can remind Sark to go back and listen to it ..This is not Jealousy and why should Obrafour ever be jealous of Sa ...

• Da Proph 7 years ago

You're right bro,no condition is permanent,and nothing stay the same forever,cause generation go and generation comes but the Word of God stays forever.

• me 7 years ago

Sarkodieh's rap is bush, cheap and crap.

• Moses 7 years ago

You are totally wrong big man,sark will still the best.

• handsome 7 years ago

a word to a wise is enough

• kwabmayor 7 years ago

Sarkodie is still king ???? until God says is OK not Obrafour #Now! !!!!

• Mr. Lambon 7 years ago

Stupid people are those who know the truth, see the truth but still believe lies.
    Rap sofo said it with him(Sark) in this life track..... Wise music is like the sea, it never dries.

• TB KWABS 7 years ago

Sark should watch out cos this boy called KOO NTAKRA is coming very good. If KOO NTAKRA comes out with one hit trust me he will knock Sark off the throne.

• tetteh-tsu tema 7 years ago

Why will some people intentionally run away from the truth. The real man in music is here saying the truth and u guys still challenge. Well, let him continue this way and let see what happens from there

• Slim 7 years ago

Stupid people and comments. Sark this Sark that...As if you guys are always looking out for him to.make mistakes. You shd appreciate him instead.

• JK 7 years ago

Slim... I am sure u r slim upto your brain.. What Obrafuor said is an advice to a kid bro not to pull him down. Is he not the same dude who natured him in rap music? Don't be a literate who reads or write but doesn't understa ...

• Kwakunie 7 years ago

Yes, profane songs will not take you anywhere. The likes of obrafour , okyeame kwame etc do not do profane songs.

• mr flex 7 years ago

Nobody still sark

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Quata Budukusu has dethrone him already with "Death to Sark" which he is yet to respond.

• Eric 7 years ago

Sometimes, I think some of these musicians, just want unnecessary attention... What profane songs has Sark, been doing? With all Obrafour's, so called sensible songs, what impact did his music have internationally? Ppl, shoul ...

@Eric you are a fully grown idiot

• Eric 7 years ago

Thank u, but next time give a reason for the insult, that will make u sound more matured. I only stated facts, but u're an illiterate so am not bothered.

• Jo 7 years ago

Sarkodie is definitely falling off

• odeshi 7 years ago

sark can neva be dethrone.

• Osa 7 years ago

Especial m.anifest

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Thank God he didn't mention Medikal's name cos if he did that will b all for him. He would have lose my respect totally. I believe T phlow is the best success for Sarkodie n is not happening soon!!

• Nk 7 years ago

He said manifeat is a good rapper? Lol Obrafour is joke. Buh anyway Sarkodie is still Sarkodie n y Kofi kinata's name cos he is a singer.. Smh

• F.Y 7 years ago

It's truth Ghanaians don't like the truth.

• bryt 7 years ago

He sarkodie do not talk sense in music , everything is ashawo,moneyand no sense, obrafour was like a pastor in rap, he preach and rap of sense.sarkodie is no where near obrafour

• tanko 7 years ago

obrafuo has started taking bribe from manifest.n okreku mantey.betreya.fire burn u fake Godfather.backoff
    susupon father.

• as3mba 7 years ago

Dis gyimi called tee flow x wat???? Strongman murdered dat rat......sark u are ma man ....... Only God can dethrone sark...... Obrafour concentrate on ur dead carrier...... Foools

• odeshi 7 years ago

obrafour u aa snr man dnt say dat wai. fans of sark we dnt tolerate dat nonsense, can teephlow dethrone sark wani kum papa.aa dey rappers apuuu.

• odeshi 7 years ago

obrafour u rap good n wer aa u, idiot fool.dnt jealous de king wai

• Ola 7 years ago

Who asked that stupid question n y did Obrafour answer that question?... Obrafour should maintain his statue b stop this crap.. Are you God to tell when some1 is going to fall off?. Ah these old people and their fucking jealo ...

• My saints 7 years ago

I kinda don't know if the reading part of this story is where people don't get or pure dumb obrafor is giving his thought he didn't say anything bad.

• gh boy 7 years ago

See! obrafour ,as for this one u didn't try to say that at all.u should have said something different which sounds sensible.sark never said anything bad about u but ,it seems your jealous of the small boy's success.only pull ...

• yesu 7 years ago

is it english you don't understand or you just hate Obrafour? he's was only advising Sark. In case you don't know Sark don't match Obrafour in rap music

• falid 7 years ago

is not true . if sark no retire . no rapper can dethrone him cos in Africa I have not seen any rapper who rap lyk sark

• Dpims 7 years ago

Please direct your anger to the host who asked the question,cos he seems to be fooling all. We need to learn and appreciate the talent of all.We supposed to be one people,and not to answer or diss ourselves on questions that ...

• Tiana 7 years ago

Thus true . Sark should concentrate on his music than making beefing and profane songs

• is your boy Nash 7 years ago

sark is really the king of rap in Gh. hu is obrafour to say such a thing to dark. No one can dethrone sark

• Timberland 7 years ago

This will boost sarkodie's energy than previously, king keep it up

• Andy Weezy 7 years ago

Respect osofo but pleds u better talk to dat Small boys before King bcoz dat sark iz not going to be dethrone Onless he Come out with his training to fix his place we love him even at côté dat am reping

• king 7 years ago

Ghana web paa,I Neva thought u could be such a liar,obrafour confesses is false information, fools publishers next time find something better doing, sia peoples

• Livingston 7 years ago

boss, i don't agree with u koraa oo, cos i haven't heard any profane song sarkodie has released. sarkodie always tells the truth.

• Livingston 7 years ago

boss, i don't agree with you koraa oo, because i haven't heard any profane song sarkodie has released.

• over 7 years ago

obrafour or wateva u kal ur self.u ar a joke.do u reali knw hu sark ix?do u even kal ur self an artist.no rapper in gh cn beat sark.dey knw 4 demselves dat dey cnt beat sark xo jux shut it

• over 7 years ago

am a reali sark fan.obrafour wak up nd stp sleepin.am Ade u cn kal me over

• Abdul Razak 6 years ago

Sarkodie is rapking 4 ever n ever.
    Even African rap god 4 ever.
    #kingsark u do all

• Abdul Razak 6 years ago

Sark de king of Africa 4 ever