I chose money over Yvonne Nelson - Nigeria's Iyanya

Read Comments Comments (27)

• JAY 7 years ago

Not surprised,typical Nigerian,they will even sacrifice and kill their own family members for money,the problem is some of our Ghanaian women are so cheap MORALLY that they fall to these scammers and fraudsters

• Nice Brenya 7 years ago

What kind of people are you guys ? Mind your own business instead of doing konkonsa. I will not be surprised that a Nigerian man snatch your wife with a bad attitude like yours

• Isaidit 7 years ago

She has been a play toy for the Nigerian hustlers all her adult life,now who is going to settle for the left overs?

• scarlet 7 years ago

U think all is about money

• Ocran 7 years ago

Is anybody surprised that Iyanya chose his career of this overused woman?They had an inside joke in Nigeria that "Yvonne Nelson was like a door knob,everyone gets a turn".Why would Iyanya put such a woman ahead of his career?

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

This girl is so cheap like that, upon all this nice guys in Ghana, you are chasing an ago boy. Nawawoo.

• Ofui 7 years ago

She is not cheap. She is a young woman who fell in love with an ass hole who cares more about money than life. He didn't deserve her.

• Naija Man 7 years ago

Have you seen your presidents? He is so good looking ? Even kuffour is so black with red eyes you'd think he is the devil ! Lol. Nice guys in Ghana ? Yeah right ..Lol. Have you been to Kumasi before ? I was so shocked I as ...

• Ogbo 7 years ago

Anybody with common sense can tell this is an Ewe person masquarading as a Nigerian.So you are willing to insult a tribe that has nothing to do with this issue,former and current presidents and three diffrent countries just b ...

• Andy 7 years ago

Listen to this inward looking eczema infested , incesteous trokosi fool trying to insult akans. Go develop ur stinking village. Coward pretending to be a nigerian. Ofui

• Alan kyeramanteng 7 years ago

Gh guys can't penetrate her dat deeeep…she likes so very deeeep

• Zongo boy 7 years ago

You are very lucky Yvonne he didn't used you for money ritual

• Sark 7 years ago

You ar stupid

• kk 7 years ago

ur problem is poverty

• Naija Man 7 years ago

Kwasia like you! No wonder you're a peppeni

• KOJO 7 years ago

This is what happens to you,if you hate your own dog ,
    Am telling you straight this guy has finished you ,
    you cannot have a baby, come to south Africa useless guys but theire ladies like them

• Life goes on 7 years ago

In life you don't choose the person you want to fall in life with. It just didn't work out for her but that doesn't make her less of human. We all know how to tell how others should live their lives but we don't have clue abo ...

• Does it matter 7 years ago

In life you don't choose who to fall in love with it happens naturally. We all know how to tell others who they should live their lives but we don't have any clue about ours. She fell in love it didn't work out that does not ...

• YO 7 years ago

She could have at least shut the fuck up. She said Ghanaian men do not know how to treat women so somebody choosing money over u and making a song about u just wanting sex from u( all I want is your waist) that's how they lov ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

At least fuck Ghanaian Musician like that, do you think any sensible Ghanaians will disgrace you like that, come on now Yvonne. Just listen to how this guy is bluffing. You taking flight to Nigerian crying and chasing after t ...

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Spirit of mammon has possessed them.

• JAY 7 years ago

Most Nigerian artists and musicians like to use Ghana as a way to enhance and progress their careers,from Iyanga singing about Yvonne Nelson,Patoranking studied dancehall in Ghana,his biggest hit was produced by DJ Breezy,Jid ...

• bo 7 years ago

we told this girls if you fuck nigeria men ghanian men will not marry you they did not listen they said ghanian men are not romantic now she is almost 35 years no marraige she will stay singel for life same as the other ghall ...

• Dave 7 years ago

What is Ghana

• King 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3 alatafo de3 we know you people. Blood money nkoaa

• Nanama 7 years ago

I can't see that most men her are vulgar with bad attitude and am so sure that all of you here are not her type anyways. Must a girl go out with you just because you're a Ghanian ? NO. Go and talk to all those Ghanaian girl ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

She can never get married because of her attitude, her character is so bad that she stay with a guy for a year . Iyanya congrats she would have destroye ur future for