Don't bleach your skin like Mzbel - Diamond Appiah advises

Read Comments Comments (30)

• sikanhyira 7 years ago

oh gosh see skin bleaching hoe who is accusing some one of bleaching.Diamond appiah even ya stinky pussy saf u bleached..Jus shut the fuck up...Foolish stinky hoe

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

But bleach like Diamond Appiah huh? You're all the "d3 same thing kojo". I will not take out the deer and leave the antelope. Check you knuckles and you'll find same things as in the other pics. Show us your knees, shin, feet ...

• Constable ¹ 7 years ago

Stinky pussy?.... u people should educate ur words ooo
    before trouble visits u...hm
    may God forgive

• bb 7 years ago

no need to trade insult,please diamond u should also put your feet on display mode.

• King 7 years ago

Diamond you do all .

• tweaaaa 7 years ago

See charcoal laughing at kitchen pot,
    You back again maame water diamond.
    GO_WEY_U_DER.... advise ur family members first ok wat atall did this girl did to u???? why is she ur target??? Don't forget God will deal with u ser ...

• tweaaaa 7 years ago

Trust me i hate u more than u hate that girl mzbell. why all this???? Don't u hv important things to do in ur life???? i swear i hate seen u in news u messes my day why all this can't u live her alone???? u r no more funny bt ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

GhanaWeb is a platform for enemies to dig at or insult each other, what a shamefull website !!!!!!

• tweaaaa 7 years ago

I swear like mzbell is my sister paaa i swear diamond by now either u r dead or me dead. i will come for u straight away.... why all this hatred on her??

• Love 7 years ago

Hahaha pls advise your pastor first ok is very important bush gal

• Naa 7 years ago

Diamond I thought u are a Christian. What are u learning from going to church all the time. Instead of preaching peace you are creating war. Am not Mizbel's fun but I hate this problem that u are trying to create. You can adv ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Multicoloured lady and her skin will stink and perfume will have no mercy on stinking skin.

• No name 7 years ago

The kettle calling the pot black, your have bleached and your so called 'man of gods' has bleached, and you left all of that to talk about someone? How hypocrite!!! Remove the rafter in your eyes before talking about the stra ...

• Di wo fie asem... 7 years ago

Kwasea gal, aboa show ur legs....wht do u want from mizbel? INSTEAD of you working on ur k)so k)b) body you dey make noise. ...The last tym u came to Kingsby to campaign serious you dey smell papa...Apuuut))))))) u dey need c ...

• stev 7 years ago

foolish girl. you are bleaching but talking about someone. your pastor is snake what advise can u give?

• Bright Obeng 7 years ago

What do you want from the lady I love ? Leave her alone ,bush girl like you .

• yaa 7 years ago

Diamond after advertising ur product.u directed us to mzbel instead of telling us wher ur store is located. Hmmmm.u see how u insulted delay when she stepped on ur toes.buh with mzbel u slapping her frm her own posted picture ...

• Only The Truth 7 years ago

U Diamond, u dey talk of Mzbel bleaching her body.. Abi u be fair in colour, right??? Then let me tell u how u are also bleaching without u knowing, check between ur pussy and legs and see how there is black.. #Siaaa

• adanko 7 years ago

Let's see your naked body ...then we will testify ..you are not bleaching ..
    After your naked body ..we will verify your anus line as well ...
    roasted ripe plantain

• Renee 7 years ago

Look who is talking u self u sell bleaching cream plus u bleach u wonna tell someone not to bleach?? The hipocrasy..

• Adu 7 years ago

It looks like after the election you have nothing to comment on foolish Girl. Miss Bell She is cooking showing she is a woman after all. who knows you have a Dick that is why you are always in Kente cloths. Dick woman.

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

What she means is, get it right if you want to bleach.. just like her.., see pot calling kettle black. Haha.

• Yaa 7 years ago

She is just advertising for her products, she needs to add hair removing products to her stock it seems like she's getting moustache. Look at her knuckles, trying to embarrass mzbel has backfired. Tell your pastor and his mal ...

• Sir basti 7 years ago

women!!! How can you advise ur own in the public? this is unethical, Diamond u can do it better.

• Nino 7 years ago

@diamond..Don't be silly, you sells breaching cream, you ursef has breached, ur so called spiritual father(obinim) also breached and u here reporting dat sm1 breached? idiot, why don't u remove d spec on ur own eyes b4 lookin ...

• sharp 7 years ago

hahahahahahaaaaaaaa, Eiiii this world paaaa, kettle calling pot black. smelly diamond or whatever u call ur self, skin cancer awaits u n ur charlatan obinim wait..No wonder u lost the MPship. bull n a smelly bitch. Ur smelly ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

Look at her you call yourself a Christian woman shame !

• MR. JUSTICE 7 years ago

This is not advise , you have down graded your personality. Shame: do you think you're the most beautiful woman in Ghana ? Moreover , you call yourself a christian. Let me tell you # Every follower of Christ is Polite.

• kanga 7 years ago

Yellow fever, your face go yellow, your nyaash, your feet, and your Knuckles, go black. Too many fake girls and women in Ghana, what a fake country.

• owu 7 years ago

mama mia