Ambulance driver conveying Kintampo Waterfalls victims killed in gory accident

Read Comments Comments (255)

• OOOOOOO 7 years ago

THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE. JUST UNBELIEVABLE. WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA?

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

The dwarf and bempah are behind all the deaths in the country. That good for nothing dwarf is killing the youths leaving his ashowa wife and children. God will punish him. Evil men

• Fiifi 7 years ago

I always laugh when i see that stupid name of yours, it reminds me of pletu

• GHANAIANS 7 years ago

OWUSU MEMPA AND NANA AKUFFO ADDO WERE BEHIND THIS INCIDENT. DEVILS

• Grayson Tema 7 years ago

Drivers need training

• Kaakeeku 7 years ago

Grayson, very good point.
    These drivers lack training.They re offered jobs due to their political affiliation without any trainig.
    An Ambulance Driver should be part of the Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) and should ha ...

• George 7 years ago

god is pisst off

• who cares 7 years ago

llvhhbj

• VUGA its a good food 7 years ago

I am even confused ,why!!Ghana,

• who cares 7 years ago

ppl say all sort of this if there should be any bad news.u kip accusing these innocent men for something they know nothing about,hmm but remember God will Judge us all..

• Quist 7 years ago

Let's ask God for forgiveness. Nana Addo receiving some horns from Owusu Bempah on Sunday shortly after which this tragedy happened. One is a coincidence but this, maybe God wanna show us something
    Lord have mercy

• Bayoyo 7 years ago

Common sense is what I need

• Good Citizen 7 years ago

That same dwarf and ashawo wife will continue to rule you; your president. Grow up whatever your name is.

• Chris 7 years ago

You must be wise and grow up Good citizen

• joe 7 years ago

I pray that God shouldn't punish wai

• mavis 7 years ago

i don't eat u r saying I petty u paaa

• 1LOAF 7 years ago

Akan speakers who invoked the rivers, trees, mountains, roads and bushes to curse all those who cheat in the December 2016 elections are responsible. Some parents allowed their underage children to register and voted are play ...

• 1LOAF 7 years ago

I mean Akan people.....

• kledoi 7 years ago

Insulting an elderly and go to church on Sundays to pray. God forgives you if respect your father who might be same afe as the peryou are insulting...

• Kwasia 7 years ago

In 2015 you didn't know insulting elderly is a curse, but in 2017 is a curse God punish you and and your akuffo addioe monkey and bawuliar the curses that befall on and your families Amen

• Equity 7 years ago

When did you become a Christian? What was not said about our former President? I hope you didn't see anything wrong then!!!!! The seed of insult was planted by you guys and today the heat is on you.

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

Even the circle gas station accident that killed many ..No body blame it on JuJu Party NDC...Ghanaians should know when and how our seasonal weather changes and go accordingly to it.When its araining days daily activities of ...

• Da Don, endtime apostle 7 years ago

b descent in words. right from Papa J till now politicians and clergy are killing us

• Immanuel' 7 years ago

Yeah wat u are saying is the Truth

Good. i call it common sense. I feel sad about the death of the driver. let's face it. why a packed stationery car...?any warnings meters away for oncoming vehicle's for the abandoned car? Some ambulance drivers drives like t ...

• Mansah 7 years ago

Eborenasa or whoever you are, will you stop those kind of stupid talks? If you don't know, all those kind of stupid talks are curses.What has Nana done and Bempah? Have you forgotten your NDC people went and sold the nation b ...

• ObooAyibayg 7 years ago

Have you taken your medication today? You a problem for your psychiatric doctors

• proud Ga Citizen 7 years ago

I do not think insulting the Presidents wife is a good thing please stop, where did she go wrong in all this? Yes you can say bad things about the president but for heavens sake what did the woman do ?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Hey Proud GA Citizen, have you never heard of the adage "behind every successful man there is a woman" before? I am sure you have. I am also sure you have heard of Nana Twene's story and you've seen movies concerning that man ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us not give in to satan or evil spirits or curses and be scared. The reason for these road accidents is simple. We need dual carriage/double roads in the country now. At 60 years of independence, and the ...

• papa j 7 years ago

u have any prove man,the sodomy that is going on in this country, that is what we should talk about ,

• Eric Tano 7 years ago

Do I also say, cycle disaster former prez Mahama knew something about it? pls let show maturity in our conversation.

• Dompreh 7 years ago

Please respect yourself

I'm wondering why such person like you mentioning God's name!
    You and your family is already under a curse.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Lack of discipline and disregard for traffic rules. In Ghana, there is no speed limit. Drivers even overtake, disabled cars are left on the road. Why can't such vehicles be towed at owners account. Overloading etc are causing ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

THEY WANT TO PUNISH THOSE WHO CAME TO SWIM IN THE RIVER WHILST MENSTRUATING AND OTHERS WHO HAD SEX, WASHED THE SPERMS INTO THE WATER THAT SUSTAINS THOUSANDS OF OF PEOPLE.

• Atta 7 years ago

Don't blame the driver, it is an ambulance and allowed to driver faster to save a life. The problem is disabled cars left on our streets which are mostly single lane streets. So if you have to overtake another car, you have t ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Passenger and private cars r supposed to give preference to emergency cars. R we saying that drivers don't know this rul

• Aba 7 years ago

Passenger and private cars r supposed to give preference to emergency cars. R we saying that drivers don't know this rul

• Craziest Edge 7 years ago

I see you have no sense at all Frank Agyena-Karikari. First you said drivers are not educated. Now you said lack of discipline. I think you need to wake up and follow story lines very well. This waterfall gods are really ang ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

If we don't take care Nana Addo will kill all us to pay Evil Prophet Owusu Bempa and the other powerful deities! His juju horn is thirsty for blood. The anti-Christ now controls Ghana! We are finished!!!!

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

You are a fool. I pray that you commit suicide.

• konsom 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????lolllll

• Good Citizen 7 years ago

You are aponkye indeed. Your name even says it all. Massa keep to the cage where you belong and stop talking trash.

• mavis 7 years ago

May God forgive n if I may ask do u listen to wat de king said no cos only empty barrels makes de most noise

• Blaze 7 years ago

Such a stupid comment..Mahama is behind all these killings,ofui

• frank 7 years ago

We are really finished

• Wayasimu 7 years ago

You may be right

• paa steve 7 years ago

may God curse the day you are born and put a complete darkness in your life forever for insulting a grow up person for something he I'd not aware of .You are cursed

• poly 7 years ago

No wonder, your name alone speak much about you. Anyway, Aponkye is always a goat. you speak from your anus. I pray God and the gods for give you, if not as for you, articulator truck is what would kill you before June ending ...

stop attacking aponkye. even mills e Osofo president, sacrificed. spiritism is dicee n proofless but our leaders should bow down their heads in shame. jj, kuffour, mills, mahama , now Nana and unscrupulous men of God a resp ...

• konsom 7 years ago

Ghanaweb kindly block aponkye on this platform because it is not a human being. This platform is for sensible human beings but not animals. This creature must be sent to abattoir

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Primitive and superstitious Africans will always find some senseless reasons for our stupidity.Ambulance drivers should be well trained.

• Fiawoyife Comfort 7 years ago

But who told you they are not well trained?

• Paul 7 years ago

Masa when incidents pile up like that they become evidence. Why is it there are so many accidents after a particular man has won an election? You may call it a coincidence, but in criminology when coincidence pile up Like tha ...

• feli 7 years ago

BUT BUT BUT YOU SAID NANA WAS THE MESSIAH! WHAT WENT WRONG?

• Favoured 7 years ago

CRIMINOLOGY??? Who ever told you that and where did you learn that? In CRIMINOLOGY multiple of suspicion do not constitute a crime. Keep your unwanted knowledge to yourself.

• Julius 7 years ago

Are you saying that God will allow innocent people to die just for Akuffo Addo's benefit? Is that the God you serve? Or is the deity or shrine Owusu Bempah and /or Nana Addo worship as you allege, more powerful than The Lord ...

• ELINAM 7 years ago

W e can do better than this. Let's find a way and discipline ourselves. The bad cloud is real and can be overcome. All spiritualists we need your help and not only some who might claim they know the higher being than others.

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Driving school needed

• # Missionary 7 years ago

The sacrifices for power were too much.
    This is just a thanksgiving.
    You don't have to believe. That is the present cloud.

u a right, no driver fault, weather or foolish gods. our political leaders n some clergy a killing us

• Santo 7 years ago

You didnt see anything yet . Ghana is in big trouble under Akuffo Addo , this man and his vice president had sacrifise a lot of children to be a president. He was NOT meant to be a president but he forced what God did not giv ...

• Eric BK 7 years ago

Are you saying that evil men can now overturn what God has planned? Please,the wrath of God will come upon,if you didn't stop saying what is not true about God.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Simply Idiot Being. where do u stand now? do you mean God could not defeat Satan the third time around? bro. it's so simple, Why Can't You Just Think before talking. IMBECILE BEINGS LIKE THESE SHOULD BE EXTIRPATED FROM OUR SO ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

We said it people think we are joking .Owusu Bemah and Akuffo Addo must be chased out of Ghana before even the people who voted for him finish perishing.After giving the devil horn to Akuffo Addo more blood floating simulteni ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

IMBECILE BEING. go and chase them out first. the other sensory-motors too can follow you up

• Kofi A 7 years ago

All the confusing you're seeing is due to lack of discipline and not doing things properly. Nothing more to it.

our leaders are responsible . politrictions n unscrupulous men of God sacrifice us 4 power and fame. kidnapping women n children , serial killing is fading. mass accidents n disasters: new order ; gas exploding, stadium, vehi ...

Not everybody should be allowed to drive an ambulance. Such drivers should well trained, experienced and with no record of accidents. But Ghana, it is always JOBS FOR THE BOYS.

• Skid 7 years ago

Remember Abronye use Dog to Invoke curses in Brong Ahafo against the EC Chairperson. That is the consequences we are seeing now.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

There are so many illiterate and primitive people sitting behind computers attributing this accident to spiritual punishment or gratification to some gods.
    The fact is , there is no discipline on our roads and most drivers ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Why flashing up lights and blowing your horns when you are not on a life saving mission?Carting of corpse shouldn't be done in an emergency vehicular,unmarked hearse are what they should have used, your claimed of living i ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Poor soul, you don't even understand what you read.

• TT 7 years ago

Do you know how long he has been driving this ambulance? Let us be sensible in our comments small

• Akrika 7 years ago

Somebody is a curse

Nobody is a curse but we are just not disciplined on our roads. When I was doing my National service at Ghana secondary school at Tamale, a driver took 5 1/2 hours to drive from Kumasi to Tamale on that bad road at that time. ...

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Yes your father and mother. Stupid fool

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

THIS IS TOO MUCH,OH GHANA.
    AFTER THE ELECTIONS AND @60 SO MUCH BLOOD SHED.

• sam 7 years ago

what's happened in ghaaaaaana

• Adu 7 years ago

Nana, please just leave Ghana alone. Ah why?

• sam 7 years ago

Oh god help

• BAFFOUR 7 years ago

Awwwww Akufo addo. why making the poor innocent ones suffer like this cos of ur evil means of getting power

• ww 1 7 years ago

holalaaaa! the evil dwarf president and his evil occultic pastor friend oeusu bempah's gods r really thirsty for blood.
    we r yet to recover from one tragedy and many more among the youth are being recorded
    God save Ghana

Don't insulting Akofu as the person causing these as the opposing side and you will find the secret in these.

• paa steve 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool lac of parental control since you are born and will still be so through your life .May the good lord curse all your entire life forever

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Had this Driver received appropriate Training for the job he was doing?.

If he was blowing the siren when the accident ocurred then it is very unfortunate and the driver of the other cars should be sanctioned. It is a pity that in Ghana sirens are ignored. Whenever a siren is heard ll cars should ...

• Ayb 7 years ago

It's pity sirens are ignored some Ghanaians are pockets Lawyers

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

It's not a life saving mission.

• isifu 7 years ago

the dwarf and the devil are killing ghanaians. waoo...this ugly faced big nose akufo ado is just an asshole devil.

• Kobby 7 years ago

I am convinced that the incident is spiritual. The driver was prevented by the dark forces to save their lives.
    The politicians from all the political divide have sold this country to the devil

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

every day am so convinced that President Nana Addo is a demon, an Occult and a ritualist. the president is simply cursed to the core.

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Bad Attitude to safety is responsible. Badly Trained personnel, faulty vehicles, Bad and narrow roads, wrong parking, Lack of care of public facilities all contribute to these accidents. With the right financing there is a lo ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Mahama knew what the priority was and was on right course. Now Ghanaians deal with it.

• NICK 7 years ago

Pls. Ghanaians, let's fight and take the Owusu Bempa's HORN from Akufo Addo so that Ghanaian can be free.

• Justice 7 years ago

Win power all cost, Nana Addo. we are in trouble

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

Ghanaian ambulance drivers over speed and disregard traffic rules, why overtake when you can't see beyond the curve??. Over speeding won't necessarily save the victims, instead, services offered by trained health personnel w ...

• Ras 7 years ago

My friend if you have the knowledge about something just keep mute. Have you seen ambulance or fire service car running at low speed.the gravity of their jobs gives them the privilege to do so cos life and property are at r ...

• BOAFO 7 years ago

Life at risk doesn't mean you should drive without your senses. Most people driving in Ghana are just stupid! How do you overtake when you cannot see beyond you?

• BOAFO 7 years ago

Most of the many accidents happening in Ghana are due to carelessness and plain stupidity of some drivers. It's not demons causing anything, most accidents on Ghana's roads are either because the drivers don't maintain their ...

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

I know this is fake news being peddled by the Ndc sour losers.This news wasn't told yesterday but in order to make terrible news each day.Even this year's Good Friday Easter the detractors would say Npp knows about how Judas ...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

LACK OF EDUCATION AND UNNECCESSARY SPEEDING WITH NO REGARDS TO ROAD SAFETY COMBINED WITH LACK OF VEHICLE SAFETY INSPECTION.

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

Nana please is okay stop killing innocent people, oooooh, where's Owusu bempa oh God have mercy on us

• pkay 7 years ago

I wonder wat u guys smoke. where wer we wen in one single day we lost over 160 souls at circle? is it illiteracy? so if many accidents happened, fireoutbreaks n flooding killing many souls happened during mahamas era, what sh ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

Evil Mahama is surely responsible for this. He is annoyed that he lost the elections and has vowed not to forgive Ghanaians. Everybody knows that he is a cultist. After all he killed 300 people in a fire disaster at Nkrumah C ...

• Becky 7 years ago

May God forgive those of u insulting the President

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Yes. But when Mahama was being insulted, you did not see.

• Fresh 7 years ago

Were there people inside or not? If they were, what has happen to them? Report it. Fake news

• sam 7 years ago

Bad journalism indeed. An ambulance carrying victims of the Kintampo falls disaster is involved in an accident and u report on the death of the driver alone, and mention nothing of the victims in the ambulance?

Did somebod ...

• Kojo I 7 years ago

This is just the beginning wait till he finished building the anti-christ cathedral where he'll loot more than 70% of the money to pay his drug cartel bankrollers plus offer more innocent human blood. to blacken his family id ...

• Asor portia 7 years ago

Is too much Ghana

• Asor portia 7 years ago

Ghana less all pray ooo

• I Can't Think Far! 7 years ago

How many more gory accidents and lives does the god of owusu bempah and akufo addo need? This is becoming unbearable.

• kwaku Stuttgart 7 years ago

if all die be die in power what do you expect. Death death death . sacrificies all day long

• CK 7 years ago

Ghana mortgaged to the devil...we need serious spiritual deliverance. CHRIST please LEAD Us oooo...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Someone must tell him to come n confess

• Ayb 7 years ago

Have Mahama confessed
    Thieves

• MSA 7 years ago

what at all is happening in Ghana?

• Anthony 7 years ago

Why were these critically I'll patients not air-lifted to KATH?

• kwesi 7 years ago

Ask Nana.ooo

• Fiawoyife Comfort 7 years ago

Personnel who drives the state ambulance were well trained and qualified,accident is accident ah

• Kelly 7 years ago

Double probable.

• I Can't Think Far! 7 years ago

Hmmm have we forgotten May 09 disaster? Did the then president Kuffour run to Togo on the day of the disaster??? He didn't return to mourn with Ghanaians. Where's akufo addo in these sad days? Is he so heartless? Is he really ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Circle flooding Mahama presidency 200 people dead.NDC fools should stop their nonsense.Is Mahama bad spirit that force his own people to kill themselves?

• Tilly 7 years ago

This is not the time to portion blame. It is time to do what is suppose to be done.

• Bayoyo 7 years ago

Common sense is what you need

• kwam 7 years ago

ohhhhh! very unfortunate, may his souls rest in peace.

• Mugabe 7 years ago

Man the short man is the cause of the accident. He needs blood for the horn giving to him by that untruthful man who called him self a poster. When on earth will a president collect such thing as his horn of strength, meaning ...

• Leader of Men 7 years ago

Mother Ghana is in trouble. U hear today people are committing suicides,accident occurring here n there. Why all this??

• Ibn Abudu ,NPP founding member 7 years ago

Too serious , serious

• Great Manchester united 7 years ago

where are the political motivated men of God? hmmmm

• K. K. Philip 7 years ago

Very tragic but it raises questions about what Nana Addo did to win power. Rumour has it that the evil spirits that the NPP consulted in order to win power are claiming innocent lives. If we don't rise to fast and pray, half ...

• Akpangah 7 years ago

Are these vehicle insured to cater for the those on board?

• Ghana 7 years ago

if all die b die, what again?

• Cosmos Kofi 7 years ago

Lord God , Heal Our land

• Ekua Koomson 7 years ago

Lord , hve mercy on us

• Salifu 7 years ago

My sympathy but Ghanian drivers must go to driving school.I will suggest we hire some German Driving teachers or instructors to teach Ghanians the theory and practice of driving.As a Ambulance driver you have also to make sur ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Think about the hazardous road conditions! Only in Ghana a disabled vehicle will sit by the road for years! You have single lane traffic ways everywhere yet there are disabled vehicles sitting by roads and no one seems to ...

• Rasta 7 years ago

What is happening ,I am beginning to get convince of the theory there is a spiritual motives behind these ,

• Pk. 7 years ago

When npp Abronye was cursing and slaughtering sheep in the Brong Ahafo you were laughing now time to payback the gods. You taught the EC will die now your children are paying for it.

• Nero, South Afri 7 years ago

Am saying it again. Politicians killed anything they laid their hands on for power. U seeeee? Satan has no free gift.

• osei 7 years ago

We just cant take this anymore thus Ghanaians should rise and let us get this blood sucker out,kyooooboei akofo addo and npp must go

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

so what was the helicopter vice use?

• Abochi 7 years ago

Pls let's respect our leaders. Will u say say JM was responsible for the deaths in circle and the Metro Mass accident just bcos he was president? Dwaf or not dwarf, Nana Addo is the President of Ghana. If u don't like him, g ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

So apart from the deadly and coffin ready Komfo Anokye Clinic(Won't call it a Teaching Hospital.Does not meet that standard) there is no befitting hospital in BA and people queue for hours to vote.So sad.For KATH,I am worried ...

• franckus 7 years ago

is Ghana safe place now?

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Ooooh hooooo,Ebeeeeeiiii I dont know what to say again,Ghana what is happening in my country hun

• Medenu Derrick-Hance 7 years ago

It is well..hmm

• franckus 7 years ago

Is Ghana safe?

• Ko 7 years ago

This report is silent on the people the ambulance was conveying. If the story is true,what has happened to passengers on board.

• Taliban 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiii! Nana and NPP. Why why?

• God's eye 7 years ago

I know this very well. Some body in that van was to die ,the water falls ,but he or she didn't, who where the kids in that van , one of them need God to save him or her. If I am right there will be another attempt for that in ...

• Psychic 7 years ago

This is playing out like a hollywood horror movie.

• Cletus 7 years ago

They should ask the politicians

• Teye Agbale 7 years ago

This is just sad, remember May 9th right after Kufour took office so many spectators died at the Accra Sports Stadium followed by the a similar situation when the Ghana Airforce Helicopter crashed after doing a med evacuatio ...

• chief vandal 7 years ago

SAD

• Taliban 7 years ago

Nana Add came inn and stopped all spiritual National prayers for the nation. All because he is a demon. Ask when the last time you heard of Aglow. We don't even know the church he Nana attends, like we know JM to be an Asse ...

• Shadow 7 years ago

Are we " living in"the Last Days?

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

please can someone tell me why the helicopter did not send them.

• Professor Francis Dorleagbenu 7 years ago

MY GOD.What is wrong in this country,,,,,

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo must disassociate himself from that Occultist Owusu Bempah...

What was the Horn given to Nana for???

• Sir. John Italy 7 years ago

This government is a curse, to be frank this government is really a curse. Nana Akoffu Adu and bempa should confess. Prof useless Martey should come with and talk.

• Dickson 7 years ago

You only hear the cause of accidents to be trying to overtaking. Why drivers think think!!!!!!!.
    Always overtaking, overtaking.

• Triple XXX 7 years ago

The "horn" is seriously at work and I pray for my people. I told you I will chop president no matter what it takes. Blood is nothing to me at all, and I have four years to be doing this. Ghana is in mourning!!!

• Gumption 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, we don't have any hospital called Techiman General Hospital. It is Holy Family Hospital

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Work of john mahama..He causing all these troubles.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Not again, why this misfortune upon misfortune? May the departed souls rest in peace

• Bamfo Adusei , Toronto. Canada. 7 years ago

Common sense should prevail. Motorists in Ghana should be compelled to pull to the right and come to a full stop and give way to ambulance any time they hear the siren or see the flashing lights.
    This practice is ...

• Arnold Avettey 7 years ago

Only God knows What's Happening. Jesus is Coming Soon. Repent

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

Kofi Ayigbe,are u normal? What about menstruation and sperms? Ur are twisted. Must we attribute any mishap to superstition? Our roads are not marked, sign posts are not there to warn motorists about what they can do or not ...

• Harriet 7 years ago

This is too bad to be true

• Abi 7 years ago

It is no true.Fabricated story

• Sam 7 years ago

drivers on the road in Ghana need education. they have to be educated on the need to vacate the road and make way of ambulance sounding the sirene. if the refuse to make way for the ambulance, then the driver involved should ...

• NPP member. 7 years ago

Nana Dado Must stop down OR it will get to your relatives.

I thought drivers are to give way when they hear of a serene or even pack. Why do we blame others for our indecipline on the road. This ambulance accident is out of our disregard for law on our roads. God saves us. May their ...

• Iyke 7 years ago

Could it be that the gods are really angry as claimed by the chief. I can't think far

• Dee 7 years ago

For the first time time I would comment on the bad reportage of Ghanaweb. Ur account is so shallow. What happened to the victims in the car

• Asante Kwaku 7 years ago

god why?

• rasami 7 years ago

honestly Ghanaians don't respect our ambulance service especially when they are performing an urgent duty on our roads. May his soul rest in peace.

• Frank 7 years ago

THERE'S SOMETHING WRONG SOME WHERE. DEFINITELY SO.

• Onaaapo nan 7 years ago

This kintampo accident was caused by these occultism in our country these days as when you listen to some of these delivered occultism people, their assignment in the brotherhood is to bring tons of blood for their parties a ...

• rasami 7 years ago

honestly we Ghanaians don't respect our ambulance services especially when they performing their duty in an emergency. instead of them to pave way for them as it is done in babylon, you will rather see them competing with the ...

• DIASPORAN GHANAIAN 7 years ago

I CAN REDUCE ACCIDENTS BY 25% ANNUALLY WITH RIGHT POLITICAL BACKING

Will work from home. Will not need transportation to the office. Government to pay electricity and water.

• omar 7 years ago

awwwwww just another sad story. oh!whyy may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Aboagye Amponsah 7 years ago

the story is a lie the driver of the ambulance didn't die... and he didn't caused the accident... it was caused by the yotong driver

• Chris 7 years ago

Now fear has gripped everyone in ghana because of these days mysterious death, though death is inevitable.

• Aboagye Amponsah 7 years ago

the driver of the ambulance didn't die.. he is alive at holy family hospital now..... and he didn't caused the accident..it was caused by the yotong driver

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

When you live in a country where every goat is called a man of God, you are befallen by calamitous situations like the ongoing ones in ghana today. I am not surprised by these sad occurrences presently killing millions of peo ...

• Moose lagos 7 years ago

The fake prophets no say the ambulance go get accident and the driver go die l be Wahala dey for my mother Ghana oooooooo

• cos45cis90 7 years ago

De dtiver is not fresh driver, he has been driving the ambulance for many years, rather the politicians are paying for their promise to the maamewata through the blood of innocent Ghanaians . But one thing for, those behind a ...

• JK 7 years ago

Seems to me that there should have been no need for any overtaking. Drivers in front of emergency vehicles should ALWAYS pull over and allow emergency vehicle to pass.

• Tony Joanin 7 years ago

God please have mercy on Ghanaians and save us from these untimely death here and there. Your mercy Lord!, Your mercy Lord!

• Eric 7 years ago

Amen....

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Is this the cause of NPP rituals. Yaminn cannot politicize the death of young students. What a shame in NDC. No wonder Rawlings killed to build a party of murderers ........

• Dessie 7 years ago

It's is very serious as we need serious road daft campaign:it is very uncommon for these things to happened.Well qualifying personnel drinker involve in fatal crash and lost his life.What have we done wrong.lawless citizens,n ...

• koti 7 years ago

Am now beginning to believe DAT there was a curse associated with DAT accident at kintampo falls

• READWIDE 7 years ago

Those relating the tragic cases to power craving effect maybe be sound and those linking the cases to 'individual inexperience and recalcitrance' on the other side, may also be right but whatever side you belong, you should s ...

• koti 7 years ago

Eeei Ghana, what is dis. Why blaming every misfortune on d head of ur president? Let me remind u in case u have forgotten. Can we blame d Mel on tragedy n d almighty circle tragedy which claimed over 300 lives in total on d h ...

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

WHEN WILL GAHANA DRIVERS STOP OVERTAKEN.

• Imoro Fuseini 7 years ago

Prz Nana
    send the horn back to the devil pastor we dont want any problem why do u collect this devil horn? which president have u ever see with such a disgrace thing? pls return it.

• Ike 7 years ago

What is going on in Ghana. God help us. Please forgive us our sins. Make our chrooked ways straight and unite with us oh Lord We deserve me Jesus

• wrightwendy 7 years ago

who is managing ghanaweb? hmmmmmm! This is Ambulance have nothing to do with kintapong victims neither do any of them pass on. Is a big sham we have this kind of media men in Ghana. the story is force and should not be regard ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Guys...I think we should go back to Mathew 7...read it my people I feel like crying when reading your comments....God please Forgive us all

• King 7 years ago

So what prevented the govt from sending air medical evacuation for the critical injured, than transporting them by road to kumasi. Did they consider the inconvenience.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is heart breaking to acknowledge that most of the people don't read before they post their comment.The accident it not related to Kintampo victims.Is there no hospital in Kimtampo?Did you folks saw stationary car or lorry ...

our leaders both religious n political are killing us 4 power and fame. kidnapping women n children 4 sacrifices is now becoming outmoded. new strategies : mass accidents; stadium, motor, kintampo, school structures, suicid ...

• Dot 7 years ago

This article is false to start with. Apparently the accident didn't involve anyone from Kintampo. The ambulance was coming from Tamale to Kumasi and the accident happened in the Bring Ahafo region

• Marcol 7 years ago

God is very angry with us as a nation. let us seek for his forgiveness.

• King 7 years ago

What was the mode of transport Vice Prez Bawumiah used to kintampo

• JOHN 7 years ago

GOD WILL BRING KAPOWEPOWE DOWN. HE SACRIFICED HUMAN BLOOD FOR POWER

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

I hope there are still some peopletten left in Ghana..wtf is going on!!?

• issah 7 years ago

John Mahama is causing these deaths. He has been working through juju to make the Ghana ungovernable

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks.The picture did not have photo file on it so it fake news.if a car is pack in the middle of the road and the ambulance hit the pack car it should be head on or the drive side of the passenger side should rather cause th ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Look no further and blame this as well on Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP,because,the NDC already has concluded it that way.

recall Papa Johns, serial killing of women. Jak, stadium disaster. mills, stc bus ???? between komenda jnc n dopoase-kokoado .jm, killings proceed unabated. Nana, God have mercy on us. we ll die like mosquitoes

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Oh my God, help our mother land Ghana may his soul r.I.p. long live Ghana.

• BISMARCK ASARE, USA 7 years ago

Oh My Lord. This further explains how critical our development is today. How can we travel such a long distance to be able to get Emergency health care? Ambulance traveling all the way from Kintampo to Kumasi?? Just calculate ...

• Estherlina 7 years ago

God have mercy

• Maa afia owusua ahuga 7 years ago

Aao ,lord have mercy on us.Ghana needs a national prayer nd fasting.action now.ahuga.

• Maa afia owusua ahuga 7 years ago

Oh lord hav mercy on us.Ghana needs prayer nd fasting now.

• fiko 7 years ago

There is no connection btwn de falls's incident nd ds accident accordin to de hospital !

• Boarzor yintortbil Joseph 7 years ago

One of the victims is under a curse and the spirit is also not give up but we pray that God see them true.

• rax 7 years ago

God have mercy on mother Ghana, if it is a sin that your people have committed please forgive us.

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

I told y'all, the NDC gov't left Ghana with no good, the evil men in NDC are working hard to see NPP fall.

• ken 7 years ago

Masa there's nothing happening anywhere.there are smartphone and internet everywhere ,so is easy for anyone to share the news. In the 2000s there were people dying too, because there was no internet and smartphone,to share th ...

• Sherry kilba 7 years ago

may their souls rest in peace

• Berikisu 7 years ago

what at all is going on in GH??
    Yaa Allah please come to our rescue????????

• Berikisu 7 years ago

the evil men do lives after them...,but what pains me most is the innocent blood of the youth dying..God shall vindicate us all

• Seth 7 years ago

Its true this accident happenend but ambulance was not conveying victims fron kintampo.The ambulance was carrying patients from Tamale to Kumasi.The accident happenend on the Techiman kintampo road.

• Seth 7 years ago

This accident did not involved victims from kintampo waterfalls incident.The ambulance was coming from Tamale to Kumasi and it happened on the Techiman kintampo road.This story is false,Ghanaweb be factual.

• Abaa Solomon 7 years ago

Your nana and mahama who is now a curse president

• Abaa Solomon 7 years ago

When u live a glass house u throw stones

• wrightwendy 7 years ago

The information that is been circulated on the social media and some online networks that the National Ambulance Service ambulance car carrying victims of Kintampo waterfalls which some of them were report dead has been invol ...

• Elvis Gbesemete 7 years ago

Wrongful overtaking leading to loss of precious lives. Crashing on to abandoned and unmarked vehicles, are driving infractions that are avoidable.
    I think we have had enough. Government must have a critical review of Road Sa ...

• Ananse 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, retract this story! The ambulance accident is not related to the kintampo incident.

• KwAme 7 years ago

Fake news, nothing of that sort happened, I wonder when Ghanaweb will stop copying fake stories from fake websites. Useless ppl working at Ghanaweb. I pity them.

• Rasta 7 years ago

what is going on in Ghana? where are the men of God in the country? Have they stopped interceding for the nation? A situation like this can not be resolved without involving God Almighty in it. I cry for mother Ghana. Oh Lord ...

• Jones 7 years ago

Idiots .. Ghanaians are so simple minded and stupid at times. Instead of blaming the driver, you wanna blame it on juju. There are no freaking lights on the road and it's 4am and this driver wanna overtake another driver. We ...

• Rasta 7 years ago

where are my fathers in the Lord? where are Duncan Williams, Dag Heward Mills, Agyin Asare, Rev.Sunshine Anaba, etc? They should do something about this nation. Let them seek the face of their God in this matter.

• Boosu 7 years ago

Stupid journalism the ambulance was from tamale but not kintampo with the victims.. Sometimes I wonder what is rung with u ghanaweb like u have no news to post.. Nkwasias3m always in a hurry to post...

• Grace Amenyo 7 years ago

I think we need a serious prayer and we should repent from our sins. The end time is near

• Kate 7 years ago

WHAT A SHOCKED? ??? HMMMMMM WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA ????? GOT HAVE MERCY ON US

• Gershon Ofori 7 years ago

Acidents of this kind don' t just happened it happened because someone has invoked curse In 1984 a bout capsided on the volta lake that claimed 11 lifes from wusuta. When the chiefs and the seek to know the course it was disc ...

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

Oh God be merciful to Ghana and her people. It is our prayer that our serving God may remove all obstacles that is going to hinder the smooth running of H.E.Nana Addo and his Npp administration.Our deepest condolences to the ...

• danso 7 years ago

what is wrong with the driver?

• Alfie 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, please stop polluting us with these fake news.

• reefer herb 7 years ago

this show that Satan is there

• Prince Amoh Kwasi 7 years ago

What is going on in this country god come and save as

• prophet one 7 years ago

Lord have mercy on us all.hmmmmm

• Joyce 7 years ago

Obviously the driver must have been drivinng at top speed bcos of the critical condition of the people.There is no evil spirit behind this.In developed countries in situations like this they air lift them

• Joyce 7 years ago

Not until we find the right solution to problems and stop blaming people and wvil spirits we wont get anywhere

• Ras 7 years ago

THE GODS ARE NOT TO BE BLAME

• AKAHO GODSWAY 7 years ago

What at is happening in our mother land in this year 2017

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

This tragedy would not have happened if the water falls were under good management and not under the invincible forces of the NPP These kids who went swimming would have been prevented by management due to the bad weather But ...