Nana Aba Anamoah mocks Manasseh over Geneva conference post

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Professional bitch Nana Aba. Provide your WAEC results. You have fucked your way out. Let the academia talk. When they were they where where you? You were then giving birth like a pig without fathers. How dare to you to mock ...

• Ram akwasi 7 years ago

I heard that she doesn't have any qualifications. My brother you are right. A slut candidates speak English properly she only shout

• rubby 7 years ago

azuri is a useless guy.He took money from nana and his people and started becoming something else

• naana 7 years ago

azuri watchman is not academia.But who says only the academias are allowed to talk?even hairdress who only speaks twi are mps ,let alone Nana Aba.Azuri can only marry the one he married.Nana Aba has a class

• H.S FIRE 7 years ago

You can take that class issue somewhere else, but a liberated mind will still ask the question Azuri asked. Why in 21st century, Africans still can not decolonize their mentality?: If the conference is about Africa, why hold ...

• jim 7 years ago

Don't mind this guy, you tell as your opinion, why didn't you also tell us why they also choose that place? Mr known all,

• frank 7 years ago

nana kwame u have done very very well thx u papapaa

• sharp 7 years ago

yes Azure U did it to Excellency JDM, and expect others to forgive u like JM did . And u hav made a slut like Nana Aba to demean u..She is being fucked everywhere n such a dirty woman can demean u, if not for democracy....Nan ...

• nom 7 years ago

i support nana Aba.azuri thinks he knows everything better

• H.S FIRE 7 years ago

Azuri knows what he writes about, write what you know, abi.

• jimbrim 7 years ago

saabi saabi.this manasseh is trying to copy anas but you are no where near that guy.

• H.S FIRE 7 years ago

That's what you think. Azuri is himself, except that you're the confused one, taking him for Anas.

• AD 7 years ago

Why not attack where he hit his leg but rather where he fell what has Nana Aba done? direct your insults to Nana Kwame.

• sharp 7 years ago

Nana Aba where ur bastard pikin papa?

• Abi 7 years ago

Nana Aba think of your self.When u had challenges at TV three people felt bad for u

• naana 7 years ago

manassah dont try Aba.You face full of sratches.Can you get a lady like her?Dont try

• H.S FIRE 7 years ago

Hey, we are not here for a beauty contest.

• Baba 7 years ago

Let us agree and disagree with out insult, it build the beauty of different opinions

• Bala 7 years ago

Stupid Manasseh ..fuken NPP fool..You hv meet your meter. .Kwaasia boy

• Bula 7 years ago

Thumbs up Nana Kwame ????

• the special one 7 years ago

Ooooh Sayyyyyy...Nana Kwame
    You dey form

• mimi 7 years ago

Shut The Fuck up Nana Aba

• JAY 7 years ago

Well i agree with Nana Kwame,one thing i noticed by northerners is most of them don't invest in their towns or villages where they come from,eg a northerner will put up a big house in Accra or kumasi and none in his hometown, ...

• Abukari Zuberu 7 years ago

Master, I agree with you. I'm a Northerner.

• anaba 7 years ago

i am a northerner but this manassah is such an idiot.Aba give him more.Mr i know better than all.Over doing hmmm.

• Northerner 7 years ago

Myopic point, no substance.

• Azure Simon 7 years ago

I think u have lost ur senses why are u southners also investing in foreign banks instead of local banks. can u tell me a house ur president Akufu Addo owns in Ghana apart the family house at Nima but is he not having houses ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

U southerners have to thank northern ERS. Afters fucking your mothers to give birth to uncounterble kwasia foa today you are insulting us. The houses northerers built in Kumasi Accra are all ment to dwell your mothers and fuc ...

• pathogen 7 years ago

u get a point Manasseh, don't mind those haters.

• Ama 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing, Nana Kwame u dey form, but u should have referred to millet seller, the guenea fowl seller or the yam seller not plantain seller .Nana Aba u will see u r enemies being exposed it's suit Azuri well.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Azuri Manasseh's concern is very a intelligent one. Only those who see everything African as inferior will attack Manasseh.

African CEO conference outside Africa is useless. Unless we see ourselves as competent and capab ...

• H.S FIRE 7 years ago

My friend, Fairpaly, this issue is a cause for concern: Africans have NEVER learned anything from slavery through to colonization and racism. I see a lot of people talking complete NONSENSE by condernming Azuri's well thought ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

what Manasseh is saying is very true but a bitch like Nana Abba will make fun of it

• Gasper 7 years ago

So sad that at this day and age we as African can't decipher between logic and common sense. I cry for Africa.

• davido 7 years ago

see someone calling the other an overly opinionated??
    who perfectly qualifies this attribute than yourself??

• God's eye 7 years ago

This had a potential of greatness, until tv3 used her into asking very serious question live TV, even a lawyer will not ask questions in court. Then they made her scape goat. I don't her, but when she started going kids level ...

• Julius 7 years ago

But you this Nana Aba,you were angling to get fucked by John Mahama by asking patronising questions instead of probing ones at a presidential press soiree.shameless bitch.were you not the same gal who shoplifted pictures from ...

• zugu 7 years ago

Hi Julius, your E ...

• Julius 7 years ago

But you this Nana Aba,you were angling to get fucked by John Mahama by asking patronising questions instead of probing ones at a presidential press soiree.shameless bitch.were you not the same gal who shoplifted pictures from ...

• Kwashie samora 7 years ago

Nana kwame I ???? u

• Taliban 7 years ago

This Manasseh guy is just an attention seeker, and a hypocrite. He thinks he knows all. Let me also add that, he could have his honey moon in Bongo as well, and not at the Mole game

• Vitus 7 years ago

Sometimes when I see people who are supposed to be educated makes unconscious arguments and turn a blind eye to the subject matter and states attacking personalities is very much unfortunate. Anyone in his right senses will a ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Clever

• Azure Simon 7 years ago

idiots where Mr. Azure did his wedding doesn't matter what matters most is that he is a ghanaian and he did it in Ghana shut ur stinking mouths up. Nana kwame or who u call ur self don't beef Azure for we are not in the music ...

• TRUE CITIZEN 7 years ago

Dear manasseh leave them alone for conferences like this have occultic undertones, so anyone who dare opposes them or challenge their choices and decisions will be met with strong attacks. They are not after the welfare of af ...

• a.z 7 years ago

at least u agree she is up there, others are being fucked for nothing, so u see she is wise after all whiles u still living with ur mum, why cant we be descent and stop all this insults. Azuri made a good point and the nana K ...

• allotey 7 years ago

You will go and give money to the people in Europe and then expect Africans to buy your goods.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

I'm not sure this is coming from Nana Aba. No. I'm not sure Nana Aba, a "journalist", will support that lame Nana Kwame comparison of Mannaseh's event (about himself, for himself, organised at a location that fits the event) ...

• inkoom 7 years ago

Stupid Andrews Melbourne or wat u call ur self.why s a hairdresser n primary 4 dropout become an m.p at Akotia?stupidity at de highest level

• TOGBE DZAKPATA BAFFOUR DOSU II 7 years ago

I think Mannaseh is right... African conference held in Europe? this is a joke. Europeans will Never Ever hold conference here in Africa. Nana Aba and Kwame are only making fun of it. Guys let's all stop the insults. it won ...

• Pan Africanist 7 years ago

Nana Kwame and Nana Aba are perfect examples of those the imperialist normally use to destroy African. These are shallow-minded ingrate. NO WONDER NANA ABA WAS BOOTED OUT OF TV3. LET US FIND OUT WHY SHE WAS SHOWN THE EXIT.

• Akoo 7 years ago

Nana wants nobody to express his option. Nana, I think u are paid to that. U are mocking at him because he is Northerner. Stop it

• Leo 7 years ago

After several years of joblessness you get hired by multimedia and you start spewing bullshit. Must Manasseh give opinions on every issue? Nana Abba has been several years into this journalism stuff before this Manasseh guy f ...

• Nensom 7 years ago

please can we make our points? clear without raining insults on people