Nigerian actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde visits First Lady

Read Comments Comments (54)

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 7 years ago

CONSULT WITH CANADASHEABUTTER hOW TO CUT DOWN THE BODY FATS & SLIM @ canadasheabutter@gmail.com

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

What is the motive and values of the visit, Hope it's not align with drugs trades.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

PRAISE GOD,,

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

SHORT HUSBAND SHORT WIFE . MRS LORDINA MAHAMA BEAUTIFUL PASS MRS REBECCA NANA BIN ADDO . # GOD BLESS THEM

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Your husband and his ritualist Okomfuo Owusu Bempah are sacrificing innocent souls and his boys are going round terrorising people and you cannot advise him to stop, all you care about is being the first lady. What did Ghanai ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

NO WANDER YOUR NAME AND WHERE YOU COME FROM - MAKING SUCH COMMENT

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

I have always admired the appearance of the First Lady, decent, simple and beautiful.

• Nana Ampadu 7 years ago

pls kindly add their voices during their interraction to justify the story..

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Tell her to do something about her hair.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

SHE LIKE THE HUSBAND IS HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN.

• SIMPLICITY 7 years ago

Our first lady does not need artificial hair to make her beautiful, her natural look is wonderful. (Dan si nkran)the best hair cut for the Nananom wives.

• SIMPLICITY 7 years ago

ARE JEALOUS BECAUSE YOUR WIFE WEARS WIG? DO NOT JUDGE PEOPLE ACCORDING TO YOUR FAMILY STANDARD. "ABO TIRE ABUSUA"

• Benito. 7 years ago

She doesn't need any mermaid hair,100%brazilian , India,parkistan , Papua New Guinea,etc virgin hair or whatever!!!keep it natural and simple.Go mum,go first lady!!!!

• Mankay 7 years ago

Beautiful ladies. Proud of the First lady.

• Auntie Rose London 7 years ago

Help her with her hair.
    I know the woman personally. She has won this hair style for years. Please Mrs Akuffo Addo. CHANGE YOUR HAIR. TRY AND LOOK MORE FEMININE. THANK YOU

NAH ALL-DIE -BE -DIE HAIR DO , NANA BIN ADDO LOVES IT LIKE THAT .

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1. STRETCH MARKS,
    2. SCARS,
    3. ACNE,
    4. DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5. DRY SKIN,
    6. SUNBURNS,
    7. RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PROD ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    *2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

*3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

*4.Enhances Weight loss.
    *5.It reduces ageing process ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Wow two pretty angels.

• Emily 7 years ago

This our first lady is so classy. God bless you mum

CLASSY FROM WHERE ??? SHUUUT UP

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Classy first Lady Indeed

• MJ Mensah 7 years ago

A 419 woman penetrating in firstlady hmmmm! Niga lady will do anything and everything to 419 the firstlady... Very soon we shall hear the story that'd follow...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

MJ, it's rather a whole celebrity and a philanthropist stooping so low to the level of terrorists and ritualists. Omotola don't stoop that low, please.

• Bingi 7 years ago

Fantastic

• K.A.Adu Jr. Quebec Canada. 7 years ago

Nollywood actress's parading in the corridors of power?.Most of them are not even rated third class.What values do they espouse?I have great admiration for the First Lady but l think should tread very carefully in associating ...

• Trimmer 7 years ago

I like your simplicity first lady !

• Erasmus 7 years ago

Omo sexy must loose weight wifh immediately effect.

• pablo 7 years ago

The animal farm game in Ghana is just funny. God is watching us all.

• Nihau 7 years ago

Don't really get it or understands her visit. Ghana politics has been brought so low that Nigerian actress visiting 1st Lady is a news. Unbelievable. This lady was Shawn by mark zakaberg cos she is adding nothing. Here she is ...

• Akos 7 years ago

You have audacity to talk when you can't even put up simple sentence together. Useless being

• Maa Mansa 7 years ago

Akos, whaaaaa? U call someone (Nihau) an illiterate? Check the bl3 wey u dey write. U r a sad story.

• Oh Ebibiman 7 years ago

Bleached faces, brown arms, what a shame!

• Panin, NY 7 years ago

If you really know her then you will know that the part of Nigeria she comes from that most women are fair. No one has ever accused her of bleaching

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

He is not talking about the lovely Omotola, he is talking about Mrs All Die Be Die

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

Just shut your mouth! Will ya!
    FYI:
    Awuara Berky's mother's side is of mixed race of German decent.
    The father is bronze-brown and hence her skin tone.
    Bleaching of skin just to look good instead of your natural skin to ...

• Jay Ray Allen the liar bully buffoon 7 years ago

Omotola for ambassador to Niger

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

Becareful these Nigerians dont comfuse U. They did the same to Lordina and JM.

• Abrefi Okoto 7 years ago

Some people are so foolish that they don't even know that Nana Addo late wife Remi was Nigerian and they have 2 children. What can you people do about that ? NOTHING everytime you say 419 this you insult Nana and his children ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

And who says Nana and his children are not 419 ners?

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

STILL 419 IS A NIGERIAN CREATION; FRAUD IS NATURALLY IN THE NIGERIAN GENES, A PATHOLOGICAL ADDICTION; JUST LIKE THE PRIMITIVE CANNIBALS OF PAPUA NEW GUINEA ARE ADDICTED TO SMOKED HUMAN LIVER.OMOTOLA IS BEAUTIFUL & NANA IN HIS ...

• Simon 7 years ago

If 419 is synanimous with Nigerians then sakawa is a Ghanaian initiative

• Simon 7 years ago

If 419 is a Nigerian concept then sakawa is of a Ghanaian aborigines

• mr amin 7 years ago

All these NGO's are self seeking ventures.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Making our seat of gov't so cheap for these Nigerians. Will Nigerian First Lady even accept a Ghanaian actress? These Nigerians think they own our country with their dubious ways. NPP criticised Mahama for been friendly to t ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Akosua, the truth is this Nigerian actress's (Omotola's) popularity and importance override that of your first lady, because she is a worldwide celebrity and a philanthropist, while your first lady is a good for nothing woman ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU BEAUTIFUL FIRST LADY,NDC GO AND TELL THIEF LORDINA FOR SLIMMING COURSE FOOOOOLS

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Nana action speak louder than words. So stop the concert party and do the work

• Bridget Adofo 7 years ago

I like your style

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

OMG! Oga Alatas In Ghana?

• MRS FRANKA MILLS ROBERTSON 7 years ago

good work dear.
    keep it up

• Sarita 7 years ago

Donate some of your kinky wiry hair kwashiorkor hair to her.Silly comments

• Sarita 7 years ago

Beautiful hair.It's her own hair.You mean she should add somebody else's hair? Oho!
    Silly comments

• Odette 7 years ago

Omo Baby God richly bless u.