Christian Atsu shows off his beautiful interracial family

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 7 years ago

YOU ARE WINNING THE BED-GAME,,

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

My own Ghanaian woman told me to avoid African women.

• Odikro 7 years ago

'think this woman would have married you and I? Think again. It's not about love; it's all about the money.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Do you think they are goldiggers like the ashawo women you are used to?

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

THINK BRONIPETE NKODAA MAKE U A BETTER PERSON..
    WHATS WRONG WITH AFRICANS KURAAA..
    WE DONT LIKE OURSELVES AND NOBODY LIKES US..
    BLACK WOMEN BEAUTIFULAND ARE WELL ENDOED PASS ANY OTHER RACE PASS ANY RACE..THIS OBRONI LOOKS ...

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Jealousy will kill you.How low can you be to insult babies?You are no aponkye,you are worst than the maggots at public tiolet.The more you hate the better they get.

Astu never marry black woman in your next life, most black women are evil and greedy.

• AKRANTIE BINI EATER 7 years ago

Fuck off, RAT SHIT EATER. You eat RAT SHIT and come here and talk SHIT.

• COD 7 years ago

Nice family. But I think Atsu is over-sexed by this German woman and that is why given his obvious talent, he cannot optimally perform and hold a position down as a regular even at Newcastle FC.

• Yes 7 years ago

Akwasi Aponkye u are barst Chirld akani aboa

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

U FUCKED UP YOUR DNA..AWUNA NII ABOA

• AKRANTIE BINI EATER 7 years ago

Get the FUCK OUTTA here, RAT SHIT EATER.

• Tyrus 7 years ago

Beautiful family

• coop city 7 years ago

Folks, nothing wrong with our black women. What matters is, our boy is happy.
    Our Ghanaian lady will marry you because of money as well. In his situation, I don't think because of money. Our ex footballers will tell you the ...

• Daladam 7 years ago

if he is happy we happy for him

• Mensa 7 years ago

love is a great thing who ever have it has found real happines