Stonebwoy, Shatta Wale the definition of showbiz – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (12)

• EDDISEM 6 years ago

Massa, stop running the commentary and resurrect your dead musical carrier OK. Let your musical projects speak for you've but not cheap commentories!

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Are u now satisfied? Damn greedy bastards. From the pose u are hiding your big mouth and thick lips to look handsome huh?

Bcos u are stupid, u don't even realise u have lost respect and favor. U have also exposed Presiden ...

• Bongo 6 years ago

Massa it seems like you talk too much. Is it that you have nothing going on, or is that you have nothing to do? Which is which brother???

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Supporting an idiot Prez

• Rock 6 years ago

???????????????????????????????????? ashiw papa

• He decided craz 6 years ago

Shatta smoke weed and he is Twatt.. he's ugly and smoking weed together makes him look like monkey I don't really like the guy. He is do lunatic

• Ranger 6 years ago

U talk too much. Stupid fool.

• ib 6 years ago

massa ghanaweb why.dont u guys have anything to talk about rather than this foolish guy.I don't see his relevant in Ghana but always in the news.

• KULA 6 years ago

ALL THIS BIG TALK WAS FOR CONTRACT FROM NANA ADDO? THAT IS A SHAME !

• reader 6 years ago

heerrhh A Plus ee eyaaa di wo fie asem

• reader 6 years ago

u call urslf A plus, u kraa wat r u knwn for? a politician or a musician? useless comments nkoaa. foolish fool, anytime i see a post abt u it makes me crazy u bitch fool aponkye ba kwasia ladt