congrats still

• Fenna 6 years ago

The competition was very tight

• Abubakar a.k.a Black pee 6 years ago

Stonebwoy is always a winner no matter who gets the award

• Meka 6 years ago

F.. Ewe cripple.

• Kwesi Kwesi 6 years ago

Some stupid people fooling themselves here.. He deserves the nomination and won it alone in 2015 so what the fuck are u talking about . Was stonebwoy the Only artist norminated apart from wizkid.... Apart from Stonebwoy who d ...

• wumaaitwi 6 years ago

how can he be a winner when he clearly lost ?

• PABLO 6 years ago

there is no award for a game that you lost so stonebwoy should come back home and train hard,and congrats to the award winner
    Ibrahim Balogun(A.K.A WIZKID)

• Robert djan 6 years ago

The best man took the award.....that wizkid was the best man for the award.....

• Prince-USA 6 years ago

He didn't deserve that nomination.I'm not surprise he lost to Wizkid. Ghana should choose the right people to the competition.That's the only way we can win again.

• for real. 6 years ago

i dey shock sef, Stonebwoy honestly doesnt deserve that nomination

• Meka 6 years ago

Sgt. Lee.

• Kwesi Kwesi 6 years ago

Kumasi artist would forever remain in Kumasi , ashanti illiterates, village champions, keep hating and dont educate yourselves..

• dommy 6 years ago

I wrote it several times on this platform,he won't win..I don't hate him.He doesn't deserve the nomination so Ghanaians didn't vote for him.Ghanaians are wise now.The selecting committee in Ghana should wise up.2015 Stonebouy ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

**Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

***Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Nana Amprofi 6 years ago

Stonebwoy. You did well.