Check out how much Nana Akua Addo's outfit to 2017 BET Awards cost

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nana 6 years ago

Foolish ....so what??

• Winners 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Winners 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Leo 6 years ago

Useless black girls. Instead of spending that huge sum on child development projects in your village, see what you are doing?

• original Lilliput 6 years ago

Every body got choices.

• kk 6 years ago

who be this one too ?. Another so-called celebrity or what ?. How would anybody know it costs that much if the person is not told ?. Meaning there is nothing special about the dress. These so-called celebrities always strug ...

• Okok 6 years ago

It costs two dollars

• Safowaa 6 years ago

And which award did u win Ekua?

• Champion's Corner 6 years ago

The more she tries, the more ugly she looks. see how she even walked, with shoulders all slumped. how is she a fashion slay when the rubber hair she wore looked more burdensome than attractive!! She needs to chill and use ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

Flashy, glittering, silky, extravagant, flamboyant and you name it but under her outfit is something. " WETIN DEY THERE ? " It is only Uncle Gyedu Blay Ambolley who can answer my question.

• Nana Adepa 6 years ago

this lady koraa so her only occupation is to struggle for money, buy a hideous dress ,go to events that she's not invited for the media to report it and then go into hiding again. What a life!!!

• Jay 6 years ago

Who did that bad calculations up there

• Naana 6 years ago

A decorated monkey....is still......

• ogor 6 years ago

can this put food on the table of every Ghanaian.this is silly news.

• Bala 6 years ago

No wonder she has Addo in her name. .

• Yaa Agyeman 6 years ago

Dress is ok but she was just too overdressed.

• naa 6 years ago

Beautiful dress.face not too beautiful

• the Bones 6 years ago

All is vanity

• genevive 6 years ago

with her falling breasts...

hihihihihiihihi

• joe 6 years ago

That is what will make her,happy,if it does?well,she is worth it.after all life is is short.beautiful dress n nice car.