Members of Shatta Movement allegedly assault manager of Pono

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Amelove 6 years ago

Shatta wale is disgrace for Gh muzik...How come your management do did Yaa pono..hmm

• gym you 6 years ago

GO TO AMERICA AND JAMAICA AND LEARN ABOUT MUSIC RIVALRY.FOOL

• Oscarghus 6 years ago

You very stupid for that comment. Thanks

• FLAGGAR ANDERSON 6 years ago

please who told you that, the people who slapped ponobiom manager are members of shatta wale's team? What your mouth bro coz if you doesn't take care, that same mouth will put you into trouble

watch****

You are a disgrace to Mother Ghana not shatta

• Enoch 6 years ago

Pls u pple should be very careful with the kind of statement circulating that shattawale send his boy to come and slap yaa or Ama pono or what ever he calls him self. The fact that some pple came to the stage claiming they ar ...

• nana kweku amponsah onga 6 years ago

shatta. movt. be. boola ,4ever. BABYLION

• efo mawuli 6 years ago

Ur mother be boola grow up

• Bula 6 years ago

We are the shatter movement ,I nearly short the guy on the stage but something came into my mind and I stop because I didn't want spoil Ghana music industry ,but he should better stop it

• TEDDY 6 years ago

Some fools always open their big mouth instead of their small brain. Y didn’t you shoot him? Aboa bi ba. Who has ever attacked Shatta upon all his dis track? Am a Shatta fan but some things are an eye saw. Fool grow up.

• Tuska 6 years ago

Moron,do you even know where to fix cartridge in a gun.

• Ras 6 years ago

Most of The fans Who follow shatta are uncivilized and shallow minded. He is shit

• Haruna 6 years ago

Like ur family dey too follow him

• Yaapono 6 years ago

Thats the power of the fans. Pono can never sing with hipping shata. More slaps more slaps

• Haruna 6 years ago

Kwasia taaaa dey have leave you self

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Only fools will continue to adore this drug addict of a singer called Shatta Wale.. Tweaa...

• Degex 6 years ago

Who dey smoke pass Yaa Pono hahahaha see dis yawa guy oooo SM for life for life means we will be there for the SM God shatta wale....????????????????

Shame on you!!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

WE CAN'T SUPPORT SUCH WRONG DOING. SHATTA ..MEMBERS SLAPPING AN ARTIST WHILE ON STAGE, HOW? AND WHY SHOULD THAT NAME - SHATTA WALE BE IDOLIZED BY GHANAIANS? BECAUSE WITH WHAT AUTHORITY SHOULD THOSE MEMBERS BE ABLE TO ASSAULT ...

Don't mind him bro coz he doesn't know what he is saying

So you wann talk me say, non of your family member dey smoke... Answer man