Abraham Attah rocks Kente at the Hollywood premiere of Spiderman movie

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Serilo 6 years ago

This boy is going places .not a local champion like most of these so called actors in Gh...spiderman cast member paaa,dats dope dude...keep it up

• minaun 6 years ago

Why are some of u so bitter? Must everybody act in Hollywood? Smfh..Just wish the boy well, and move on..Those u call local..u are not better than them..are u?

• POW@ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

May be it's me, but I think his kente shirt was very colorful and didn't need any additional color. The designer should've made his shirt collar from a yellow fabric similar to what's in the kente, same yellow colored pants ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

We should love our own, get out of the slavery mentality. We don't need Hollywood to be great, I appreciate Don little than him. So whatever. I

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

Ony3 sorrmli waa onu. Take your bullshit somewhere else FOOL. If you really have power, abeg help yourself and your family.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

Ony3 sorrmli waa onu. Take your bullshit somewhere else FOOL. This place is not for advertising

• K3k3sakyi 6 years ago

K3k3sakyi is admonishing you to learn how to spell lose weight. Ojam Bernard, it is not loose weight.

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0575898128
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

Proud of you Mr Abraham. Keep shinning that bright light of GH. We have you in our prayers. Opposition and haters go shy Mr free SHS ambassador. Thumps up

• eva 6 years ago

So what?

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 6 years ago

@Eva!! skin pain hahaha

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

ashi wu rough. Skin pain paa ni? Nobody know you for your village sef.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

stay grounded

• Winners 6 years ago

#Learn
    July, next half of 2017. Don't keep doing the same thing that kept you down and idle January-June. FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mob ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

You go boy, that's the way to do it. Looking very dapper in your jacket. Keep rolling and rocking it. Oman Ghana is proud of you. May The good Lord guide and keep you safe

• Champion's Corner 6 years ago

I first got scared when I read the headline, knowing how clumsy some of our people are when they multiply too many colors with the kente...

• junior k 6 years ago

Congrats

• Joyce 6 years ago

We do mix colours like that here especially UK in Summer.

• Koo 6 years ago

Why do we always wanna bring Ghanaian stars down? Can't we congratulate Atta without referring to local champions? Everybody can't act in Hollywood damn

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Meanwhile dumelo is busy stealing state vehicles, local champion

• Tekno 6 years ago

Hahahaha...meanwhile Domelo is busy stealing state vehicles!!! Abraham a word of advice...fuck any Ghanaian saying they are proud of you ...they don't mean it!!! Actually for your own good,just look straight ahead and fuck al ...

• Kk 6 years ago

When will Lexis Bill interview him again ?

• Carol 6 years ago

Way to go Abraham. We are proud of you!