Shatta Wale to present Worchester Key to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Shatta Wale 6 years ago

I must tell him of Christabel Nudist Camp in Accra

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• SM 6 years ago

U RULE

• Boniwela 6 years ago

Musical ???? Ruler

• Papa yaw 6 years ago

Ghanaweb u shaaa too much, spell check small aba! The city name be Worcester not worchester. Headline paa u dey make spelling mistakes....

• Agyenkwa (Minnesota) USA 6 years ago

Oh bro nana is gud, why not give it to Mahama thou since he used tax payers money to buy you your 1 million dollars home you always brag about

• blexys 6 years ago

These guy look like illiterate but wife then most of our graduate from high school de universities not only Ghana but outside countries

• Kofi 6 years ago

Please Ghana web check the spelling, it's Worcester not worchester

• Son Of Man 6 years ago

Is that what Nana is doing? Granting audience to every tom, dick and harry. What the hell is the Prez going to do with the key given to a private citizen of Ghana. Hell, then every gift given to any Ghanaian should be given t ...