Entertainment

The Negative politics of NPP Exposed

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mankind 10 years ago

Kojo, you were trying to write something interesting, but you also exposed your ewe dislike for Ashanti's and other Akans. Let you your YES be YES and your NO be NO!!

• RACSON 10 years ago

l can assure you if any of the lesser paties could merge together, NPP would cease to be a mojor force in the political field in Ghana.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

SOME PEOPLE ARE THE OFF-SPRINGS OF THE BROOD OF THE VIPERS IN THE NEW TESTAMENT.LET US REFORM AND MOVE FORWARD.LONG LIVE GHANA.

• akpalu 10 years ago

massa the man is dead and gone stop worshiping him...sycophant

• Anaife 10 years ago

Why always Thu take first man south and second man from north just to get some vote from north why don't you let Mortimer be first my people

• Anaife 10 years ago

Why always Thu take first man south and second man from north just to get some vote from north why don't you let Mortimer be first my people

• narro 10 years ago

Interesting Times, average Ghanaian understanding what NPP has done for Ghana.no matter how hard people try to vilify this Great party. posterity will judge

• Tokugawah 10 years ago

Kojo, you are sadly naive if you are an "Nkrumaist",another name for communism. The latter just like Nkrumaism failed because both fail to recognise basic human needs and aspirations in favour of so called common good. This i ...

• Kwaku Baah 10 years ago

First, Kojo, you should know that being Ewe does not give you the right to talk shit about Akan people. You should know that Ewe's were added to Ghana by Nkrumah for political gain, because he saw that these are the people he ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Kwaku Baah either you change the road; vehicule;driver;passengers or you remain enemy of progress.Kojo Tamakloe is ahead of you.

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

Well said m8 and bravo.