Entertainment

Convinced Samia Yaba Is Mentally Unbalanced

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Che 8 years ago

Isn't it great that a fool and tribalist like Ahoofe has been able to find a mentally unbalanced person! Hooray, a Daniel has come to judgment.

Professor, Professor, an akan Professor! Haven't you made yourself a laughing ...

• MUSAH ALHASSAN 8 years ago

THE MOMENT I SAW THE TITLE OF THE ARTICLE I KNEW IT WAS OKOAMPA EVEN BEFORE READING THE PIECE. THIS MAN IS SICK.

• Osei Kofi 8 years ago

Mad man trying hard for attention because its only when he questions insanely Nkrumah and the family that he gets the traffic on his post.

The idea is to use harsh words and draw the anger of those who hate lies and stand ...

• KK 8 years ago

Enough is enough! Okoampa has to stop this nonsense. Indeed you have succeeded in making a fool out of yourself.

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

This Ahoofe guy is insane

• Kwamebeba 8 years ago

Prempeh College alumini, tell us something about this yours. He is a lunatic. Captioning this his writing with uncorrellated body is so strange. Now I really know what a deranged person is. Ghana shall be truly free. Nkr ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Kweeih PADDY EYEAH SEKE!! KWEEH ENEH LEH SEKENWEH DIENTSEH!!! ODONKPO NI ETSEY KPAA!!!
    NAA HIN BE DAT!! THE CRAZEMAN CRAZE FINISH LAILAI!! MAKE UNA LOOK OH!!! NA GREY-HAIRED MAN NNA DEY FOR STREET NO COVER CLOTH, NUTTIN BOI ...

• Cut The Crap ! 8 years ago

Okampa,

Your clinical insanity and bush boy inferiority complex shows in everything you write.

Your comical English , using words you obviously do not quite understand simply makes you look ridiculous.

You can take ...

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

okoampa, Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is the greatest Ghanaian and African leader of all time, whether you like it or not!!!!!

• Oheneba K. Apraku 8 years ago

That one particular political party is a packed of "AGYIMIFUO". Okoampa has vindicated the loudmouth MP!

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

To say they are AGYIMIFUO is to assume they have NYANSA or ADWEN!! Massa they no get brain self!!

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Utter rubbish.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Go and publish in peer-reviewed journals like your peers

• What a man 8 years ago

Okoampa Quote: Which is why I personally find the very proposition of comparing a 49-year-old Mr. Kwame Nkrumah’s conjugal affinity for 24-year-old Cairo University student, Fathia.

FOR THE RECORD;

Fathia Nkrumah-Born ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Even at 24 wasn't she mature enough to marry, that forgery PhD holder is sick. Apart from the headings I never read his articles

• Carolina Dogba 8 years ago

Coke head. Get all the attention. Now you know the Real Don Quixote