Entertainment

The Incomparable Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah 2

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Bob 8 years ago

Nothing more and nothing less, it is the same cut and paste rubbish from the same hopeless and useless braggart francis kwarteng.

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

Nkrumah never dies

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

KWAME OOH KWAME!!! KWAME OOH KWAME!!!

MAANTAATSE OSAGYEFO!! MAANDZIELOR AGYEMANG!!! MAANSAALOR OYEEMAN-OSAADEYEO!!! GBEHGBELELOR ODIKANFO!!!

KWAME OOH KWAME!!! KWAME OOH KWAME!!!

WOR HIEH NTSE BO WAA DIENTSE WONGBO!! ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

The braying of a roboton till the battery is flat

MATEMEHOFU STORM WARNING ADVISORY

You people are discombobulated, we don dufudufu you OGUANTENFU so badly na craze wey you wan craze selef!! Abi you no go fit na ron around you dey ron dey tieftief mankine moniker to try a ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Are you sane ?

I know you have problems with English comprehension,so let me address you in language you can understand without overloading your brain circuits. Am I sane? I ain't the one sitting on their ass watching their screen waiting t ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

How can an imbecile person like you clain to be sane? You are mad, get that!

Stand infront of a mirror and look at youurself, you will then bail me out that you are really mad.

• francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Dear MINOR CASE,

This is what you have been missing and keeps confusing Molefi Kete Asante with Henry Louis Gates, Jr. Well, the following article is from Gates (and not Asante. I HOPE YOU DON'T COME BAK AGAIN CONFUSING YO ...

Nkrumah never dies

bob, why are you reading Master Kwarteng if he is publishing rubbish? We understand you and your fellow black inferiority complex cohorts have accepted the white supremacist worldview!! You are welcome to wallow in your non r ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

So you are the emancipated person all blacks should look up to.No wonder you carry this yoke of a stinking and unpronounceable name GARGANTUANSTUPOR. When are you going to wake up from your stupor to the realization that we a ...

• Lexus 8 years ago

You go ahead, MINOR CASE!
    Pump some sense into his empty cranium.
    I have your back 200%

Off course you got your own back!! Lexus ooh, Bob ooh, DUTOR ooh, minor case ooh one and the same cretinous traitorous KWESIBRONI bootlickers!!

minor case of GARGANTUAN TRAITOROUS HYPOCRISY!! YOU CANT EVEN DEFEND YOURSELF OR YOUR VIEWS BECAUSE YOU ARE CONFUSED AS TO WHICH OF YOUR SEVERAL MONIKERS TO USE!! ABOAFUNU. JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE ON WELFARE YOU PRESUME EVERYONE ...

• Dr. Otto 8 years ago

Kwarteng, after his cut and paste crap tried to concrude (in the last paragraph) in his own words/English but as usual wrote a bogus and rotten primary 4 English that of course makes no grammatical sense.

I remember, Kwart ...

• DUTOR 8 years ago

Dr. Otto, you are right, we are aware that Master Kwarteng is not the strongest in English like Dr. Ahoofe and Dr SAS but diong his best to keep Nkrumah alive by reproducing stories about Nkrumah. What about you Dr, Otto? Let ...

FIAFITOR EMIDUTOR ALAKPATOR NEH NYEH

DR ABUATO NI NIN KWASEASEM

• A. GERSIS 8 years ago

GORGORDUTOR is now pushed to the wall and now showing the real Ewe in him.
    You people will remain forever and ever selfish, inward looking, backward , thieves, unsocial and primitive fools.

Another tribalist bigot dead man walking!! Zombies like a gersis can't tnink,the effects of the ethnic bigotry is plain to see. Hahaha!!! They are dead inside, their only emotions are anger and self-hatred!! Puerile ethnic i ...

• Patapaa 8 years ago

Bad leadership in Ghana was started by Nkrumah. In fact all our problems started with him. Nkrumah was a dictator and very ambitious. He introduced one party rule in Ghana and made himself life president. He was neither carin ...

Dear Patapaa,

How are you my Familiar Patapaa (remember you and I know who you are)?

Well, I just spoke with two different Ghanaian historians who have asked me to tell you to put your ideas, particularly the ones in yo ...

Dear Patapaa,

I look forward to reading a cogent counterargument from you!

Thanks.
    ....................................................................................................................................... ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Kwarteng, how on earth can you always be posting such irrelevant weed?

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 8 years ago

Everything Nkrumah did was about Nkrumah and his self-aggrandizement. There is no record that when he went to America, he sent money to build a house or take care of any family member or adopted any of the numerous orphans in ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

So, you prefer to be coy with yourself!

Why did you neglect to talk about the cars no shipped to Ghana? Or, did you graduate?

But, explain to reas
    BY , DR. SAS, ATTORNEY AT LAW
    READ:
    "....Biological sciences affir ...

Well well well! What do we have here? Methinks we have a turncoat here, changing ones mind is not necessarily a bad thing. As the saying goes only a fool never changes his mind on anything!! The question here is, how come a p ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

So, you prefer to be coy with yourself!

Why did you neglect to talk about the cars no shipped to Ghana? Or, did you graduate?

But, explain to the reasonable person

BY, DR. SAS, ATTORNEY AT LAW
    READ:
    "....Biolog ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Dr. Sanqas you are so dumb it is painful. Whether you like it or not DEATH is inevitable for all of us. Fortunately, it has no line of order and know no class nor creed. You Sanqas may bite the grass before some of us go six ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

READ:
    "...Amilcar Cabral...'As an African proverb says: ‘THOSE WHO SPIT AT THE SKY WILL SOIL THEIR FACE.’"

WE SAY: With liberty, we would even modify that, respectfully:
    THOSE WHO SPIT AT THE SKY WILL SOIL THEIR FAC ...