Entertainment

Ken Agyapong, Adwoa Safo named among worse performing MPs in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The true of the matter is some of the MPs cannot express themselves well in English. Look, if they have the right to speak our local languages they will be like parrots flying from tree to tree without shutting their beak.

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

Its a sore spectacle watching and listening to them at the vetting. Some can't even express themselves coherently.That Samson Ahi is a disgrace to "MPship". Tell tell to ask INTELLIGENT QUESTIONS and not repetitive once, that ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

Who let this DOG out? A foolish man's analysis couled only be ascepted except his foolishness is not by birth. I guess his history appetite should have given him the awareness that he is not calculative. The statistics from 1 ...

• 2AR 7 years ago

You are shifting post. This not issue.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

This guy goes on tv, radio arguing, combabtative, hollering, huffing and puffing, loud and obnoxious like he thinks he has the biggest balls on earth. When I was a teenager I used to behave like him

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Kwasia pepeni Mahama, you lost because of nepotism , hegemony , tribalism and your hidden agenda of anti Akan hatred. We are happy the youth listened to our cry in the wilderness of your corruption and realized that your rhe ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

This is no news but then shows how captive the electorate is.Wrap the party flag around a stone and it will win

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Kojo T is funny but is speaking the truth.
    In my home constituency of Akim Oda I was told repeatedly that even if a dog was presented as the NPP candidate in the general election it would have won over any human. By the ...

• Okyeman 7 years ago

I think the Oda MP will be one of the worst performing MP's, he does virtually nothing

• Kooofah 7 years ago

Well said

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

This is nonsense and can never be true because, Kennedy is more effective as MP in so many ways, sometimes people don't have to be heard always to prove their competence, Okay who initiated the investigation into the Wayomi s ...

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

Tell them Stephen!Could this people not notice how Kennedy Agyepong unearthed so many dubious activities and how outspoken he has been on TV and on air? Come ooon

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

All those comments were outside Parliament and it was made in local language... anyway No wondar they flirt before.... Ken and adwoa sarfo onaaapo...hahaha

Every MP must have known the rules of the game in the parliament of Ghana before they asked the voters to elect them.
    If speaking the English language is a problem for MPs in Ghana today, they must quit the job; no excuse ...

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

ken agyepong and his whore ex adjoa sarfo worst performing Mps..

hahaha hihihi

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

That girl does not deserve to hold that position she holds now. she is not fit for it at all.

• AYITEY MALAWI (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG DOES HIS TALKING ELSEWHERE & WE HERE HIM ALRIGHT. WHAT GOOD WOULD KOFI ADAMS OR ASIEDU NKETIA'S MOUTH-MOUTH BRING US IF THEY WERE MP's?

• You look gud 7 years ago

If Ken does his talking elswhere, then he has no business being in parliament. He can sit his twi on the radio and leave parliament for those who can debate in english in parliament.

• Timei 7 years ago

Ken.speak good.English.ken.is.good.Ghanaians are.proud.of.ken.

• Timei 7 years ago

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

That is it. He speaks good English and brainy too. This man can recall several figures from the brain

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Massa your English hahahaha go back to school

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

What a stupid survey.
    Because of Ken Agyapong today we have Justice Appau's Judgment debt Commission report and Mahama and Woyome and the whole NDC party are suffering.
    Stupid survey, completely stupid survey.
    Adwoa Safo ...

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Hello unsubstantic Analytic impassee. Accept criticism of Agyapong ken. Of he could shut his dirty mouth and learn from fellow mps . he will change himself and be a Good citizen who respect women. He Agyapong showing a nude p ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

He's not going to shut his mouth for as long as he is alive and he will continually make the NDC party suffer for their irresponsible conduct.
    So NDC reforms it's ways or have Ken Agyapong to deal with and talking of the Afi ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Strange bedfellows of NDC at their very best with moronic rants as to the"who is who" in parliament. They insert their ugly buffoonery into an area they are not qualified with some crazy myths which are equivalent of bankrupt ...

• KO 7 years ago

Out of 275 MPs on 52 are contributing to amendments of bills? what were the remaining 223 doing? And the 19 who did not contribute to any debates, did they get ex-gratia. Ken Agyapong makes a lot of noise on radio but quiet w ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

CAN'T SEFWI BODI PEOPLE GET SOMEONE WHO IS FLUENT IN ENGLISH WITH BETTER ACCENT AND UNIVERSITY DEGREE TO REPRESENT THEM ? ONE OF THE AWOIS COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. HE WANT TO BE HEARD BY ASKING UNNECESSARY QUESTIONS AT THE VET ...

• .. 7 years ago

Is university degree the automatic proof of good performance ? Come again please.
    I only comment on that concern please.

• saviola,locust grove,u.s.a 7 years ago

We don't say people teacher, it is pupil teacher.this is one of the reasons why u should be careful when hitting on someone's intelligence.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

I THINK KEN'S PROBLEM IS PAYING ATTENTION MORE OFTEN THAN NOT IN HIS CONSTITUENCY THAN ATTENDING PARLIAMENTARY SESSIONS. ALL I CAN SAY IS HE HAS SOLVED A PROBLEM TO CREATE A PROBLEM. ADDRESSING ISSUES AND CONCERNS IN HIS CONS ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

This survey has no substance until we see and analyse the criteria for making those concluding judgments on the MPs. What are some of the questions posed? and What the MPs are doing viz a viz their responsibilities as MPs. I ...

• Nana Yaa Ofori 7 years ago

Empty headed braggart and his arrogant wife!

I hope he doesn't dare to do cocaine because the Americans and British are ready to bust him like a mouse caught up in a trap.

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

You right nanna. They thought Manama is gone so the drug trade will start to boom. The British and the Americans are waiting for Ken and his cohorts to caught like okusie. No doubt. May be ghana will go HIPC AGAIN BUTVWE ARE ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

A cheek of it!Write better English man.It SUCKS!!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Your stupid party Ndc was in power for 8 solid years and could not arrest Kennedy Agyapong as you allege he deals in cocaine. Aren't you stupid enough???

• JDM Toaso 7 years ago

Do another survey of MP's utilizing Adom FM as their floor of Parliament

• Dr. J 7 years ago

only on radios

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ken has done so much for Ghana and for his people. Some MPs talk just words without action. Ken is an action MP.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

No matter what is said about him. He unmasked Woyome judgement debt. Action speaks louder than words!

• Ben 7 years ago

It was Ken who brought the judgement debt awareness to 99.9% of Ghanaians which contributed to bring the corrupt NDC government down.

• Mr buum 7 years ago

Anybody supporting Kennedy agyepong is stupid

• i and i 7 years ago

like your stupid family including you. sia man

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

Charley you simply made my day!
    I'vebeen thinking same about that dude eh.
    Thank you, you took the wind out of my sail Bam!..hahahah. ..

• Bright 7 years ago

The whole Ghana owes Kenedy Agyapong for God to allow him to watch over His children. Had it not been ken all these rot in Ghana would have gone unnoticed. Give me any MP out there from both sides who has saved Ghana money th ...

• Fernando 7 years ago

I like you Kennedy. At least you were able to leak some secret NDC information to the public. That alone makes you a hero. I know they didn't support you to do your work.

• Sid 7 years ago

Judges don't talk at the court hearing but do have the final word we don't need honky tongue .what contribution did Akua Donkor n the dinning hall prefect added? The babies with sharp teeth were all over just to dupe .

• AZAA 7 years ago

If Ken and his baby mama can't speak in parliament then their children can't speak at school either.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Is it necessary to write Kennedy's baby mama,if that is not written the story won't go on? Is about time media houses in Ghana find better headings to write,this is below the belt. Whether babe mama or not their are both smar ...

Useful piece of information analysis; keep it up.

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

I did not see that of Doe Ajaho, the imidiate past speaker of parliament. I want to see what he did for his people in VR.

• Marcol 7 years ago

nyansafoeeeeeee na mo wo nyi.

• Sofia 7 years ago

Asempapa no ne3.Nyansafo mop ni!

• Joe Louise 7 years ago

The fact that one doesn't talk in parliament proceedingso doesn't mean he's dump. Theses organizers are just cohorts.

• mike 7 years ago

dollarmilk.com/?ref=52508

• festus,at university of south africa 7 years ago

i think talking or raising a point on the floor is about doing research n gather ur facts on the topic or bill discuss on the floor. the issue is most of the mps dont read or learn so they have no facts to put on board.is be ...

• NA TRUE 7 years ago

AYORKOR ALSO IS ONE OF THEM ..THAT WOMAN HAS NEVER DONE ANYTHING FOR ABREUMA AND SOWUTUON..ALL SHE NOWS IS GIVEN HER PUSSY TO SMALL BOYS

• NA TRUE 7 years ago

AYOKOR PLEASE THE PEOPLE OF SOWUTUOM WANT YOU TO STOP INFECTING THEM WITH YOUR PUSSY AND WORK PLEASE ...WE HATE YOU WAAA

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Solomon Mensah, Madina 7 years ago

This is the most stupid and uninformed work done by this useless Odekro poster. Adjoa Safo is now the deputy majority leader and if she is not performing she would be made deputy leader despite the numerious qualified members ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong knows nothing apart from insulting people n making useless remarks. When it comes to real issues of an MP, he has nothing to offer in parliament. As for the other one, she a spoiled child. I don't even know if sh ...

• Sister Abigail 7 years ago

So this loud mouth brigade spewing Lavender Hill type garbage is also useless in Parliament? God save Ghana!

• The Unpredictable Guy 7 years ago

No wonder their mouths are smelling. They only go there to drink coffee. Can Ghana develop at all?

• big joe 7 years ago

This man can never make any meaningful contributions in parliament yet you will hear him on talking and insulting people and claiming he has all the information's and the rest!!! Hmmm yet he still claims his salary and exgrat ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Foolish survey . Are they worst in their constituency? Bogus

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Adwoa Safo is the most useless deputy majority leader ever. She is a disgrace to the upcoming youth and her arrogance will send the NPP back to opposition very fast. I wish her all the best.

• wandi 7 years ago

who told you that Joseph Yieleh(incompetent man)is performing or you were giving pepper soup to say that.Give us break.

• mendom 7 years ago

lt is regrettable and absurd that some Ghanaians take talking for performance. Go to Honourable Ken Agyepong's constituency and find out from the people how is positively affecting people's lives. If this is a ploy to gag him ...

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

All he does best is insulting pple on radio with his foolish mouth.womanizer.

• Dave 7 years ago

I am not surprise of Ken Agyepong.he only move from TV and radio stations insulting people. With Adwoa Safo,how did she get that position.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

I love adwoa safo, she is cool, she listens, just love her.

• jennifer 7 years ago

FOR KENNEDY AGYAPONG HE WELL KNOWN PUNK AND NOT SURPRISED HE BELONG TO PARTY OF CRIMINAL AND TRAITORS, NPP CAN KEEP HIM, SHAME

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE YOUNG LADY MAY BE RASH , WHICH MAY BE A BRUSH FROM KEN ADJEPONG'S RELATIONSHIP, BUT SHE WAS FAR FROM BORING, PLEASE DO THIS SURVEY AGAIN IT IS WORTHLESS!

• mendom 7 years ago

No smear campaign against Ken Agyepong will wash. He will continue to expose the corrupt deals of NDC officials. Ghanaians love him

• Mr Isaac Konlanbong 7 years ago

It Will be good the names of the 19 MPs are published so that their constituency members will know them.

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

No wonder that they are named as part of the worst MPs since they(Adwoa Safo and Ken) have children. It is in their Gene and DNA period..... 'Birds of the same feathers flock together'. Magana Yakari!