News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Akufo-Addo’s Ghana has so far failed the youth.

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Yaw Botah 7 years ago

You write the foolish satanic verses and you cap it with "To God Be The Glory." May the gods of Anton deal with you

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Mitefu, you are a total disgrace and disgusting to Ewes. What's your beef?
    Are you mad?

• Jerome 7 years ago

Kojo T must be the only stranger in Jerusalem to ask the Ewe, Seth Mifetu is he is mad. Don't you know that 95% of Ewes are mad?

• Kwasi Mensah 7 years ago

Jerome, you are a blinking idiot with your take on ewes.you sound like an insane and arrant simpleton.Stinking idiot

• Ckobi 7 years ago

The writer must come again. Please ghanaweb.we need serious write up and articles.this is below the belt.

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

This is stupidity personified. Please advise on how the president can curtail this horrific situation. What about the parents and family irresponsibility and interventions in the life's of their children.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

This is probably the stupidest article ever written on Ghana Web nonsense

• Nack 7 years ago

You people just know the English language but you don't know how to apply them, are you people intelligent at all? you just talk by hearts

Say that again

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Everyone is moving so am moving on (2x)
    The above lines opened a popular song in the early 70s...
    As a result of that Someone also decides to write something online via ghanaweb.com
    Hmmm, we trusted Abdulrahman and kept qu ...

• AA 7 years ago

Jerome God forgive you for your comment but I won't be surprise if you sleep beside an ewe woman every night or perhaps she bore your children that is if you have any. Sanity indeed !!!!!!!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Haba

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

see ,urself 18 yrs old girl committed suicide because ,her boy friend has jilted he and you are here blaming Akuffo Addo,see,l am a youth and l am working Paa

Well done

• CNN 7 years ago

Wasted space on foolish articles.suicides has nothing to do with economic and material wellbeing of the people and if you care to know the numbers and the rate of suicide in the so called developed economies will surprise you ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

I am telling you unequovocally that suicide has something with economic and material things

• Nuhu 7 years ago

I think the writer has a mental problem.

• QuoJho 7 years ago

To God Be The Glory Indeed that we don't have somebody who has got sand for brains like you. Foolish write up

• Ann millicent 7 years ago

We beg the government to do something about the suicide going on in our country ghana

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Not onlhas he failed they youth but he has now turned around and using them for spiritual sacrifices to thank his demons for giving him victory in the electons. so now if yiu check it is only the youth that is dying in Ghana ...

• Mother fati 7 years ago

I'm sure on judgement day, u will be able to defend what u have written abt d president. This is because it's as if you are a witness to all the occultism n youth sacrifices done by him so far. Remember that, there can not be ...

• LAMBERT A-USAH 7 years ago

Dat is after some of you have defended ur accused of JDM killing Mills. Any way, just passing by

• fati 7 years ago

I'm sure on judgement day, u will be able to defend what u have written abt d president. This is as if you are a witness to all the occultism n youth sacrifices done by him so far. Remember that, there can not be national de ...

• Lois Amoah 7 years ago

The father of the nation should sit up to address the trends of accident in the country. Though accidents are bound to happen this is just too much in the beginning of his regime. Or can one attributes it to the almighty SACR ...

• Praise 7 years ago

Politics is making some of you insane.

• A A Lewis 7 years ago

Ghana has been in a depressed era for the past 4 years. Nonsense you can't blame Nana ADDO for the youth taking into drugs and alcohol. Where are the parental and family support. Nana share his concerns now that he is in pow ...

• Yao 7 years ago

In fact there is certain generational failure. How can the writer talk like that? Its amazing
    The Ga people will ask, " Is there not an Elderly person in your house?"

• Darkoa 7 years ago

Ethnicity, politics sometimes blind or corrupt the minds of people. Akuffo Addo's government has been in power for less than 3 months and the writer thinks he had failed the youth in this country. We have lived through the A ...

• Tp 7 years ago

Those of you who believe Akufo Addo can take you to the promised land are just as miopic as he is. Im going to sleep. If he succeeds, which I doubt very much wake me up.

• SEFAH 7 years ago

So far one of the most ignorant and useless article ever read