20 likely MMDCE nominees

Read Comments Comments (12)

• NPPigs 7 years ago

ARROGANCE WILL BRING NAPO TO HIS KNEES

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

As it has brought you guys to your knees. Akwasiapafo3 party NDC. Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo party NDC. Nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa party NDC.

• Lori 7 years ago

Party people.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

This is mischievous. These are names submitted by Ashanti regional chairman to the presidency. He may have his choice but the final will be in soon

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551_0572174551_0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has al ...

• Pensang Kwabena 7 years ago

Does our leaders know the kind of nominees we need in our district level.
    They should stop posting names of incompetent DCE.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is a crazy oluman paa. Wagyimi ky3n obiara. Unpresidetial material dwarf! Okasa a na n'ano twa ahuro. We really need handkerchief factory in Ghana else epidemic is inevitable.. Akuffo addo is a hypocrite, thief an ...

• O.A Mensah 7 years ago

u must be careful of the things u say thank u

• Enock 7 years ago

So are they telling us that only constituency executives deserve what is good right? Haha asem b3b3 dabi

• mary magdalene 7 years ago

In fact I like the Atwima mponua constituency secretay and I will be happy if he become the DCE for atwima mponua district. He is hardworking, competent, truthful and he is able to convince people that politics is not based o ...

• Dickson yeji 7 years ago

Dr king David AMOAH dce for pru district

• Yaw opankah 7 years ago

Listen to the grassroot before selecting them l rest my case