Entertainment

Akufo-Addo petitioned to withdraw Major Oduro’s nomination

Read Comments Comments (32)

• The Mask 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo must ensure that the Tema Community library is reopened. Kukurantumi public library needs more books. Akufo-Addo must ensure that Kyebi and Nsutam basic schools are equipped with the best libraries

• Etse 7 years ago

They shall all be done

• JAK 7 years ago

Rather withdraw your petition. You can't just wake up and ask somebody to be withdrawn from his post. Sick man- oooh he is NDC member hahahaha. Nothing good is good for NDC

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Party polytricks have turned most ghanaians into embeciles. They now attribute everything to one party or another. If the average ghana fool cannot fock his wife, he will say NDC caused it and his foolish wife will say no,NPP ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Another foolishness from my NDC man,instead of thinking about how to bring your party together you are foolishly asking president to withdraw nomination of somebody for confronting a journalist as if journalists are God,mind ...

• NPPIGS ARE FULL OF IDIOTS 7 years ago

U AND UR STUPID NPPIGS ARE THE FOOLS. IF THOSE BRUTALIZED WERE UR RELATIVES WILL U HAVE CALL SOMEONE SEEKING JUSTICE FOR INNOCENT ONES AS A FOOL? FOR ALL I KNOW, U AND UR USELESS NPPIGS ARE THE FOOLS. IDIOT

• Zuri 7 years ago

Kwasea,the NPP,before the 2016 elections was more divided than the NDC .Serious minded Ghanaians know you rigged the elections.We have 3 years,8 months for the next election.Think about your Akuffo Addo who has already demons ...

• UNKNOWN 7 years ago

it seem this NDC youth organizer is lost. i wonder if he really listened to that interview on GHone....wouldn't waste the much of time on this kraaa

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

Brogya is a foolish boy paa

• Agbalagba 7 years ago

I dnt even know how some people think,who in his or her rightful sense follow this useless and stomach jenalist .That man will be a deputy minister weather u like it or not,go get a life NDC idiot.

• Awuni ba 7 years ago

Ecomog Ghanbatt 15 pay master. He was there with our pay on time even when the bullets were flying. The soldiers themselves are jubilating over his nomination.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Why not send the matter to court....which is now the anthem of the 'sick' ndc. A name seeking man....tweaaaaa.

• The Don 7 years ago

If what he said is true, he does not deserve to be a minister of state. Why support violence against a journalist who was just doing his job. I thought those days were long past us, after 60 years of independence. This man sh ...

• ken 7 years ago

hmmmm I wonder y ppl find it difficult to see de fact and say it. soldiers are not mad people oo. ask urself, there were a lot of journalists at de celebration so y Kendrick? his pride and arrogance paid him off...SIMPLE

• Francis 7 years ago

See how ndc can dabble in double standards? Where was Borgya and his sponsors against a decent ex-military officer like Oduro when Woyongo, Minister of Interior justified the brutality meted out to LMVC activists during a pe ...

• Strong Box 7 years ago

This officer is OR commission. How can an Other Rank commission come and be deputy defence minister? What does he know? What military courses did he complete whilst in the service? This bush man, uncouth and indisciplined ret ...

• ken 7 years ago

u are a big fool.. if u think other ranks are block heads or ppl without knowledge, then u are an imbecile, vegetable n very shallow minded...go n blame ur father not politics. son of a complete foolish man..anytime u think a ...

• Richard short hunter 7 years ago

Mr President this is not a political game. l support the call of Mr Brogya the way Honourable Oduro speaks simply shows that any citizens of our beloved Country Ghana can be brutal by Either Military Men and women or others ...

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Please don't worry yourself about Ghana journalists. If Malik Kweku Baaku and Daily Guide have turned a blind eye to this, leave them to their God. This journalist did the bidding of NPP when they were in oposition and so hap ...

• Nchor Dayelle Jacob 7 years ago

This is not about NDC, NPP, matter, it is about the right of the citizenry, I listened to Mr. Oduro on this issue on Ghone TV and the way he reacted to the journalist, I was not happy at all, he sounded like he was not a hum ...

• NANA GENFI 7 years ago

YAW, WHEN I SAW THE HEADLINE OF YOUR PETITION, I DEVELOPED AN INTEREST TO READING IT. AFTER THOROUGHLY READING THROUGH THE PETITION, I DID TEND TO AGREE WITH YOUR SUGGESTION. HOWEVER, ON VIEWING THE VIDEO CLIP THAT NANA ABA ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

He is a boy scout

• Yeboah 7 years ago

He is a boy scout, major oduro u are not in army,

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Where were you when Oti Bless was a minister...useless NDC man....

• Brianna 7 years ago

who is that Corney? does it means Ghanaians can't be corrected even if they are wrong? ..who are you to stand on one stupid media and say useless things on someone's father all in the name of politics. You claim journalists a ...

• ZEUS 7 years ago

Nothing good will ever come out of Oduro. He has always been a mf

• ken 7 years ago

at least give a reason

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

broga genfi too is talking Woaaaaa look. wen those lunatics did wat they did on air didn't he sign for their release. He shd b quiet n let's bigger brains work

• Agbalagba 7 years ago

strong box in fact I can see u are a waste sperm,may God forgive u for spewing such a nonses about OR OK.foolish man is the defence minister himself an officer .the way send the message self shows that u are not educated,what ...

• DSP Hils 7 years ago

Maj Oduro is a very good Ghanaian and even in his military carrier he was a very hardwork officer who is very fit to assist the Hon. Nitiwul so never mind anybody on his on interest petition you Mr president to withdraw his a ...

• JIBRIL ABDUL-NASIR 7 years ago

Hmm Ghanaians, is this petition not partisanship? This journalist is really playing a partisan politics. Please M.R President, do your work.

• Zuri 7 years ago

Hw3 obarima anim te s3 opapo!